Breaking News – George Washington Crosses the Delaware

Breaking News – George Washington Crosses the Delaware

AM Going to Hell?

Smooth Gangster

Eminent Domain

Skid Row Housing trust

Well not exactly George but his crazy ass Mean, mean, mean Son they call Nicky and he is banned with crazy Hebrew Red neck Nazi motherfuckers, those Ansaaru mean killers, they are those Elijah dudes with a attitude, they say those Illuminati motherfuckers burnt down a house build worth unknown dollars and just threw their leader in prison for 150 years?

See these guys hung out on 14th and Union Square and they knew, being my children, how could he be me and do not even know me when I walk right by them.  One day, I said, “I would stand beside you brother, but you say you are God and there is but one God.  Those who has ears listen.”  You should see their uniforms. While in Los Angeles, I saw these fake dudes running the same old game.  I said, “I AM the Lord (Yelling so all could hear) and this prophesy failed.  You are a fake ass Puerto Rican Fraud.”  I said, “I gave this town to the CRIPS and anyone here is a guest other than them.” “You have committed blasphemy before God and I should pull my dick and piss on you punk ass bitch.”

I told the Dominicans their Slumlord days are over.

Eminent Domain

Skid Row Housing trust

Stars

 

 

Breaking News – Gangsters Save the World

Breaking News – Gangsters Save the World

They say a song by the Jackson Five revealed a deep light secret about Daddy P., HE NEVER SLEEPS?  YOU MEAN HE BE THINGING HE IS SLEEPING IN CONFERENCE WITH God? Wow!

They say half of his brain is used 24/7 to calculate the computations of the universes?  Queen of Queens love the dude, before he gets mad and fucks us up.  How can we be a match against the all-knowing?

Daddy P. Yells out loud, I Ain’t no fucking punk ass bitch!

Breaking News Avon Park Begins Municipal Corporate Process

Highland County Property Appraier

Breaking News Avon Park Begins Municipal Corporate Process

Note:

He is claiming a nonprofit residential home is not tax exempt.  Let him think that. I told him, it is just like a SRO to house the homeless.  See, not only AM I (We) tax exempt, but under the law and system, we now qualify for all types of housing grants.  And since when is the head of the Church not tax exempt.  As to say the Rabbi pays taxes on his home?   As a charity, the Network can charge market value rent, regardless to what I can afford and say, but we cannot evict God or man, we just take the loses, if you cannot subsidize or housing program.  Charity is doe in secret, so there is no financial report, but only a lease from the landlord.

As we all know to run a production process you must have a trademark, such as The Queendom of Jesus Paul Messiah®2016.  Whereby every municipal corporation is in union with every City which has only limited Government, meaning it can enforce the ordinances of said County.

Avon Park resides in Highlands County, which is where the laws are interpreted to insure municipalities are run in union with the State of Florida Constitution, which must agree with the Union or the United States Constitution. Those who have ears understood what I just said, it is time to eat of the mean man.

Mr. Raymond McIntyre Highlands County Property Appraiser agreed to code the Prince Hall Masonic Lodge from Lodge Commercial to Residential tow stories.  This is the beginning go creating a properly ran government.  His concern then was that as a residence it is not tax exempt, I said, “The IRS declared I AM God, so nothing can be taxed in my social security number anyway.”  Which has become the Network’s FEIN.  Follow me.

Just the marijuana operation will bring $50,000 per day to the county, who is the tax collector, because a city cannot tax anyway, it is a corporation, which just does not have a trademark to run a production process such as Walmart, Comcast or T.D. Bank.  A city is a tax payer under the U.S. Constitution.

I said and still, if I AM paying $1,000 per year in taxes (A $1M+ Building) if I rent it out for just $1,000 per month, how Am I losing? Now Churches and Lodges throughout Highlands County can simply change the code of the shrines and convert them in to luxury homes, with big back yards for the kids to play.  Tear down these slum lord homes and move these people into something nicer and up the value of us as a people and real estate valuation will follow.

Highlands County Property Appraiser

560 S. Commerce Avenue Sebring, FL 33870-3899

Office open Monday through Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

King of Kings Jesus Paul Jones Messiah

Breaking News – The Code to the Written Code

 

Daddy P

Hell is a place when God is among mortals who nor want abundance or favor, they want death, they just love some human flesh.  I might take the next ship out to the moon and let you duck it out.

Ask Microsoft, do Windows have a self-destruct code? I AM Sprit, I AM Immortal and you are Mortals and the verdict is you love darkness, obscurity, extinction. (Death) is not eternal.  Death must die or it is not death.  Darkness means ignorance.  Darkness and saying “I love Illuminati” is saying I love being dumb motherfucker who is ran by a fucking faggot ass bitch.

But understand a computer program.  I merciful creator stops supporting it, but you can have it, but it will end up all viruses up and slow.  A creator who sought after vengeance will just assume put the virus to rest, with an anti-virus.

I saw the Preachers Wife and it took Denzel 6 months to do what I can do in six seconds.  But gave you all a choice and told you do not have out with those fags while I AM gone, he will have you all fucked up.  You said, no Paul, he is a nice guy.  Now he got you hearing how I AM not good, but how can anyone of beloved by anyone who hates me?

How can my child trust even himself, do you really think your intellectual abilities is the covenant and the stories about the red sea?  Do you will thing history is what you think it is?

Click History on a computer?  Then click erase history?  Then click history again.  Take a hard drive and erase all the files and then chick for the files that was there?

Then have an engineer who is a computer science expert retrieve everything on that hard drive past and present. Ask Bill Gates will the Computer Engineer see the same history as you do? All you know, is what you can retrieve.  But the Father God in me and not Elijah or Esau, knows everything and everything they know I told them and they fucked up my signals somewhere or you did, because I keep doing the same shit over and over.

Stop dreaming about this uncertain past or your future is uncertain.  There is not life without me and with me you can receive eternity.

I could turn this whole world on and off like a Computer Server.  But I would have gained nothing.

The True Essence of Love

hypnosis 2Daddy P

Bald Eagle

Bald Eagle

My Son

My Daughter Alicia and Son lil Elijah on his 5th birthday

The True Essence of Love

By: King of Kings Jesus Paul Messiah – Lord of Lords Israel

DMV

Satan’s French Foreign Legion Infiltration via DMV

Satan’s plot was to convince you that I did not exist. God was in the beginning, God is a spirit that lasts for eternity. The Kingdom of God, Manhattan and Long Island City, Queens, New York, sits on the Rock Foundation that took 380 million years to form. It was called the Holy Land by its natives, who were in essence grave diggers and diamond and pearl barriers. The science of a blood line is to create something everlasting, but Satan is the Lord of Death, Destruction and Mayhem. He is crafty, a liar, a deceiver, but at the end he actually believed his own like, that I did not exist and he could therefore rule over God in the flesh and became arrogant and when he came out of his hole I captured him and revealed he has a tattoo on his left hand, he has no authority to remove, meaning his hands has to be removed. He will be destroyed without human hands. All to say, a diamond mine are burial grounds of decomposed bodies converting to carbon. So we are talking about an ancient burial ground here in Israel going back 380 million years.

Queensbridge Houses

The Queenbridge Project aka Jerusalem

Where Did Israel Originate:

This land separated from South Africa. South Africa is soft land, New York City is hard land, so the two had to separate by nature of self-preservation, the first law of nature. The Kingdom of God is an underground City that is un-penetrable and therefore eternal. NYC and LIC are the most expensive real estate in the world. The foundation is a huge diamond. My underground city started being built in Central Park, under the Manhattan Project, spending 90% on construction and 10% of nuclear bomb money on real bomb material, while selling duds all over the world and preventing a nuclear holocaust. The Queensbridge Project is the location of the New Jerusalem and 40-04 10th Street Apt. 2B is the Temple of King Jesus Paul Messiah and my birth place into my first breathe which is the establishment of the Kingdom of God.

In Sandersville, GA, a town nobody knew about, in Washington County, named after George Washington, the blood line of the Kennedy, who are Castellano, are 9 cities, but 8 are work camps and 1 is Sandersville City, the birth place of Prophet Elijah Poole whom is my only begotten son.   I has to raise him from the dead. All the rest of my children are born with the spirit. By being born of his seed, I became the Son of Man and not the Son of God, he is the Son of God the first Adam and I am God, the Son of Man, the second Adam from Heaven. All the fertilizer of the whole wide world comes up out of the earth in Sandersville, meaning Washington County, because only Sandersville has known inhabitants. This is the location of the Garden of Eden and is my most valued real estate, because from here I can end world hunger by spreading out the fertilizer to now poorer nations whom are starving because the earth has no fertilizer. I plan to live here for about 50 years, until the Kingdom is constructed.

Highland County, FL. Goes under major construction to become the home of formerly Hollywood, to become Highlands City and another major interest is I will run my marijuana operation out of here. Weed will be sold on all major health insurance to include Medicaid and Medicare. Highland City will be built on an Arch. With 127 fish water lakes, 162 miles from Miami, 70 miles from Orlando, 85 miles from Tampa, located in South Central Florida, 10 feet above sea level, Hurricanes here was rare. But you cannot say this for those other three places named. This is the Promise Land. Here we sell Family Values and not Glamour and enslavement, extortion and murder as did the Nazi regime of Rene “Hitler” Elizondo, who is Satan. I was conceived here exactly three years after Austria declared herself a neutral government, “Are you for us or against us?” The Illuminati declared the New York Order 27 June 1955. I was conceived on 27 June 1958 in the Garden of Eden, exactly 8 months later on 4 March 1959 I took my first breathe, spirits take 8 months, by instant fertilization, then the mind take 8 months to fully develop, at which time we come out by nature, proof Alicia was conceive on 20 May 1980 and was born 21 January 1981.

Queen of Queens Janet

Janet’s New Look

The First Consummation:

Queen of Queens Janet was born on 16 May 1966. She was 14 years old when I consummated here. Though she is of my seed and my first child born with the spirit at birth, here documents state Joe Jackson as the father and Katherine Jackson as the mother. Eva aka Blond and Katherine are sister and the blood line to Shaka Zulu. Katherine is Janet Surrogate mother and she as I am from womb of Eva, making an Eva II (Eva Too). Eva is the mother of all the living. This is not a Queen of Queens issue as also Illaysah aka Shabazz who is of the seed of my only begotten Son Elijah who kinds included Frank who raised me, Joe who raised Janet, Malcolm woes name Illaysah adopted from his Muslim act, he is the Father of the Black Panthers and Betty too is a Surrogate mother. And the split to surrogate mother is $1 Billion. I cannot in good heart do a 50% to 50% father mother, because these men were not shit and is lucky I am a nice person. The point we must not mess, in the state of California, you can marry a woman at age 14 years old with parental consent. By law they was Joe and Katherine. All the rest of my Queens are still virgins, never has a man ejaculated sperm into any of them, which is the requirement of consummation and therefore a child is born, she is aka Alicia Keys.

New-York-City-Real-Estate

New York City

Following Your Heart over Mind

Everyone who knew me, knew I was crazy in live with Janet when she was a little girl on television, acting all grown and shit. See I knew what I felt and did not know why I felt as I did, but the feeling I knew was righteous and nothing anyone said about her being unfaithful, but I did not know why. But now we all know my excitement and crazy love was she is my daughter and became the mother of all my daughters all over Hollywood, fine as can be, all having two children from my seed, creating many spirits and they will be my Queens for eternity and all the sex rights to make more spirits. I got 24 Queens already and 300 wives to go. I will concentrate on my wives when I move to the Garden, but for now I will start staying in my Ritz Carlton’s or it might get cold in Nazi Land NYC.

 

Jesus

Breaking News – They say it’s in the water

p1

Breaking News – They say it’s in the water

Word on the streets is God so hates evil that in order to get you bitch ass niggers to fucking, he has to some of these evil creations.  You hater ass bitches procreate alike beings making babies born to get fucked up.  You have to love God you fucking dummy.  How can you even love yourself and not love he who created you?

Breaking News Will Smith no Swinger

p17 p18 p19 p20

Breaking News Will Smith no Swinger

The Word on the Streets, Oh no, not Will Smith too?  The word quickly got around, you know in Hollywood, some of the still faithful to Reality lovers of God, if you know what I mean baby?  Will, in a nearby Restaurant, an Illuminati inside watch dog code named agent 007, reported that Will is not really a swinger after all.  They said Tatyana Ali was seen with him, she got up and said, Man fuck this reality fake ass bullshit, I get no dick and I AM the other woman Mr. swinger?  And Jada said you never even ever fucked her either? You is a Serpent bitch nigger?  Pull your pants down nigger?  And like a little girl they say Will Smith starting crying saying “You are mean, mean, mean.” Then Tatyana just rushed at him and said, “You bitch ass nigger”  After security pulled her off, she said out loud, “Anybody know the whereabouts of Daddy P?, the women is overdue to getting her groove on, man fuck these faggot ass Hollywood bitch ass niggers.”  Daddy P., is creating a shakeup man oh man.  Jada who is your baby Daddy?

The Final Journey of Paul – Prophesy Fulfilled

mental-health

The Final Journey of Paul – Prophesy Fulfilled

BY: Jesus Paul Messiah

On about 8 October 2014, I received the spirit like never since my childhood. President Barrack Obama kept repeating the word ISIS over and over again, it was my keyword to awaken me it was Satan’s final move towards the Battle of Armageddon.  Through the Internet three of my computer monitors were destroyed and a drunken police came to my door telling me to come out, so he could Baker Act me under Florida Law, forcing me into a psychiatric ward because they really have no authority to arrest me. With my whole family convinced I AM crazy, placing me in physic wards became easy, they supported my being committed.  On 11 October 2014, I arrived in New York City.

My Journey was to Washington D.C. where I cured Ebola during the Ebola scare in Africa, we also legalized marijuana in D.C. while I was there to set the stage for what is to come.  And Made deal with the Ansaru Allah Community for weed distribution.  I then went back to NYC then to West Virginia, then Back to NYC, then I was committed in Bellevue Hospital where I met Bill Cosby and Carlos Slim and Drug Cartel Members.  Then I travelled to Los Angeles, California Skid Row, to discover all these fraudulent nonprofit organizations handing everything to these foundations like WENGART, but it turned out the Pope is the drug kingpin and the psychiatrists are the drug dealers, his operation called the Services of the Underserved runs about 5,444 operations nationwide, with about $5.5 Trillion in assets and the product is mental illness a conspiracy by J. Edger Hoover, called the Martha Effect. Check hyperlink?  I went to Denver and on 4 July 2015, I announced the Emancipation of the New World and was acknowledged as God by the IRS at 8:00 PM – Saturday.

Going to Denver I met my daughter Renee and my two little just born children, then when I left Denver I found Janet who was missing for 2 ½ years, last seen leaving the Havenhurst Mansion.  I was told Paris told Janet, “Fuck you bitch, this house is ours and not the Jackson’s?”  My instructions for them, they get out and leave those Jackson ID cards too. Locating Janet in Chicago, Ill, she was then freed from Rene “Son of Satan” Elizondo aka Wissam Al Mana is the same person, but as Michael exposed to us, the glove MJJ wore was a symbol of Satan wore a tattoo on his left hand meaning, she said, “I can see the dead” and he always gets plastic surgery but cannot remove that mark on his hand?  Janet had plastic surgery and like me the spirit came back. Check hyperlink?

In Chicago I saw Prophet Elijah, John Gotti, Sammy “RED BULL” Gravano and an old acquaintance Robert Jones out of Queensbridge who gave up his testicles for 100% service connected disability.  That is what Rene was doing, giving people who never served honorably 100% for performing self-mutilation.  The King Solomon Temple Freemasons cut their testicles and tie their women’s tubes.

Philippians 3:2

Watch out for those dogs, those evildoers, those mutilators of the flesh.

When I got Back to NYC I was bed bound for two days and could not walk at all. It took almost a month to recover from whatever they did or tried to do to me, I suspected chemical castration but it failed.  From NYC I went back to Florida and back to NYC, then my final battle was in Sandersville, Ga.  This is the Garden of Eden, where all of the fertilizer of all the world comes up to the earth.  It was the headquarters of liar Confederate General Sherman during the Civil War.  A place where nobody even knew it existed and the people was on the eve of their slaughter when I arrived like a thief in the night wapack and a small high brilliance.  I captured Satan there.  I walked from Macon to Sandersville.

This is the victorious story I will share, as I attempt to open our store by the 10th of December 2015.

Jesus Paul Massiah

The Final Journey of Paul – Prophesy Fulfilled

 

 

 

BY: Jesus Paul Messiah

On about 8 October 2014, I received the spirit like never since my childhood. President Barrack Obama kept repeating the word ISIS over and over again, it was my keyword to awaken me it was Satan’s final move towards the Battle of Armageddon.  Through the Internet three of my computer monitors were destroyed and a drunken police came to my door telling me to come out, so he could Baker Act me under Florida Law, forcing me into a psychiatric ward because they really have no authority to arrest me. With my whole family convinced I AM crazy, placing me in physic wards became easy, they supported my being committed.  On 11 October 2014, I arrived in New York City.

My Journey was to Washington D.C. where I cured Ebola during the Ebola scare in Africa, we also legalized marijuana in D.C. while I was there to set the stage for what is to come.  And Made deal with the Ansaru Allah Community for weed distribution.  I then went back to NYC then to West Virginia, then Back to NYC, then I was committed in Bellevue Hospital where I met Bill Cosby and Carlos Slim and Drug Cartel Members.  Then I travelled to Los Angeles, California Skid Row, to discover all these fraudulent nonprofit organizations handing everything to these foundations like WENGART, but it turned out the Pope is the drug kingpin and the psychiatrists are the drug dealers, his operation called the Services of the Underserved runs about 5,444 operations nationwide, with about $5.5 Trillion in assets and the product is mental illness a conspiracy by J. Edger Hoover, called the Martha Effect. Check hyperlink?  I went to Denver and on 4 July 2015, I announced the Emancipation of the New World and was acknowledged as God by the IRS at 8:00 PM – Saturday.

Going to Denver I met my daughter Renee and my two little just born children, then when I left Denver I found Janet who was missing for 2 ½ years, last seen leaving the Havenhurst Mansion.  I was told Paris told Janet, “Fuck you bitch, this house is ours and not the Jackson’s?”  My instructions for them, they get out and leave those Jackson ID cards too. Locating Janet in Chicago, Ill, she was then freed from Rene “Son of Satan” Elizondo aka Wissam Al Mana is the same person, but as Michael exposed to us, the glove MJJ wore was a symbol of Satan wore a tattoo on his left hand meaning, she said, “I can see the dead” and he always gets plastic surgery but cannot remove that mark on his hand?  Janet had plastic surgery and like me the spirit came back. Check hyperlink?

In Chicago I saw Prophet Elijah, John Gotti, Sammy “RED BULL” Gravano and an old acquaintance Robert Jones who gave up his testicles for 100% service connected disability.  That is what Rene was doing, giving people who never served honorably 100% for performing self-mutilation.  The King Solomon Temple Freemasons cut their testicles and tie their women’s tubes.

Philippians 3:2

Watch out for those dogs, those evildoers, those mutilators of the flesh.

When I got Back to NYC I was bed bound for two days and could not walk at all. It took almost a month to recover from whatever they did or tried to do to me, I suspected chemical castration but it failed.  From NYC I went back to Florida and back to NYC, then my final battle was in Sandersville, Ga.  This is the Garden of Eden, where all of the fertilizer of all the world comes up to the earth.  It was the headquarters of liar Confederate General Sherman during the Civil War.  A place where nobody even knew it existed and the people was on the eve of their slaughter when I arrived like a thief in the night walking 60 miles into the city travelling by night with a back pack and a small high brilliance.  I captured Satan there.  I walked from Macon to Sandersville.

This is the victorious story I will share, as I attempt to open our store by the 10th of December 2015.

Jesus Paul Messiah

Breaking News – The Pharmaceutical Takeover – Plan of Action

Breaking News – The Pharmaceutical Takeover – Plan of Action

The Code: Do a Doctor: Say, I Am hearing voices.  After about 5 visits, say it is God talking to me, his name is Rev. Frank Paul Jones and he has 300 Queens and Janet Jackson is one of his Queen of Queens. They are then fucked in catch 22. They by then will say you are well accept now they cannot. The Psychiatrist profession can never acknowledge the living God.  No-matter what, they cannot say I AM the real Messiah. This is Satan saying “I am god.”

They do not research, I just tell them shit

Since I was born, not one disease was cured? See?

So, I had to made inhibitors, but I can cure everything.

But I do not give my pearls to pigs, only those who love me will live passed? Hum…mmm I’d hate not to be in that Satanic shit when the CRIPS, Panthers, Mafia, Nation, U.S. Military, Nazis come marching in.

I plan to feed my men by given them a monopoly on marijuana. Now look at how I determine the market.  This year I give you 25% just to get this started, but it is already March.

And that is the Drug Kingpin Earnings minus enforcement of opposes:

  1. Annual U.S. Healthcare Spending Hits $3.8 Trillion – Forbes

http://www.forbes.com/…/02/annual-u-s-healthcare-spending-hits-3-8-trillion

Feb 02, 2014 · Annual U.S. Healthcare Spending Hits $3.8 Trillion. … The Hidden Costs of U.S. Health Care: … cost. There are 4 …

 

Now what is 25%.  See?  This is how they planned to destroy this country, military cost and healthcare costs, meanwhile we play street games.  Give them weed.  At $4 Trillion we need to take about $3.5 to the whole thing.  Now my men have $1 trillion next year and I can build hospital, clinics and prepare to start releases cures.  AIDS should be a Nicky Barnes campaign.

The Rational to Solution:

  1. We own all Florida Hospitals.
  2. We take complete control of the pharmaceutical department.
  3. In each Hospital we take over the psychiatric wards.
  4. We establish the Florida Hospital Martha Effect Unit.
  5. Everybody who is wants to buy weed, goes to the nearest Florida Hospital and go to the psychiatric ward.  Our doctors will give them the most expensive psychic drug on the market that insurance will pay for.
  6. The fill it at our pharmacy and get weed and we charge Jones & Castro Pharmaceutical for the price of that drug.  Go to Walgreens or Walmart and get 1 Oz for a small co-payment of $10 to $20
  7. Food Stamps will be a nationwide agenda to protect our food and our people.  90,000 people missing, the undercover covert operations of this huge human food market, these people coming in illegally through the DMV and the new physical etiquette, they do not even check a man for a hernia?  They cannot even say, he is man or woman and that is unconstitutional. How else can society do a real census without a doctor’s note?
  8. Food stamps will be required to buy food in my stores period.
  9. Take a guy, he gets $45 in food stamps, he gets a bill for about $70, because we know it takes at least $350 per month to eat, like it or not.
  10. A rich man says my restaurant requires $1,000,000, we give him $1,250,000 in buying power in return, per month.
  11. The underground then requires cash money deals.  We know they have human meat plants in Europe England in the open, so there is a food supply even with us being cut back due to higher security levels, Public Wi-Fi and outlawing passwords, to make sure communications lights are always opened nationwide.
  12. We have to feed them until we find them and make them into Diamond Chips.
  13. They will start to get aggressive as the get hungry
  14. So the Nazis will sell them food and remember they move in cells.  They have to.
  15. Stop all food imports for 60 days, until this system is in place.
  16. Florida is already prepared to start, as of April 2016 you get benefits twice per month.
  17. Do like the 1960’s and drop about 200 pounds of weed out of helicopters and say don’t like me hear anyone is selling weed here until 1 May 2016.