Free Lyrics – From God’s Open Source Depository

Free Lyrics – From God’s Open Source Depository

Living in the Projects

Symbolic Castration

 Stop Chasing Dreams and Raise your community:

 

The rules of open source now applies, the lyrics to this song belongs to God, meaning it is protected perpetually.  The artist can sing what is deemed new spiritual, which is songs and music from the Queendom of Jesus Paul Messiah, INC®

 

Now the cost of media goes down, it is control out of the Kingdom of God, I get 10%, the artist crew gets 10% in administrative cost to a nonprofit operation and 80% goes to the purpose. We need to Build New Jerusalem and the cost is estimated at $200 Billion.  See?

 

10% of say a $10,000,000 album is $1,000,000 in pocket and $9,000,000 on building a better community and your project should spent more on your block than mines.  Right?

 

And that is the Power of God’s Favor!  “What is mine’s is really yours, but what is yours is not yours, it is mine’s too.”

 

Lyrics By; By: Frank Paul Jones

Just want to be loved – Open Source© – Corporation®2016

 

Say you had no luck time after time, you say love is a crime

Don’t understand why your so alone and so damn fine, because love is blind

Just want to be loved, just want to be loved, just want to be loved, and just want to be loved

Now you got me hooked, it’s all it took, keep holding on- Just want to be loved

 

I say who is you and what is to me?  What is your role and what is your goal for me?

We got to get down, down, down, ain’t got no time for playing around

If your love is free down tax me baby, to buy it cost more than gold

 

I just want to be loved,          I just want to be loved           I just want to be loved

Oh what a feeling                  sexual healing            Oh baby

 

I Just Want to Be Loved

 

Emotional infiltration, to bring about domestication for love

You know you can’t change a person, change you have to want to have

Can’t hold to past relations, if they conflict to the new beginning

 

I just want to be loved,          I just want to be loved           I just want to be loved

Oh what a feeling                  sexual healing            Oh baby

 

I Just Want to Be Loved

 

 

Lyrics by: Frank Paul Jones©2004 – Open Source© the Corporation®2016

 

Title: Living In the Projects:

 

Verse One:

 

Got you living in The Project, under rules and regulations,

 

You got your own key, but, you really ain’t free,

 

People selling drugs in halls, on the streets and out of stores,

 

Someone in your home – gets busted, you are as good as gone,

 

Chorus:

 

Living In – The Projects, Living In – The Projects,

Living In – The Projects, Living In – The Projects.

 

Verse Two:

 

The Land of Single Parents, These women have some game,

 

Some work until they are tired, the children get short changed,

 

Others find a Hustler, to pay for rent and food,

 

Don’t put him on the lease, When he’s played she makes him move,

 

Chorus:

 

Living In – The Projects, Living In – The Projects,

Living In – The Projects, Living In – The Projects.

 

Verse Three:

 

Baby Daddy Dramas, the Brothers have no honor,

 

How the children – are raise, a Condition where the men don’t stay

 

Like living on a Cotton Plantation, the Men are simply studs,

 

Uncle Sam is the Father, Is called Baby Momma Dramas

 

Chorus:

 

Living In – The Projects, Living In – The Projects,

Living In – The Projects, Living In – The Projects.

 

Last Verse:

 

Got you living in The Project, under rules and regulations,

 

You got your own key, but, you really ain’t free,

 

People selling drugs in halls, on the streets and out of stores,

 

Someone in your home – gets busted, you are as good as gone,

 

Chorus:

 

Living In – The Projects, Living In – The Projects,

Living In – The Projects, Living In – The Projects.

 

By: Frank Paul Jones ©2007 – Open Source© – The Corporation®2016

 

Symbolic Castration

 

Hanging on the Corner, ain’t got no place to go

Living with your woman, and ain’t on the lease

The ways of the project, brother you’re a stud

Got a block full of children and can’t pay child support

 

Symbolic Castration, Symbolic Castration

Symbolic Castration, Symbolic Castration

 

Got a little hustle, it pays for rent and food

Your lady goes to college, when she finish you are through

Don’t have GED, you got a prison CIE

Can’t find a job, Got a Prison CIE

 

Symbolic Castration, Symbolic Castration

Symbolic Castration, Symbolic Castration

 

Got hundred dollar sneakers, but not one pair of shoes

Pants hanging down your booty, can’t get an interview

Complain about the system, you don’t even vote

You write your politician, they think you are joke

 

Symbolic Castration, Symbolic Castration

Symbolic Castration, Symbolic Castration

 

Living the hard life, don’t have no place to stay

Living with your sister, she made you out of maid

Tried to be a gangster, didn’t make a dollar in the day

Because when you got busted, the lawyer got your pay

 

Symbolic Castration, Symbolic Castration

Symbolic Castration, Symbolic Castration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Satanic Order Destroyed

The Network

The Satanic Order Destroyed

In 1983, I go to Germany. A Freemason comes in with a briefcase with the Square on it.  He was also stationed there.

All I remembered was we had an erasable Masonic Bible.  All I remember is removing the word Jew and adding Zews.  I saw in the back maps to King Solomon Temple.  At the end, I was told I could never look inside it.

Just before I was to ETS or go back home, they put out 3 bibles and I got a copy of each. The Masonic Bible, the NIV Bible and the Living Bible. I kept the NIV and learned what I needed to know. I gave Frank the Living Bible and he became Bishop Jones and I gave Uncle Billy aka Worshipful Master Roberts the Masonic Bible. At first Frank was jealous but realized his blessing. Uncle Billy stopped teaching them for 5 years before they said fuck him. He placed me as his successor, because he wanted to spare their lives.

Then after he dies I get into the building, as I think Gary drilled the locks. In there was still the bible setup as to open the Lodge. I remembered I was to never read that book. So thinking nothing of it, Tyrone came to me with this lame ass shit.  Why you gave everybody something and uncle Billy left me nothing? So I gave him that Bible, but Albert was a part of that order and not Tyrone and all Albert said was like Tyrone shouldn’t have that book and I was like it is going me no good.

Later I asked about that book and Tyrone said he gave it to Vaughan Jenkins, who is a Shriner a d some type of Grand Master over the Eastern District of Prince Hall Freemasonry.  At this time I heard about King Solomon Freemasonry, because Frank the Hebrew was an inactive Mason.

Frank and uncle Billy has this argument, Frank says Prince Hall is clandestine or secret or unofficial.

My nephew Raymond in the train says while reading some book, good is evil and evil is good, this was the first time I heard the term Illuminati. Raymond says you cannot became a Freemason by reading stuff on the internet? Clandestine became a secret.

To make a long story short, there is no Prince Hall and King Solomon Freemasonry revelry because Prince Hall and King Solomon serve the same god who is King Solomon aka Satan and remember Satan OE Satanic are plural and God is singular, I AM one and they are many.

That book had maps and many of them. When I went to Chicago I saw the Good News Bible and it had the map to King Solomon Temple, which was in Jerusalem and was located in Queens Bridge and was located at 41-03 10rh Street in Long Island City. How I knew, I located the 59th Street Bridge aka the Queens Bridge and the measurements was 600 by 400 yards or 3 blocks by 2 blocks, which us consistent with Queens Bridge Projects where I was born and raised. I cursed them out daily while in Chicago when I realized they castrated themselves.

Then everybody wanted to know, where is the Corner Stone?  See I became the corner stone and took the name Capstone Zulu.

The myth was I was a mulatto, meaning Carlo Gambino son and son of a maidservant, but my mother was a Princess who gave birth to  king and right behind me, 8 months later my gift arrive meaning Natalee? On that day JFK was elected?  He was the one after finding out I was born, came to me and said “free my people they are slaves?”. OK, this was when I took over!

The truth was not I AM mulatto, but my mother father had no son to name Prince, I guess they eat him at birth and I was born a king and my proof was my first Queen. So that made Prince Hall clandestine.  There was no Prince and that was their mistake.  See? It was clear they always obeyed their King.

That Bible was the map to King Solomon Temple, meaning everything evil that could be used to destroy the Temple of God.  It was Satanic Shriner Vaughan Jenkins, ???? and what part did ??? play?

Satanic orders operate by Codes and now Vaughan ran out if moves when those man killer dogs never made it through the full production process of castration to become evil and turn our cities into concrete jungles.

See Vaughan was telling Lujuana and the world they had to do all these things to me to fulfill the Bible prophecy.  And I had to forgive them to complete the process.

At the end of the integration in 1989, John said I had to forgive them all.  But I said if I do, I will not forgive if you do do not.  Read this carefully.

To forgive is to end it because anyone I forgive Satan no longer has use for.

So I forgive Vaughan, ???? and any Freemason who claims to be such a thing. Every lodge gets eminent domain.  There was never a Prince Hall, I AM Capstone Zulu and that blood line is the king of the Zulus aka Shaka Zulu.

Now you can add King Solomon to the list of failed prophecy.  Satan is not God.

Jesus Paul Jones Messiah

The King Solomon Intent Destroyed

The King Solomon Intent Destroyed

  1. http://nationalcommunitynetwork.blogspot.com/2015/01/cash-money-records-research.html

The Cash Money Research Link Above: Case Closed

  1. Little Richard Broke the Link Code –“Lil Richard.”
  2. Little Richard was born and came to the Temple of King Solomon (Meaning the Place he must Destroy) (God’s Kingdom)
  3. We treated like the dog he is, but he knew that was his intent, to bring filth into God’s house.
  4. Lil Wayne again (The Link is Broken) Lil Wayne is Huey Newton’s promise and the Williams are first cousins and the name “Baby?” their nicknames are on their death records. In 1969 many good many fell.
  5. NaQuila was the mother of King Solomon if they could pull it off.
  6. Nicky Barnes and John Gotti seed, would have made me destroy my own family.
  7. What they did to Taytan, was to create, what we did to Lil Richard of Queensbridge.
  8. But Taytan is not that bloodline and it can never happen, because now you are my spirit and every one of the spirit is my child in Christ and there can be no other Father anyway ever.

 Lil Wayne 2

The Son of Huey was the Cherubim assigned to NaQuila. See?  The Drug Kingpin had to come last.

 Little Richard  square

  1. Little Richard Broke the Link Code –“Lil Richard.”
  2. Little Richard was born and came to the Temple of King Solomon (Meaning the Place he must Destroy) (God’s Kingdom)
  3. We treated like the dog he is, but he knew that was his intent, to bring filth into God’s house.
  4. Lil Wayne again (The Link is Broken) Lil Wayne is Huey Newton’s promise and the Williams are first cousins and the name “Baby?” their nicknames are on their death records. In 1969 many good many fell.
  5. NaQuila was the mother of King Solomon if they could pull it off.
  6. Nicky Barnes and John Gotti seed, would have made me destroy my own family.
  7. What they did to Taytan, was to create, what we did to Lil Richard of Queensbridge.
  8. But Taytan is not that bloodline and it can never happen, because now you are my spirit and every one of the spirit is my child in Christ and there can be no other Father anyway ever.

 

The Son of Huey was the Cherubim assigned to NaQuila. See?  The Drug Kingpin had to come last.

The Requirements for Secure Forgiveness

The Requirements for Secure Forgiveness

By: Jesus Paul Messiah

I could not find my Driver License and assumed the worst.

The Nature of MAN

I found my driver license and realized I have a problem.  Whenever something goes wrong I AM going to think it is her, because she lied to me too many times.  Almost everything she told me was a lie, because she tell you what he thinks is the right answer and rarely the honest truth

Jesus Paul Jones Messiah

The Requirement for Secure Forgiveness

Human Nature:

  1. I feel like you decided for me that maybe forgiveness is not so sincere.
  2. Now I AM hungry tired and upset as to how I was treated.
  3. The right answer verse the truth.
  4. I can say hey, its alright, but I would be lying. I want vengeance.
  5. But I want food clothing, shelter and love also.
  6. Satan said In God we Trust and I stayed penniless.
  7. See I can tell you anything, but if I do just to get what I want and wait about 50 years to get even, who fault will it be?
  8. This is nor the Bible.
  9. See, the Bible does not place all the burden on me.
  10. What happened to ask for forgiveness?  See?
  11. You want me to say it is alright, but if you ask for forgiveness even from the government, the requirement for a pardon is to admit wrong doings, in fact you are required a tell all?  OK!
  12. I can lie and say its alright and turn around and kill of 90% of the planet and be right, because this is extortion.
  13. You can be God under conditions created by Satan?
  14. When you ask for someone to forgive, you saying I will at least try not to offend you again.
  15. But still I AM hungry?
  16. If I have to change someone that will not e even take the first step, what did I accomplish?
  17. Nobody has even tried to make this Right.  You have not even asked or showed me in anyone way that there is hope with you.

Luke 6:37 (NIV) “…Forgive, and you will be forgiven.” 

Matthew 7:7 New International Version (NIV) Ask, Seek, Knock. 7 “Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.

Jesus Paul Jones Messiah

 

Breaking News – APB – Lil Wayne Family- Possible Child Abductions

Breaking News – APB – Lil Wayne Family- Possible Child Abductions

Fantasy Dreams

Fact Pattern:

  1. NaQuila really do not remember how she got pregnant.
  2. Lil Wayne attraction was “I want your kids”
  3. Lil Wayne is King Solomon, meaning he cannot have children.
  4. Wiki says he has 4
  5. Sneak peck
  6. This nigger is evil, he done stole Nicki Barnes Children?  Hell No!  Hell No!  This cannot be!
  7. He stole my Spirits?  What?