Breaking News – The Last Dapper Don John is Powerless

Breaking News – The Last Dapper Don John is Powerless

 

I Believe in you – Queen of Queens Elizabeth

I do not understand why I should even care? When did John Gotti ever come and let me see him?  When did he even do anything for me, but give me empty promises?  He throw Dahoud in jail, but Dahoud is not his son, why John Jr. did not do time, I kept him out of jail, while Johnny Boy, just dogs out the niggers.  Got them calling us Mulley and shit.

How I AM the riches in the whole world and always penniless? How John? When I made Uncle Billy whom is the real King Roberts II and not fakes ass Gotti, he asked why you didn’t give it to me.  I said, because they will kill you over that POA.  How could my worker kill anyone who works for me?

You is one low life evil bitch motherfucker and how about I punish you for 4 generations bitch, it would wipe Gambino out of the book of life eternal, you try and talk your way out of this shit. I’d confess my sins. And you raped Sammy and that was your biggest mistake.  A Don cannot tell his men, get drunk, pull your pants down, let me fuck you Sammy and then laugh because he did what you told him to do?  Bitch ass motherfucking faggot.  Fuck you.  Your general power of attorney revoked.  And from the look of things, King Roberts II, made you out of a bitch nigger.

In the case of Frank Paul Jones v. Gambino

Jesus