The Divided Kingdom

The Divided Kingdom

  • I go to the ATM and as I crossed the Highway 27 and this Puerto Rican tried to hit me and I yell, “You stupid motherfucker bitch as nigger…” Something to that effect.
  • I go to the ATM at Mid-Florida and he rolls up in his car and it is dark with just me and him.\
  • He talks shit, what motherfucker, talk that shit now and I will wipe your ass.
  • To myself, I say damn, I already placed my card in the ATM and punch in my number, is he serious? “Hey, let me get my money and then you can do whatever you plan to do?” I say this calmly and tuned my back on him, because, you know how dog do, they create problems like not being able to get money.
  • When I turned around he was gone. Joking knowing nobody is the, but maybe faggots bitch hiding. “Hey,” I yelled, where you go man, you going to kick my ass right?”
  • I go back to the Walmart Super Store. I stop the front door welcome associate and say, hey, let me talk to you, if you just listen, it will take less than 3 minutes.
  • See an Atom is the design of the universe. Solar. See, I AM the nucleus and you are an electron. An electron is in a vector and can never leave that vector. But I AM the nucleus, can the Earth attack the sun? No! So how can man attack God? If I say, you cannot touch me, you cannot touch me and if I think you might try anyway and I say if you touch me you are going to die tomorrow when you go to bed, you will be afraid to go to sleep that night, because you know you will not wake up. I said, see, I caught that bitch ass motherfucker in Chicago, which is where I took my shit back. Then I captured him again in Sandersville, GA, where he had 15 bloods in a cell to kill me. But in 3 days, I made them all turn against him. See I AM Immortal the Spirit is not a punk ass bitch.
  • I go to the back and get my $19.99 Smart Cell Phone – Alcatel OneTouch Plixi Glitz
  • ALCETEL – Model A463BG – I believe we found the California SafeLink free mart phone for the faggots. If so, maybe this might help the Walton’s get something going fast.
  • Send them all to Wal-Mart and sell them for $29.99 and all that money goes to Wal-Mart as the distributor, because these phones belong to the government. A $29.99 Sony DVDF and an ink cartridge so I can start being formal.
  • I say to the woman happy to see me come back. She had my stuff waiting and said “do you need any of your stuff?” I got my slippers, the ink cartridge already removed from the case and made my purchase, but since I could only get $500, I said I have to use bank card.
  • I say to her, you know my address right? So how is this that bitch as motherfucking pedigree dog’s address? I remembered something I said upfront, (Rene saw me face to face three times. The first time to give me everything because he thought I was Satan. The 2nd time, because now I had to take all my shit, he was just handing it over. But in Sandersville, GA, he did two things, he says I hard Adolf Hitler was hiding here, where is he? I said to him, you are Hitler! I mean he was running these Nazis.
  • Then I said who is God and he said you are, you are Satan. After the captured him and I remembered, a dude in Covert Operations in Germany and I said, oh that must be him. Hey that guy let him go, he works for me. Then the same shit all over again? OK
  • As I was walking out, I said, now I got eternity and I do not know about you. Satan has a 6,600 year life expectancy. Rather I kill him or not he is going to die. Death cannot be eternal, death means you die. But he want to take as many of you fools with him as he can. He knows his time is up. So keep trying me. I yell, keep trying me and you will go to hell right alongside that bitch ass motherfucker. You will be a fucking dead electron. I do not understand you stupid motherfuckers, you cannot even go to Mars without the spirit of God. You can never leave this vector, so all he can do is roam the motherfucking earth, because if he strays too far away, he cannot know anything, like a fucking ant bed with one million ants, ill the Queen Ant and none of them know what to do. I yell at the top of lungs, “I AM God and if electrons was to change the structure of the nuclease what happens? The Universe will cease to exist, that is called a nuclear explosion. You want mass escape of the electrons away from the nucleus to cause disorder. Keep following him.
  • On the way out, see like Esau, he is about to do the same shit to you and he knows it. Keep allowing him to have you do as he say. How can you trust him anyway, he might be telling you what I told him to tell you? You really think he is making his own decisions.
  • I go to McDonald’s, I man I need to finally earn some money.
  • Basically I talked shit to one of my men, he looked really hit man to me, I tell you boy. So the bitch manager, comes out, what is the problem, what is the problem? Another Puerto Rican? They are divided boy. I said, yes, you are the problem!
  • She shows out and says, I am asking you to leave or I am calling the cops. I said, no I am not finished eating.
  • Just as I finished eating, I go up to the counter and said, “see you do not know the law, you asked me to leave and I said no.” “I do not have to do what you ask, I do not work for you, (she cannot fire me and say get out or arrest him for trespassing) on my way out, Made-Man told me to leave, so I do not get in trouble. I left as the cops arrive and posting at 7:00 AM published.
  • They came up to me, said no arrest, just want to talk to you.
  • I said, see they Baker Act me 20 times, they take you into these places and torcher you to make you do as they say. Most people after one time is broken and become submissive. But me, I AM the first veteran to file for the Martha Effect Victim. He asked what is that, I said, a J. Edgar Hoover conspiracy, whereby is anyone even seemed to think something was wrong in these days, they will say he is crazy, force him onto medications and Baker Act him if he stopped. See but what people do not understand is psychiatry is based on theory and not empirical data. See physics is a science, like the Atomic Structure (as I explained) so what you have is PHD prescribing medication claiming MD. What you really have are drug dealers.
  • The police says, you know a lot, you must have studied.
  • I said, I know the law and that is why I cannot ever lose in court and under the REAL ID Act 2004, the Veteran is the only citizen in America only under the Old GI BILL.
  • So the friendly officer, the young man to keep sending, say she has to say something to you.
  • The McDonald Manger tells me, you cannot comeback to McDonald’s ever again or you will be arrested for trespassing, right in front of three police officers.
  • So I make to AMSCAT and pay my electric bill and my advance payment and say, “How can you hate God and love Esau, he is my son. How can you be Nazi and hate God. Rene came to the Garden of Eden looking for Esau and asking me where is he? I was looking too, he should have been able to show the way.
  • The spirit told me, he said, do not come back tomorrow, but what until his move fizzles.
  • I walk around looking for a store to get creamer and at about 7:40 AM I call NaQuila and say, come to the door, so I can give you your money. I owed her $25.

 

Jesus Paul Jones Messiah

Stars

PS: I AM going to wash my clothes and come back and relax.

TV Thirteen a Market Satanic Pope Scam worth $90,000,000 without Assets

  • Pope wear Devil Prada
  • TV Thirteen a Market Satanic Pope Scam worth $90,000,000 without Assets

By: King of Kingd Jesus Paul Messiah – Lord of Lords – Israel

These documents demonstrate the nessisity for world wide eminent domain on all charity.  Chirity goes to God.  The Roman Catholic Church has over $5.5 Trillion in nonprofit assets.  The United States GDP was $15 Trillion last year?  That would equate to over three years of chirity recovered.  

They stole this money through the mental health fruadulant industry.  They make people diagnosed mentally ill to eat and then rape the government as the increase their nationalist army on your soil and paralized your population with oppression and disease and call this operation, “Services for the Underserved?”

SUS Channel 13 Pages 1-2

SUS Channel 13

SUS Channel 13 Statement of Revenue

SUS Channel 13 salaries

SUS Channel 13 salaries and contractors

King of Kings Jesus

 

The 4 March 2016 – “Offensive Front.”

Stars

 The 4 March 2016 – “Offensive Front.”

everybody has demons

people crying

A King of Kings Jesus Paul Jones Messiah Directive:

The God Advantage: 

Even if and Satan had equal intelligence, which is impossible, he is screwed.  The trinity requires three to agree, I and the Father is one and to walk by faith is just simple follow me.  I post this tomorrow and place it into effect, they have to do what they already planned, because it takes three opportunities to process a decision or at least 3 days.  By time they decide this one, it will be the day after we already made our move.

If they planned wrong they die, if not they get turned around. I do not know them.  If they planned wrong, they are in radio silence mode and have no plan to turn back or way of turning back.

Assumption:

  • Any brother of mine’s would be jumping for joy, knowing that be is my child and because of his love for me, he gains eternal favor. Tyrone is mad as hell. First of the revelation that Esau lives and is in union with Elijah. Then of the discovery of his evil homosexual double agent non family associate John “Daddy O’” Wesley Moss, is really the undercover Wesley Moss, who turned Beulah Baptist Church, into the location of some Satanic Network of extortion and nationwide drug distribution, to serve their self-mutilating god? But he is mad as hell?
  • Wow? See that shit at Beulah Baptist Church in the name John Westley is not even enforceable, so if John like Ella was against me, his shit at my house (I mean they fixed it up and cut the cross already.) You have to look at the purchases, in the history document. John cannot be the culprit. He is being set up.
  • Then Carl Adams, Tyrone’s brother now, he is still talking about his great Illuminati, seating in a picture with 3 black children and has a white girl bitch now? Come on! Tyrone is starting to stand out.
  • And the owner of the business is Carl Adams and John is the owner of what, but the taxes? Damn, Tyrone is looking guilty.
  • And John goes to High School in New York City and did not know who Nicky Barnes is and who his true eternal loyalty is too? Come On!

 

Actions based on possible outcomes:

  • They assumed that on 4 March 2016, we would stop everything for this Day of Mourning. But this is War and fuck celebration in the midst of the Battle of Armageddon. Please save that Happy Birthday shit and that was the words of John, on his birthday. See?
  • Now some Rapper and crew is coming to town on 4 March 2016. He just got trapped.
  • I do not know him. See? And a show of such, gathers alike niggers and me and he is not alike, meaning my enemies will gather at his show that night.
  • We must be there in covert status and ready to rock and roll and be a step ahead.
  • Arrest Tyrone and have him Baker Act, into Florida hospital and make him take a full physical examination. That simple. And he can go home and tell him, we cannot keep you, unless you want to stay, because we do not find you suicidal or homicidal at this time.
  • If he leaves he is a fool, have the patty wagon at the show and arrest at least 20 suspected serpents, photograph them and announce their existence to the world.
  • Then it becomes open season to capture a serpent and process the bitch for Apollo Diamonds.
  • And continue to advertise man up and get one free testicle.
  • Determine Router Power necessary to W-Fi all public facilities, unlock all public restaurant Wi-Fi and determine it illegally use of private airspace to apply password protection on any commercial Wi-Fi without proper FCC registrations and licenses for other than nonprofit use.
  • Begin placing retractable polls to allow custom design of what is now the SRA but to become Jones Town, fencing arrangements suitable for current planned events.
  • Set my perimeter from Highway 27 back to Memorial Drive and across the full length of Delaney Avenue and fence it in. This will be the living and sleeping quarters for my Family of the Inner circle at the nucleus is God and his Queendom.
  • Start and seriously, start giving people a one way ticket out and $50,000. I have over $5.5 Trillion in SRO’s which are often studio condominiums for people just getting started.
  • Now, I have over 4,200 Great Hotels under Marriott International, but I have Motel 66, the Hilton, Holiday Inn, just to name a few.
  • And my Hotels are taking travel vouchers. The VA has to pay for hotel and lounging for the travelling veteran under USC 5 something in that contract agreement. That is good money. Then municipalizes under the United Municipal Union agreement, urban and small cities alike under Homeland Security oversight, will give people a one way ticket to home of choice, meaning anywhere in our union, as means to save money and reduce public assistance rolls. More money into my hotels.
  • The current shelters will go to my men. They are usually fine real estate, which is simply overcrowded. Increase the spaces per bed by about 7x to 8x and maybe 10x and then yo7u have a shelter community, with space to relax and be private, but on call to move out at any time. This is an on-call center. Wi-Fi, food, Private Cable TV, shower room in common area, but each locker is private and have 1 shower per 3 men. They pay $144 per day per shelter person in California and $200 per day in New York City. How can you not make money running a legitimate and respectful service?
  • I will add NaQuila as Nicki “Queen Untouchable” Barnes and Nicki can keep Nicki, but become Nicki Stackz and if DaUzi or whatever he calls himself do not snap out of it, she become Nicki Stackz Gotti and who can be John “The Real” Gotti and can say to misuse my fucking name is Mortal Blasphemy, will never happen. He can take anybody shit claiming they are a Gotti, he did not sanction.
  • With Barnes and Gotti, you have the Council of the Queendom and the Commission of Made Men. That is the conglomerate of Gangsters and so on.
  • Put everything in effect, we decided to do and I will make the system rotate an order to follow. It has basically all ben well thought out, you just need me to coordinate each action in the proper order.
  • Hey, the secret to God is I have to nut and therefore, if get no love, the world ends, because this jerking off shit is no eternal arrangement even for me. So how you do 20 years in prison and John can stop fronting, the fucking guy had a get out of jail fucking free card, I saw the dude in a car and says, Dahoud you are in jail? See? He is not all that fucking hard or soft? Jerking off 20 years straight? Give me the Anafernil (Misspelled) I did not have to jerk off in prison, my urine can out with my urine, but my dick would get hard, but jerking off was a turn off, you do not fucking nut after beating of like a maniac.
  • What goes on in prison do not stay in prison, it must be exposed, they symbolically castrated our men and the women need to know to be by you side. They took you fucking manhood. So what, I was got in Germany too! (Everybody has Demons).
  • On the 5th is the BBQ, but not nigger style, the women cook come and go, but do not just sit around and eat and get drunk. Do send me birthday wishes, which is like leading the soldiers to me, this is war. 

 

 

King of Kings Jesus Paul Jones Paul Massiah