The Declaration of the Final Battle (To be continued) – Tired • The Zews Creed is Innocence, Loyalty and no man left behind. • To the Zulus the Garden of Eden means innocence. • To the Hebrew the Garden of Eden means Loyalty. • And the code of the Jews is leave no one behind. Before, I surrounded my Kingdom with Cherubim’s. This was in war time and the war is not over. You to take the power to wage war with a vengeance would be foolish. Stories like the 144,000 virgins who never knew a woman, takes on a new meaning. The journey to this point was long and it was successful. But I AM the Capstone Zulu and I have no cousins. Cherubim: Christianity The second of the nine orders (The Code is 9) of angels in medieval angelology. This assumes we have nine planets. The Son is represented by the Sun in the Solar System. The atomic structure is the building block of all things. The Inner circle or first order would therefore be the National Community Network, INC and the Sun is in Union with the Queendom to complete the Sun who is the Son of Man who is God. Therefore the 3rd we already know who he is, he is Satan, he is the third electron or Earth, who became Eva the Mother Earth of all the Living, became from what was dead. But the Serpent cannot do but what? Crawl the Earth on his belly. But a Cherubim is an angel, it’s like they have the spirit within, but it is locked in them and therefore they can be confused. They was attacked by serpents, claiming they was evil, but remember well is evil and evil is good here these days. The only way I can send them off of the promised land is to send them back home to the Garden of Eden, which is already there waiting for their arrival. Beauty parlors needing only someone to do hair, a Maryland Fried Chicken, and Burger King, McDonald’s, Local Car Dealership, it has everything but a real government. If you understand the vectors, if Cherubim go to dying, you have been attacked, because they are not evil or killers, they are protectors of God’s Kingdom. But here is the catch. • The Center is the Son • Vector one is the National Community Network, INC or Command Stations • Vector two my angels protectors of God • Vector Three -The Government = Satan (regulated to the 3rd Vector) overseen by The Mafia Dom and Drug Kingpin • A 10th planet was discovered that looks like earth, meaning inter solar deployment and possibly 3rd vector Serpent compatible. • Only a spirit can travel interplanetary travel and communicate with the Son or Sun. • But is I setup a space station say on Mars the 4th vector, then my Son or say retransmitted, will link the 3rd vector serpents to the Sun and then the 4th and 5th. • The problem is a Serpent is a virus to cause non-productivity and a Cherubim is loyal to God, therefore we must remove the Serpents and sent the Cherubim’s back home.

The Declaration of the Final Battle (To be continued) – Tired

  • The Zews Creed is Innocence, Loyalty and no man left behind.
  • To the Zulus the Garden of Eden means innocence.
  • To the Hebrew the Garden of Eden means Loyalty.
  • And the code of the Jews is leave no one behind.

Before, I surrounded my Kingdom with Cherubim’s. This was in war time and the war is not over.  You to take the power to wage war with a vengeance would be foolish.  Stories like the 144,000 virgins who never knew a woman, takes on a new meaning.

The journey to this point was long and it was successful.  But I AM the Capstone Zulu and I have no cousins.

Cherubim: Christianity The second of the nine orders (The Code is 9) of angels in medieval angelology.

This assumes we have nine planets.  The Son is represented by the Sun in the Solar System.  The atomic structure is the building block of all things.

The Inner circle or first order would therefore be the National Community Network, INC and the Sun is in Union with the Queendom to complete the Sun who is the Son of Man who is God.

Therefore the 3rd we already know who he is, he is Satan, he is the third electron or Earth, who became Eva the Mother Earth of all the Living, became from what was dead.  But the Serpent cannot do but what?  Crawl the Earth on his belly.  But a Cherubim is an angel, it’s like they have the spirit within, but it is locked in them and therefore they can be confused.

They was attacked by serpents, claiming they was evil, but remember well is evil and evil is good here these days. The only way I can send them off of the promised land is to send them back home to the Garden of Eden, which is already there waiting for their arrival. Beauty parlors needing only someone to do hair, a Maryland Fried Chicken, and Burger King, McDonald’s, Local Car Dealership, it has everything but a real government.

If you understand the vectors, if Cherubim go to dying, you have been attacked, because they are not evil or killers, they are protectors of God’s Kingdom. But here is the catch.

 

  • The Center is the Son
  • Vector one is the National Community Network, INC or Command Stations
  • Vector two my angels protectors of God
  • Vector Three -The Government = Satan (regulated to the 3rd Vector) overseen by The Mafia Dom and Drug Kingpin
  • A 10th planet was discovered that looks like earth, meaning inter solar deployment and possibly 3rd vector Serpent compatible.
  • Only a spirit can travel interplanetary travel and communicate with the Son or Sun.
  • But is I setup a space station say on Mars the 4th vector, then my Son or say retransmitted, will link the 3rd vector serpents to the Sun and then the 4th and 5th.
  • The problem is a Serpent is a virus to cause non-productivity and a Cherubim is loyal to God, therefore we must remove the Serpents and sent the Cherubim’s back home.

 

Breaking News – Watch out for the Fag Force

Daddy P

Breaking News – Watch out for the Fag Force

The nationwide police forces investigation, used Lady Bug since 2002.  It was found that many police commit seemingly shameless act in darkness. But it was found the code to homosexuality exploitation is in fact same. And Director Johnson Homeland Security and Director Comey FBI found based on the Wire that almost all of them are ashamed of what they do in darkness.  And when their wives get the news, that their husband are dick suckers they will scatter in fear of exposure.

Stars

How Money is made in this Covert Operation

john-gotti-the-last-don-nicky-Barnes

Bald Eagle

Bald Eagle

school-of-dolphinsDaddy Phypnosis 2wifi-hotspotStarslionWeed

How Money is made in this Covert Operation

  1. Nobody who is a Serpent can be trusted in this economy growth operation.
  2. Mid costs $25 per quarter.
  3. High grade might start at $50 per gram have variety.
  4. We are selling low enough for anyone to purchase it at commonly known prices.
  5. We should have our doctors and hospitals lined up.
  6. See, we are selling at these menu prices, but at the other end, think about how much pharmaceuticals have been stealing and now we take it to fund municipality development.
  7. The actual exchange will be based on the pharmaceutical price they charge and not our menu prices.  That is why the will be able to eat good and everything else.
  8. The 65%, 25%, and 10% split is at the pharmaceutical price menu.  See?
  9. Depending on the price of the psychotropic drugs and so forth will determine the amount going into the Matrix.
  10. The spirit said Amy is from my brother Sammy “Red Bull” Jones aka Gravano, who will oversee this operation as a ghost.

Eminent Domain all these and tell them immediately, I run all the pharmaceuticals.   And if they do not like it, call in the damn Nazis, they claim God and deny God, they are liars.  Now I can move my weed in Florida and cure diseases.

 

I will call the VA at 863-471-6227 for social services networking and call

Florida Hospital @ 386-231-4600 for billing info to start receiving services there and that is the Hospital I own here by the Constitution, because they are all 501 c 3 and they is why we are broke, they use 501 3 c to avoid taxes, but only to give it back.

 

Florida Hospitals are all 501 c 3

 

Florida Hospital Altamonte (407) 303-0500

Florida Hospital Apopka (407) 303-0500

Florida Hospital Carrollwood (813) 615-7848

Florida Hospital Celebration Health (407) 303-0500

Florida Hospital for Children(407) 303-0500

Florida Hospital at Connerton Long Term Acute Care (813) 615-7848

Florida Hospital DeLand (386) 943-4809

Florida Hospital East Orlando (407) 303-0500

Florida Hospital Fish Memorial(386) 917-5408

Florida Hospital Flagler (386) 671-4600

Florida Hospital Heartland Division (863) 382-3337

Florida Hospital Kissimmee (407) 303-0500

FloridaHospital Lake Placid(863) 386-6340

Florida Hospital Memorial Medical Center(386) 231-4600

Florida Hospital North Pinellas (727) 942-5043

Florida Hospital Oceanside(386) 231-4600

Florida Hospital Orlando(407) 303-0500

Florida Hospital Pepin Heart Institute(813) 615-7848

Florida Hospital Tampa(813) 615-7848

Florida Hospital Waterman (352) 253-3311

Florida Hospital Wauchula (863) 382-3337

Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel (813) 615-7848

Winter Park Memorial Hospital (407) 303-0500

Florida Hospital Zephyrhills (813) 783-6102

 

Jesus Paul Jones Messiah

 

Breaking News – Jesus calls Garden of Eden.

Daddy P

Breaking News – Jesus calls Garden of Eden.

Jesus calls hospital at Garden of Eden and tell the people of Sandersville, “Hey this is Frank Jones and I want to say, you are right, those Poole’s are an evil bunch.  My son’s Esau and Elijah is Jones’s and not Poole’s.  And tell the people of Sandersville, they have been saved by the Jones Family from those evil Poole Satanic order.  Those are the ones that got everybody confused and twisted.

Codes:  “Jesus died so we can life, we are saved.”  Meaning, we made a deal with the Devil and he will destroy Paul’s ass. They are the inventors of the Pentecostal Church, whereby you pretend you received the Spirit and just be acting throughout life.  They have no God in them.  They are all fake ass faggots.

When was the last time if ever did, Frank, Author Lee or James had a piece of pussy?  See?  But Frank Clark Jones my brother, who is son of Elijah and Mary Elizabeth Jones, had many children and not everyone who says I am a Hilton is a Hilton.  Among them are Many Jones’s who the seed of Frank are. These evil motherfuckers with this bullshit religion breeds punks.

Stars

Breaking News – DNA is Modern Science

Daddy P

Breaking News – DNA is Modern Science

 

Hey, Jug it was divide can conquer.  Tell the faggots to prove themselves.  Science caught to the Ancient Craft of Satan.  Say, hey Daddy Bitch and fake Prince Albert, since my cousin is crazy, let us march down to Florida Hospital and have your DNA confirmed.  Albert bitch smoke $500,000 per year in base and Daddy Bitch is wide open taking up the ass and said, “That is why my uncle fucked the whores up the streets,” when I said he was a Kings with at least two Children and then give them 6 bullet in the head?  Whatever!  They made it look like Shawanda was the liar, but she is another one.

Stars

 

 

Breaking News – God has Eternity – I don’t know about U

Daddy P

Breaking News – God has Eternity

I AM immortal, I AM unbreakable and I do not care anymore. I hate this fucking world and it is my world to do with it as I please. A women said that something evil is going nowhere.  I replied.  Don’t you know these are the last days and Satan is through dealing?  Why end evil, when I can get rid of evil doers, because if there is no evil doers, there will be no evil to do. Bye, bye Satan and his army of dogs

Stars

Breaking News – Everybody Has Demons Placed Into Effect

Breaking News – Everybody Has Demons Placed Into Effect

Hey Queendom of Love:

You can really trademark that because, I AM love.

I want someone to take a copy of “Everybody has demons” and develop it to be very entertaining and I would do it, but it will take about 4 yours to do. But very easy if you follow my guidelines and improvise where need be.

  1. Sister Peace – Photo of Janet – whenever she is the speaker. – Janet has one great royalty shot also.  Use them to create an adventure & partial animated visual.
  2. Maria – NaQuila – whenever she is the speaker.
  3. Sharon = Beyonce – Beyonce is on point.
  4. Aisha = Alicia – Alicia can fix hers up, but remember you was the ground-breaker to my attention.
  5. Patricia = Nazirah – Introducing Lil “Rainbow – aka Butterfly” Barnes
  6. Rayvon Jr. = Daddy P.
  7. All others are just male and female, meaning opened for auditions.
  8. Example the sign of Aisha coming home to see Rayvon to find out he married a Puerto Rican darker than the whole damn family, but she hates her and they all say, she ain’t black?  Wow!  Play the song Symbolic Castration.  When I see that up, I will add the attachment onto the blog so they can download the script off of the internet.
  9. Add advertisement and place it on a page of its own on the website.
  10. Everybody Has Demons Auditions Info:  Contact Information Included.

Jesus with Love my Queendom

Breaking News – Anti-Homosexual Violence on the Rise

Now my Queendom are more concerned with them than me

Breaking News – Anti-Homosexual Violence on the Rise

As a result of the Lord’s conclusion. “The Faggots tried to crucify me.”  Violence unlike since the 1960’s has risen in the homosexual community, as people run them of town saying, “You tried to turn Jesus Christ out?  Faggots everywhere are on the run, because they knew they hate love because they hate God and God is love and he is hating these evil motherfuckers let me tell you?

He says a disease will come whereby everyone who hate me, will parish, but those you love will gain eternal life. And love is not that faggot shit. You fuck who you love and use the nigger you hate to feed the one you in cohost with.

These bitches just do not understand says the Lord, this is about saving my family, but they want to real me their fucking Father with some fantasy dream about pussy abundance.

The famous motto of Daddy P.  “A bitch is a bitch and a bitch ain’t shit.  Fuck a whore, I AM a pimp without whores. So all homosexual sympathizers take $10 Billion each and your fucking faggot and get to fucking stepping. And let those who want love be found, you know you really do not want this, you want a faggot  Jesus hanging on a tree?  Because you will have 9 years to spend it.  For only I can give life and I can take it away. Newer will my spirits serve Satan, I will destroy it first.  You got 9 years.

This is what you wanted right?  A man who give less than a shit about you?  Fine, fuck you!  And you can fuck the fucking bitch ass niggers.  I AM not getting any!  And this is what you get, because I AM sleeping tonight and thank you.  I just want you to know caring less comes easy, I was like that all my life and tried to change but Jesus they dogged, but Daddy P, really whack motherfuckers and after nobody remembers. That is why I cannot get convicted if I wasn’t God, I can steal a bitch mind at any time. And soon I just might do that. Make motherfucker obey me and take their shit to gain a war chest and to march an army.  Because you’ll got me where you think I cannot move, but like Pretty Boy, I can rob a bank too. Isn’t that the foundation of the world to steal form God?

How about we just end this shit. Fuck it.  I’d rather be a spirit and be free and try this again on another ship, then suffer for the sake of saving dogs.  Satan and crew are not human they are dogs, read the fucking bible. But you wanted me to be a faggot bitch.  Women are loveless, now how can that ever be eternal?  You hate me and love fags! All you bitches are faggot lovers or fucking liars really trying to play me! And your Daddy does not give a mother fuck anymore now are you happy, because you did your fucking job.  And now people must die, because of you all and not me.  That is what needs be understood.

The Apple MAC/POWER-PC OPTION

Solar systemhypnosis 2Daddy Pschool-of-dolphinsIBM PowerPC

The Apple MAC/Power-PC Option

Directive by: King of Kings Jesusu

I will sanction Apple under the following conditions and therefore sustain support for Avid meaning Pro Tool – M-Audio.

1. Make all Apple products in the following colors ending their racist marketing exploitation.

A) Black  B) White  C) Blue  D) Red.

When I received my blue iPhone,  the deal is sealed,  I prefer Windows 10 and is willing to design a high level of compatibility.

2. RENAME. MAC to MAC/POWER-PC and therefore we have also Windows POWER/PC.  All owned under IBM AND INTEL, can Continue as a licensed manufacturer.

3. Everything blessed means 10% goes to the Lord and I am charity.

4. Apple software goes under Microsoft management. Apple hardware goes under IBM management.

5. Apple Increases minority retail distribution.

6. Just like white people get these machines with huge discount coupons, extend these deals to poor minorities.

King of Kings Jesus

Breaking News the Punk Move Revealed

p1

Breaking News the Punk Move Revealed

Lost in Time

Being Alone

Public Enemy

A Daddy P. Drama Series:

The Punk Move

Jealous Nigger:

Sis, it is not fair, I want to be a star too!

Sister Insider:

You right man, they be making the hits, it just isn’t fair

Jealous Nigger:

Hey, I know this faggot ass bitch, you get him next to her and he, will make that nigger look like a punk and nobody will believe anything he say, main while they will be making the cash, it will us who ends up with it all.  Everyone will believe he is evil and be afraid of him and think homos are good people, because she is going to give him that platform to make good seem evil and evil seem good.

Sister Insider:

Damn you smart Mr. Prince himself. Hee, hee.

Sister Insider:

That girl’s husband is rich…

Faggot:

Where he be?

Sister Insider:

Gone getting paid in more dollars and promised to come back with even more cash and will give her everlasting life and to enjoy the fruit of their labor for eternity.

Faggot:

Tell her, I AM a gay dancer ad introduce me and I will take it from there.  I will use the lonely bitch roots on her. She will think because the relationship is asexual, I Am just trying to be her friend, but once I get her home and she will allow me in, because she will think she is being faithful, because no sex is involved.  But the orphan move always work. Me issues will become her concerns, my ideas, her thoughts and once I control her affairs, her whole world will a play act to convince her, this dude is alone crazy, delusional man.  And as I control the media thank to her allowing to access image and the constant photos on the internet, his closet friends who knew him before he went off to make that money, will think I Am him or her man and he is a homosexual, because he will be faithful and most men think that is being a homosexual. Got it?

Sister Insider:

Got it!

Sister Insider:

This dude is a trip, he is a fucking gay, he can dance, but is a homosexual, you know, he is like having girl around.

Lonely Queen

I just wish, I could have someone around to keep me company.

Sister Insider:

Lonely Queen let me introduce you to Faggot.

Lonely Queen

Hi.

Faggot:

I know it must be lonely on top.  I know girl, I heard your man is good people, just tell him, you do not want people to think you are lesbian, so you need to front a relationship, EVERYBODY DOES THIS I HOLLYWOOD.

Lonely Queen

Really? Wow!

Nephew:

God you have to let it happen, I need this dude.

God:

I was expecting him

Lonely Queen

God I met this really nice man, he is gay and just wants to be my friend and you are going to be gone a long time. I do not want people to think I AM lesbian.

God

Sure honey, but promise me you will not have sexual relations with that man?

Lonely Queen

I promise!

The word give to the Serpent.

On the phone:

Faggot:

hypnosis

Father Satanic god we are in.

King serpent:

Great, we will keep in touch, you have been well trained for this day.  And you death will be the resurrection of the seed of death by deception.

Faggot:

And I will be honored by the dead forever.

God:

Nephew, now you know they are going to think I AM dead all the wat until the end and then  we will strike.

Merry Christmas NaQuila

GOA