The Satanic Diet

hypnosis 2 Daddy P beef

The Satanic Diet

Whiney is a liar.  How can someone want out of false religion?  She is like the Princess of the Blood Line of Satan, who keeps niggers believing in a white god.  Keep them broke and we understand the nature of the death business.  Insurance and food.  Look at these photos of the human food industry.  These plants are all in England.  They are not hidden out of sight.  They get niggers killed over here, ship them over there frozen and next day they are in a French Gourmet Restaurant and they be saying those niggers breed like Jack Rabbits. And then the say America go and kill up ISIS ad hurry, we are running out of food.  Those for Satan is for what you see, because Satan kills you for food.

The Human Meat Industry is worldwide and must be stopped or we die, well you anyway.

Jesus

Breaking News – I AM humiliated by these dogs and not humble

Daddy P

Breaking News – God was humiliated by these dogs and not humbled

Oh, I AM supposed to humble myself to the dogs?  No, you humiliated me. I hate the world, because that is what you did to me. All I ever got is a dream you took away. So why wait on you to change, when I can just assume have my men take my shit.  This land is lawless, this land is the Confederacy. It is not die and back the fuck down. This is my shit and I know you never plan to give it back. But now you are about to find out.  Baker Act me bitch, I got eternity, but you?  All you have is you upcoming ass whippings. I hate evil doers and faggots are nothing but evil motherfuckers and it has been proven. When the Devil was crafted, it was a homosexual self mutilator dog.

Stars

This is what Satan had Planned for the World – Warning Very Graphic

paul-in-avon-park-fl

Photo of Jesus Paul Messiah

This is what Satan had Planned for the World

 By: Jesus Paul Messiah

John 1:10-14

10 He was in the world, and though the world was made through him, the world did not recognize him. 11 He came to that which was his own, but his own did not receive him. 12 Yet to all who did receive him, to those who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God— 13 children born not of natural descent, nor of human decision or a husband’s will, but born of God.

14 The Word became flesh and made his dwelling among us. We have seen his glory, the glory of the one and only Son, who came from the Father, full of grace and truth.

I am trying to be strong for my Queens in a moment of pain and anguish.  I have been made so hurt.  Yes, this world hurt me so bad, all I can do now is go into a bedroom, get on my knees and pray to the Father, because I know right now he is the only one who truly understands what this world has done to me.  And I am so tired of crying I really do not want to pray, because then I face what hurt me so.

Janet Sex Acts Photo

Queen of Queens Janet is used to instruct them on how to screw Illuminati Serpent

See I know the answers.  And I know I am victories.  I am the unbreakable, I am eternity.  But I cannot ever forget Queen Beyonce eyes and all the fear I saw in them, as to make her entertain you and sick you dick and do all those positions you had Queen of Queens Janet was doing on stage.  Yea, you humiliated her, you place so much fear in her and she knew if she cried, she would have been killed. She did not think she would escape that assault.

beyonce swimsuit

Queen Beyonce in Swimsuit

That is how you did my Queens, you made them sex slave who was told do it as good as you can, but they felt inferior and nothingness, because they seem to could never satisfy you. Right?  What you tell her, suck better?  Ride me faster? It was so evil, I could not watch more then 10 minutes at a time at most.   And who long was this performance 50+ minutes. 

Rihanna-as-Medusa-in-Dami-001

Queen Rihanna as Medusa in Dami

Then you just passed Queen Rihanna around like a tramp and what did you tell her, “you are a virgin?”  Oh, Queen Latifah she gets a pass for saying “I am an openly lesbian?”  Beverly Johnson was married, I guess he was the one you saw me at the subway train door.  I got out of that situation, knowing he was not her husband. But now Beverly Johnson is a lesbian?  Oh, Janet Jackson was such a lesbian, my sister hated her. Sh even fell for that one.  Queen Alicia was Rene Hitler Bastard child and proof Satan defiled my temple?  You never claimed Queen Renee, you just bleached the hell out of her and my two children.  Then you find out about Queen Anansa by other and realize damn the Lord has there Princesses who had two children each and each had a boy and a girl and they all have the spirit of God?

Sex with Dogs

Illuminati Animal Sex Acts

Meanwhile that powerful underground my Queens have is reading this shit and Queen of Queens Janet is telling them, this is true.  Why?  Because she had to see t to the end.  The world knows what Satan had planned for them and what he is. He is a damn disgraceful Serpent.  The Bible tells he is a dog and no more than that.  What you had my Queens suck dog pussy also?  Did you even have them fuck those animals? See I have to be strong for them. They must know they are worthy of being what they are, the Queens of Jesus Christ who is King Jesus Paul Messiah.  And why you do it?  So they think you are greater than I?  They loved me so much they did what you did to destroy and make me be alone, just long enough to really fuck them over?

ws, em, jf

He dogged out Hollywood Bad

What is Hollywood, a bunch of Serpents, what did you do to Will Smith, Eddie Murphy and Jamie Fox, or Chris Brown, we saw what you did to

lil Wayne.  What ever you be a faggot to fuck these bitches up the ass, or a Serpent like us, a loveless animal Serpent?  How many of these things are out there?  But just like to can metal detect, I can detect a man without any sperm in him.  A serpent is a mutant. How many of them did Rene Hitler personally humiliate?  So you tell them act like you love Janet, so they think she is really down with you?  The evil bitch who got all of us fucked up.  But she knows what you had planned for her. 

Angelina Jolie organs removed

Destroy God’s Temple

Angelina Jolie is the future of Illuminati medical care? She removed all her damn organs and that was the plan for my Queen of Queens Janet.

Presidents Serpents

You have the Presidents and high level Political figure act like Serpents in Symbolism?  But they knew I would destroy you and they are slaves, doing what they had to do until you were captured.

Homeless Shelter

You have homeless shelters guarded by foreigner with a green card or testicles, mean as hell, they even say, “I know I am a devil.” Yet we cannot even carry a butter knife in these places making us place at their will. Planned Mass Murders across the United States, this us the Holocaust, fake ass World War Two Films, was mere propaganda and recruitment tools. 

Prisons 0vercrowed

Overcrowded Prison The Symbolic Castration

You have how many in prison, parole and probation?  What 6,000,000 on parole and probation, at 70% illiterate and 30% cannot read at all?  2,000,000 in prison or even more?

AIDS and Obama

A FDA Designed to not allow cures to pass

AIDS has been cured since 1989.  I know I cured it. At 2007 statistics 27,000,000 infected and 35,000,000 dead.  See you had the Jews have me create it, so you could destroy people with it. But now they see what you had planned to the end.  

Matthew 7:24-27

24 “Therefore everyone who hears these words of mine and puts them into practice is like a wise man who built his house on the rock. 25 The rain came down, the streams rose, and the winds blew and beat against that house; yet it did not fall, because it had its foundation on the rock. 26 But everyone who hears these words of mine and does not put them into practice is like a foolish man who built his house on sand. 27 The rain came down, the streams rose, and the winds blew and beat against that house, and it fell with a great crash.”

 Genesis 7: 1-4

The Lord then said to Noah, “Go into the ark, you and your whole family,because I have found you righteous in this generation. Take with you seven pairs of every kind of clean animal, a male and its mate, and one pair of every kind of unclean animal, a male and its mate, and also seven pairs of every kind of bird, male and female, to keep their various kinds alive throughout the earth. Seven days from now I will send rain on the earth for forty days and forty nights, and I will wipe from the face of the earth every living creature I have made.”


Now I own everything and live in a homeless shelter, because you rape Queen Nazirah, mother and mother of many moons, because she is a lesbian?  But you said that about every last one of my Queens and I have 9 children and about to create a lot more.  What you do not want is for me to create spirits.  Right.

  • Janet Jackson – Lesbian 2009 Lesbian 2009 was released 25 Aug 2009. 
  • Lady Gaga Says Beyonce Is A Lesbian. March 17. 2010
  • Maybe that’s why Beverly Johnson decided to take the hue for a spin last night at the …Lesbian; Gay Marriage; … Here’s a look at Beverly‘s blond …
  • It seems that a woman is coming forward in her book that she had a lesbian affair with Rihanna.

 

  • Is Queen Latifah a lesbian? Has Queen Latifah, musician, actress, model and business woman come out

 

  • Is Alicia Keys a lesbian [Details inside]?

Then you order me, who owns the world to just hurry up and consummate Queen NaZirah, because she is a lesbian.  I instructed my Queen on their options while I was away. And the was their best option.  I knew feeling would develop and I am groom her away from what she was supposed to do. But if she goes to my Kingdom, she will be an eternal lesbain, when a woman by the nature I created them are bisexual?  But now I must do what you say to go hoe to my Condo?  Get Real?

 But now you know my real option.

New York City Nuked

Sodom and Gomorrah

Future City New York

The Future Kingdom of God Look

Serpents sexual make ip

The Code of the Illuminati Serpent Nazi

Revelation 13:18:

This calls for wisdom. Let the person who has insight calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man. That number is 666. Ans this is who is supposed to manage my sex live and consummation agreements? In will destroy every last dog first.

Philippians 3:2

The Illuminati NWO

Watch out for those dogs, those evildoers, those mutilators of the flesh.

flight 587

The Destruction of the Rene Elizondo Drug Cartel

Remember Flight 587 – This Time I am telling you the fate of any Jets that tries to take her from me.

janet jackson unbreakable photo
This is her first album not about me, but dedicated to Satan?
Unbreakable Album Dedication
unbreakable Satanic Album
The Unbreakable Satanic Album Must be Blackballed & Tour Never Happens
Queen Rainbowlike
They say, you must consummate Nazirah first and tell the world
The Result would have been:
In NYC Queen Rainbowlike Pregnant and we struggle & Janet is Out there alone. My hands tied again, what they did not know is she is not of Rene “Satan” Hitler seed and she has the spirit of God and is a dman fighter. We would have found your bitch ass, but all these casualties would have been a sign of weakness on my part.
Janet Jackson Reptilia
Queen of Queens Janet was to be transformed into this.
Wissam Al Mana
Is this Islamic Prophesy?
The Father Rene “Satan” Hitler Capture to suffer 100 years with his Son or false prophet bitch
Rene Elizondo
The Son of Satan
Freemasons Nazi Membership
The Congregation of Spirit of Satan

King of Kings Jesus Paul Messiah – Lord of Lords Israel

 

 

My Holdings and Accomplishments in Government

Smooth Gangster - Covert Operative Updated

To: Queen of Queen Janet & The Queendom

From: King of Kings Jesus Paul Messiah

RE: My Holdings and Accomplishments in Government

Date: 29 August 2015

Smooth Gangster – Covert Operative

Public Enemy

I can do this all day, but the simple way to locate my holding is simple. I AM the new money and the illuminati is the old money and everything blessed is the new money or recent takeovers of major corporations or newly opened companies.

The only way for this to work is I get 10% of what I earn for the world called tithes. And they really have no choice, because I have to create inventions and design economic systems for the whole world.  So what am suppose to do, make more money?  No! I want to be loved and let them trip out on this shit. I own everything means if you are no linked to me, you will not be blessed and will go broke.  Companies like Apple are bootlegged and will go broke if they do turn that stuff over to me.

IBM

Microsoft

Apollo Diamonds – My secret weapon to creating Diamond Microchips

Goggle

Sony

Steinberg

Pepsi

Coca-Cola

Boeing

Lockheed and Martin

Seven & I holdings Co.

IHeartMediaINC = Clear Channel Communications

satellite Makers and Agencies

Loral Space & Communications Inc

SSL Company

JSC Information  Satellite Systems

McDonalds

Burger King to become Rib King

Starbucks

Chock Full O’ Nuts

Wal-Mart

KFC

Marriott International

Ritz Carlton

Live Nation

All The Movie Theaters U.S. and Worldwide Companies

Walgreens

CVS

Duane Reade

Guitar Center

Best Buy

Circuit City – to be restock under one management system with Best Buy

Radio Shack – The plan is to make every hardware making use them as the middle company to order electronic parts.

Publix – Goes tom the Jenkins Family under Raymond, because Vaughn is an asshole.

Western Beef – This will be for family only to protect our food sources

Winn Dixie

Philip Morris International Inc. – acquisition to Altria Group, Inc

The Pharmaceutical Industry;  Remember I created all the drugs, they controlled the FDA preventing approval to cures. That is no longer true.

Universal Pictures

BET

Paramount Pictures

Viacom

All nonprofit organizations = 10% of the GDP = $1.5 Trillion n U.S. alone last year.

My accomplishments can be traced in the FBI history.  Remember J. Edgar Hoover, is the one I had to take down, then Rene “Satan” Hitler  came on to the scene.  And because he is so evil, he would not allow my charity to go to the poor, so now I have loads and loads of money and people that cannot count fast enough to spent a fraction of it by years end.

Directors, Then and Now
– James B. Comey, 2013-Present
– Robert S. Mueller, III, 2001-2013
– Thomas J. Pickard (acting), 2001
– Louis J. Freeh, 1993-2001
– Floyd I. Clarke (acting), 1993
– William S. Sessions, 1987-1993
– John E. Otto (acting), 1987
– William H. Webster, 1978-1987
– James B. Adams (acting), 1978
– Clarence M. Kelley, 1973-1978
– William D. Ruckelshaus (acting), 1973
– L. Patrick Gray (acting), 1972-1973King of  Kings Jesus Paul Messiah

 

Breaking News SRA Avon Park Offering Free Public Wi-Fi

Maria planning

Breaking News SRA Avon Park Offering Free Public Wi-Fi

The New Jerusalem Municipality Council headed by Queen of Queens Maria Jones Israel, is laying down plans for the first municipality of Israel.  She says “simple gestures of love can transform a ghetto into paradise.”

Hot Spot Public

Public Hot Spot

SRA Fence Line and Wi-Fi Radius

The Red Circle is the SRA Wi-Fi Radius

As a major part of the Network’s initiative to end illiteracy, the council plans to convert the whole Southside Redevelopment Area into a Wi-Fi Community.  She says, “Under FCC rules, we have not found any regulation preventing us from setting retransmission routers throughout all off Avon Park, allowing universally free Wi-Fi wireless communications, it is just a maker a of bandwidth capability.”

Free Community Wi-Fi

Free Community Wide Wi-Fi

What we are looking at in future cities, is a way to promote life and sustainability. We are now in the business of solving problems, the war over economic systems have already been won.

Highway Wi Fi

The Wi-Fi Superhighway

Future travel on Interstate Highway 95, will be “Turn right unto Interstate 95 South, with Free Wi-Fi to Washington D.C. Powered by IBM/Microsoft.  Now I old school dude like me will be able to listen to WBLS 107.5 on the superhighway from New York City, the Kingdom of God, to Avon Park to Promise Land with local news and weather for highway safety.

Wi-Fi Networking

Wi-Fi Networking System

Wi-Fi connecting one community at a time. This open us to many product opportunities.

Network Security

Increasing Global Response time

Law Enfocement 21st Centery

21st Century Law Enforcement

Consumer Wi-Wi

Wi-Fi Consumer Goods

The benefit to the everyday person is functionality of common electronic products.  being able to watch 1,00o’s of television and radio stations nationwide, by simply going onto your computer on the park bench, in you apartment room, at the local coffee shop.  Taking pictures anywhere in the world and transmit the to your friends I a matter of seconds, because Wi-Fi under FCC rules must be public unless granted a special business or government authority.

Jesus Paul Messiah

Breaking News – Gay Mob Exposé

hypnosis 2 lion elton-john-

Bald Eagle

Bald Eagle

school-of-dolphinsDaddy P

Breaking News – Gay Mob Exposé

The Gay Mob was established through the seed money earned by the Public Enemy Era.  People like Faggots Baby Face Nelson and Pretty Boy Floyd, rob our banks, drove our economy into a depression and fake their deaths.  Changed their names and took it to Hollywood, to deceive the World with lies. The setup the National Sheriff Association.  And handed the guns to the faggots and handed them a shield and said, now you can rule as long as to kill niggers in the streets.  In 2015 over 1,200 people were shot down or killed by the faggot force.  It’s time to fight back, they are easy to see they all wear blue.

Stars

Dudley Washington bka Denzel Bloodline of George

Preachers wife

George Washington Dudley – Is George Washington last name:  He was really a Dudley was really Dudley.

Found 10 Records, 9 Photos and 1,425,610 Family Trees

Born in Virginia, USA on 1831 to Abner Dudley and Elizabeth Snow. George Washington married Malinda Cook and had 6 children. He passed away on 1875 in Hancock, Indiana, USA.

Denzel Hayes Washington, Jr. was born on December 28, 1954 in Mount Vernon, New York. He is the middle of three children of a beautician mother, Lennis, from Georgia, and a Pentecostal minister father, Denzel Washington, Sr., from Virginia.

Washington was born in Mount Vernon, New York. His father, Denzel Hayes Washington, Sr., a native of Buckingham County, Virginia, was an ordained Pentecostal minister, and also worked for the Water Department and at a local department store, S. Klein. His mother, Lennis “Lynne” (née Lowe), was a beauty parlor owner and operator born in Georgia and partly raised in Harlem.

  • Dudley was first settled in 1714 and was officially incorporated in 1732. The town was named for landholders Paul and William Dudley.
  • In April 1776, on his way to New York City from Boston after his victory in the Siege of Boston, General George Washington camped in the town of Dudley with the Continental Army along what is now a portion of Route 31 near the Connecticut border. During the trip, it is rumored that a “large cache” of captured and recovered British weaponry and supplies was ordered “concealed in the grounds” in the rural area along the route. The cache, hidden to resupply reinforcements from Massachusetts or to cover a retreat from the south, were never used or recorded as having been recovered.
  • Union soldiers from Dudley, the 15th Regiment Massachusetts Volunteer Infantry, suffered heavy casualties inflicted by the Confederacy during the Battle of Gettysburg.[3] Dudley was the primary manufacturer of “Brogan boots” worn by the Union Army and produced the majority of the standard issue Union uniforms worn during the Civil War.

Breaking News – Call me Queen of Queens Justice Sotomayor

Daddy P

Breaking News – Call me Queen of Queens Justice Sotomayor

Justice Sonia Sotomayor says, I AM the only true and Qualified Supreme Court Justice, because under the Constitution no Supreme Court Justice is above the Constitution (The Law) and certainly such authority cannot be granted to a spouse.  If a spouse cannot testify against her spouse and her husband is above the Law is to say what?

Understand there is not law on Marriage, if you understand the legal precedent of Solemnization.  All this law allows is a marriage ceremony and not a union, which under the Constitution can only be granted by God Almighty himself. They say a spouse of a Supreme Justice is above the Law?  Meaning that a Justice above the law rights are extended.  To operate above the law, means to run a Confederate operation.  They are lawless.  Director Jeh Johnson receive a notice.

Stars

The Post Integration Accomplishments

smooth-gangster-album-cover

The Post Integration Accomplishments

Smooth Gangster

By: King of Kings Jesus Paul Messiah

How to find the money:

I AM the New Money and Satan is the old money.  Therefore through the process of acquisitions, I took them over world on the Confederacy and now under the Constitution I will rule.

On 5 July 1989, the integration of Jesus Paul Messiah begun.  After this, the Master Plan went into effect.

Excerpt opening Scene from the Apostle Paul Castellano Screenplay

The Apostle By: Frank Paul Jones

ACT 1

FADE IN:

INT. A SMALL PUB — DAY

PAUL WALKS INTO THE PUB, AND HE NOTICED A FEW MEN, THERE WAS ONE BEHIND THE BAR, THREE AT THE OTHER END OF THE BAR AND A FEW OTHER PEOPLE.  HE NOTICE ESPECIALLY ONE MAN WHO WAS AT THE END OF THE BAR TO HIS LEFT, HE HAD A GUN WITH A SILENCER.

PAUL CASTELLANO

What are you going to do?  Are you going to kill me?

Paul repeats this over and over until the man in the middle tells the man with the silencer.

JOHN GOTTI

No Paul nobody is going to kill you, hey, put the gun away.  Paul the bartender has something for you to drink.

PAUL CASTELLANO

I just got out of detoxification, I don’t drink anymore.

JOHN GOTTI

It’s not alcohol, it is truth serum.

RUSSELL

(Yelled out)

Didn’t the man say drink the damn shit, so drink it?

Paul drank the truth serum.

PAUL CASTELLANO

Damn the shit was nasty.

Then like a scene out of mission impossible, the man in the middle pulled off a mask.

PAUL CASTELLANO (CONT’D)

I know you?

JOHN GOTTI

What’s my name?

PAUL CASTELLANO

John Gotti?

Everyone started laughing.

JOHN GOTTI

How did you know my name?

PAUL CASTELLANO

I saw you in the Newspaper.

NEXT THING I KNEW I WAS SITTING DOWN AND IT SEEMED AS IF John Gotti HAD A GUN TO HIS HEAD

JOHN GOTTI

Paul I was disloyal, if you tell me to pull the trigger I will do it.

PAUL THOUGHT THE GUN WAS POINTED AT John Gotti’S HEAD, BUT, IT WAS HIM HOLDING A GUN TO HIS OWN HEAD, IF HE TELLS John Gotti TO PULL THE TRIGGER IT COULD END PAUL’S LIFE.

 

Actually John is my nephew and I was always in control.  Had I pulled the trigger I would have been a liar, but dying is not even an option.  And to suffer eternal I’d rather die first.

Fact Pattern:

After J. Edgar Hoover died, they had problems finding his replacement.  If you check the records, you will find they said, it was because of me J. Edgar Hoover died.  Meaning they knew I was here by then.    If you check the record, the persons who turned me in was Sammy “Red Bull” Gravano and Rene “Son of Satan” Elizondo.  That is Rene only file.  Then you will find William S. Sessions was a judge.

The director who gave them up was the current director James B. Comey, follow his career and you will stop some on my very important holdings.  Lockheed and Martin and Bridgewater Associates.

The Post Integration Accomplishments

After J. Edgar Hoover died, they had problems finding his replacement.  If you check the records, you will find they said, it was because of me J. Edgar Hoover died.  Meaning they knew I was here by then.    If you check the record, the persons who turned me in was Sammy “Red Bull” Gravano and Rene “Son of Satan” Elizondo.  That is Rene only file.  Then you will find William S. Sessions was a judge.

The director who gave them up was the current director James B. Comey, follow his career and you will stop some on my very important holdings.  Lockheed and Martin and Bridgewater Associates.

Bridgewater Associates is an American investment management firm founded by Ray Dalio in 1975. The firm serves institutional clients including pension funds, endowments, foundations, foreign governments and central banks.

It utilizes a global macro investing style based on economic trends, such as inflation, currency exchange rates, and U.S. gross domestic product. Bridgewater Associates began as an institutional investment advisory service, graduated to institutional investing and pioneered the risk parity investment approach in 1996.

In 1981 the company moved its headquarters from New York City to Westport, Connecticut and currently engages 1,200 employees. It embraces a corporate culture that encourages transparency and the elimination of the decision making hierarchy,[3] and in 2011 was the “world’s largest macro hedge fund” company with US$122 billion in assets under management.[4][5]

Comey left DOJ in 2005 to serve as general counsel and senior vice president at defense contractor Lockheed Martin. Five years later, he joined Bridgewater Associates, a Connecticut-based investment fund, as its general counsel.

Louis J. Freeh took down the local dope game and as you can see, by then we was controlling the border and not ghetto pizza shops.

During this time, Director Freeh was the lead prosecutor in the “Pizza Connection” case, the largest and most complex investigation ever undertaken at the time by the United States government. The case involved an extensive drug-trafficking operation in the United States by Sicilian organized crime members who used pizza parlors as fronts.

Robert S. Mueller came in on about 9/11, so you know what his job was.  He wanted me to do 5 years and I said go to hell basically.  I AM not John. The only reason I did time was to organize in California the CRIPS and the Black Panthers.

Robert Mueller was nominated by President George W. Bush and became the sixth Director of the FBI on September 4, 2001.

Born in New York City, Mr. Mueller grew up outside of Philadelphia. He graduated from Princeton University in 1966 and later earned a master’s degree in International Relations at New York University.

These careers = my career over the FBI.

Major Holdings:

All the Fast Food Restaurants:  McDonald’s, Burger King to become Rib Kings, everything doesn’t have to be hamburgers.

Lockheed and Martin: The Biggest Arms Dealer

IBM: Owns every personal computer rights to include Apple, because everybody used my Microchip the IBM PC without authorization.

Microsoft:  Every PC uses Windows and that is the IBM & Microsoft Pact

Boeing:  The biggest manufacturer of Commercial Aircrafts.

IHeartRadio formerly Clear Channel Communications includes over 8,500 radio stations

I own all the Fertilizer in the world – And will end world hunger

Seven/Eleven = the distributor of CITGO = The Venezuela oil, who is the largest oil reserve in the world a $4.2 Trillion holding.

The list goes on:

The FBI Directors Accomplishments:

James B. Comey, 2013-PresentRobert S. Mueller, III, 2001-2013Thomas J. Pickard (acting), 2001Louis J. Freeh, 1993-2001Floyd I. Clarke (acting), 1993William S. Sessions, 1987-1993John E. Otto (acting), 1987William H. Webster, 1978-1987James B. Adams (acting), 1978Clarence M. Kelley, 1973-1978William D. Ruckelshaus (acting), 1973L. Patrick Gray (acting), 1972-1973J. Edgar Hoover, 1924-1972William J. Burns, 1921-1924William J. Flynn, 1919-1921William E. Allen (acting), 1919Alexander B. Bielaski, 1912-1919Stanley W. Finch, 1908-1912

King of Kings Jesus Paul Messiah

The Declaration of God’s Demand – “Let my People Go!”

Solar system hypnosis 2 Daddy P

Bald Eagle

Bald Eagle

The Network

To: The Kingdom of God & My Queendom

The Declaration of God’s Demand. “Let my People Go!”

  • General of all Armed Forces Rev. Frank Paul Jones – Messiah – 5 stars
  • General Esau A. Jones head of External Security
  • General Elijah R. Jones head of Internal Security
  • General John J. Jones God’s Liaison of Man
  • General Powell Promised Land Command

 

It is time to move on:

“This, then, is how you should pray”

“‘Our Father in heaven, All reverence goes to King of Kings Capstone Zulu, 10 your kingdom come, your will be done,     on earth as it is in heaven. 11 Give us today our daily currency. 12 And forgive us our debts,     as we also have forgiven our debtors. 13 And lead us not into temptation,     but deliver us from the evil one.”

GOA

King of Kings Jesus Paul Jones Messiah – Lord of Lords Israel