Sony – North Korea – 9/11 Like Threat


Sony – North Korea – 9/11 Like Threat


I do not buy this. I see damage control by Sony.  We know who was behnd 9/11 and it was not North Korea.  I see a foreign owned business, with about 150,000 employees. They are more important to Japan’s economy than ours.  I think Sony knows they are caught to include actors and actresses, whose images are at stake as well as possible criminal activities.  I would not put it past Sony to blow up their own Movie theaters.


The way I see it, they got Sony by the balls and we have nothing to do with this.  Let the Japanese fight over their own stupid decision.  Why spend millions on this investigation, when those Japanese executives can just do the right thing and cut that part of of the movie.  It is not our battle and Sony seems to be weak in the law enforcement area.  So if Sony looks weak by doing this, it is because they are. So why are they starting shit, they cannot back up?  If this threat was real, they would have targeted Sony businessmen and not the movie goers.  Why attack people at  the movies, when they know in time they will fuck Sony asses up.  Because everything seems to be on tape now?

Sony Corporation – Founded – May 7th 1946

Headquarters – 1-7-1 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0075, Japan

Representative Corporate Executive Officers –

President and CEO –  Kazuo Hirai  
EVP and CFO – Kenichiro Yoshida

Headcount (Consolidated) – 140,900 (as of March 31, 2014)

Consolidated Sales and Operating revenue(2013) – 7,767,300 million yen


The National Police Agency –


Unlike comparable bodies like the U.S. Federal Bureau of Investigation, the NPA does not have any police officers of its own.


Rev, Frank Paul Jones aka Apostle Paul Castellano bka Jesus 
Christ

The Legal Assistant a Prison to Streets Movement Grant

beef Solar system hypnosis 2 Daddy P

The Legal Assistant a Prison to Streets Movement Grant

By: King of Kings Jesus Paul Jones Messiah bka Jesus Christ

  1. A six months course
    2.People like my cousin John Moss who is a Jail House Lawyer.
    3. Make them computer literate.
    4. Give them specific quarries to obtain specific answers and a handbook with this information updated ad necessary
    5. Give them legal software without disclaimer.
    6. Now we can made produce legal documents
    7. Prior to printing and execution, it goes to an attorney who vets these documents.
    8. Update all wireless contracts to insure prosecution if busted due to taped communications via Lady Bug
    9. Label drugs and the spread of AIDS the number one act if terror against America
    10. Made an executive order to eradicate AIDS from the world.  How can the Republicans even argue against this?
    11. Declare the spread of AIDS directly associated with bad hygiene’s.
    12. Make all government employees and social services recipients to get a physical every six months to include a hernias examination. That use to be the first thing a doctor did, now it is the only thing they do not do.
    13. Executive order. Declare that for a marriage to be under the constitution, it must define sex.  They say same sex marriage, therefore sexuality had to be defined. Another trap. Define a man as someone who developed from a boy to a man and is at least 18 years old. And that will grant him Man Rights. They have Woman rights.  Right?
    14. They will laugh at this new Obama Care agenda.
    15. Then call in the physical examination to prevent the spread of AIDS required by all government and social services recipients.
    16. Then say one these examinations they are considered non man type if they have no testicles, because a boy who develops into manhood has testicles.
    17. Draft an animal’s rights bill, granting animal the right to life without abuse. Nothing about a bank account or any right of a man.
    18. Then say all these castrate are in fact not a man and therefore cannot have the rights of men, but do fall under the criteria of an animal and had the right to life. They cannot be murdered, but they cannot vote, have a bank account, cannot have freedom, most have an owner and kick every last one if them out of government and take away all government benefits, place them in non-human shelters to be trained to be user friendly pets.
    19. And savage pets, we have the right to put to sleep.

Jesus Paul Jones Messiah bka Jesus Christ

The Final Appeal

The Final Appeal

Justice Sonia Sotomayor

Separate her and place her under Homeland Security Protection. Without even reading her Wiki page, I know she is the one. She is the only Justice who is qualified to be in the Supreme Court.  Why?

There is not law on Marriage.  They say a spouse is above the Law.  Meaning that a Justice is above the law.  To operate above the law, means to run a Confederate operation.  They are lawless.

Question of Law:

Can a Justice commit and stand by an Un-Constitutional Act?  And say to the world, I AM qualified to decide the rule of law?

Under Martial Law, I call on an executive order to remove every Supreme Court Justice but Justice Sonia Sotomayor.

The Speculation is Chelsi Clinton, I remember her going to me and then I hear about her and some English faggots having a Half English and Hebrew faggot.  She would make 9 Justices.  Because I have 7 at NYCCT.  And I will wage that every last one of them are available and freaky man.  Now might say, they do not have the look that is pleasing to God, but you need to understand the story of Cynthia.  And look at the ones you can see.  Look and I will just name 4 or 5, Alicia, Beyonce, Rihanna, Onika aka Nicki Minaj and we cannot forget Janet and there are a lot more in Hollywood, Like Mary and Faith, remember what Mary said, there is only room for one Queen at Bad Boys.  I AM the creator of Beauty and have all my Queens her in Avon Park, Queensbridge and even Hollywood were to be a Beyonce of Alicia, they would have said, there they go, let us defile those bitches, so I make it easy for them

At 917-919 place another one of these and the replacement cost for this is $188, so you should be able to do it for $200,000.  And that will be the house of Eaton Edward Lee Roberts.  Where he lives, those sinner snakes can meet in the wood, get caught and get hung.

So now we have the Clinton Foundation going to the Network, to really do charity.  And we have 9 Queens Justice of Israel and I AM, is the only one who can judge.  Any Judgment must bear my name and can be overturned by me without question.  Like John cannot use my power of Attorney to do evil, because anything against God is spontaneously annulled.

When everyone was saying, John 3:16, he died so we can live.  Now John 3:16 is Elijah, because had I died, who would have raised me? But that piece of shit can be raised by me, but me by him.  He cannot even raise his damn self, that no good fucking scum bag.  He had me saying “the black man is God,” all the time talking about himself.

Esau as George Washington, they eat up all this children but those in hiding.  Esau as Adolf Hitler, is sent to Europe to die, but the dude, single handedly destroys those Great Roman Empire Serpents and only due to J. Edgar Hoover, who has a son and daughter, who was supposed to be the homosexual, finds him in Argentina, marries him to claiming Eva and then you see him travelling all over the country, being sighted and people getting killed. Why?  He had no place to rest his damn head?  But you say fuck me and my children and the hardships we endured, because we have to forgive these bitch ass motherfuckers running around with a gun and badge and killing kids in the streets, placing bullets in their backs, 1,205 persons dead in the streets in just 2015.

And not one has repented, they just run to you and act like bitches and so my eternity becomes bitch ass motherfuckers take cheap shot at me and run to my Queens and I forgive them or stay to my fucking self?  I’d just assume move to the fucking moon with or without them.  They still love the faggots more than me.  Then my spirit say, we just want to Baker Act him, so he can have food to eat. I’d take gas or fucking restaurant. But I have to be broke, because I might fuckup the homosexual, but it is you who is killing them, because everything you are doing for me I blame them, because it is your loved for these evil motherfuckers over me that is the reason and you know it.  You feel you have the right to control me, how about I lie and say I forgive the world, get behind the battle station and go to whacking them all?  Then I would be evil.  But the bible says “Vengeance is the Lords.”  And that you have no right to interfere with. Because this world is not about shit, so what did I fucking win but problems and the biggest problems is my own family always sides against me, because they know more about God than God? Yet every other week, Satan added another rile to the bible, so what are you basing your decision on?  You just want to work me, but I came to be served and those who cannot serve the Lord has no place on my ship period.

The Establishment of the Queendom of Jesus Paul Messiah, INC®2016.

Assign the Queens Justice to be located in 1 Central Park.  Give them a whole floor to operate and give them a whole floor for accommodations and setup Paralegal Technical Colleges in Avon Park, New York, Los Angeles, Washington D.C. and Sandersville, GA.  We will need them.  Give them similar software like I gave Maria with a disclaimer, so they can produce flawless document quickly allow for the Lawyers to so from input to input by the Paralegal to make sure they inputted  the proper information before signing into execution. 

I get 10% of the GDP. I own everything, so how can you fucking complain and we know 3 can never agree. So the most powerful has to make the decisions for all.  What, you at how I fucked them up. I saw ABC and they have to agree to their response and by time they do, I done also said, DEFGHIJK.  Now can you imagine facing intelligence out there and my family has to go underground for security in the Kingdom of God.  Now I have to wait on you mortal losers to make decisions in the face of an adversary and if you is of my spirit, you are one in me, I with the Father and will do God’s will regardless.  But these worthless faggots, they want their own world only for my Son to come and fuck them up.

If I get 10% of all the solar ships in the Universe into one formation, we are talking about perhaps 20 billion solar ship in one formation and on that day I will say, I AM God of the Universe, so how is Allah god of the Universe?  No, Allah is dead forever.  How do you claim God of space never explored or surveyed.  Satan did that here and as you can see, he is a fuckin g liar.  The whole world is one fucking bullshit game of lies and deceit. And this bullshit will lead all you’ll destruction. You say, I AM condemning the world for condemning faggots?  They were never meant to exist. They are a damn virus and it only can last 6,600 years and his time is up and all he is trying to do is take as many people as he can with him.  We all heard this before?  And while you are so worried about these murderous liars, who just be telling me what I AM and what the fuck I want and you believe it?  How is it the bible prophesy if Satan decides on what it must be?  No, what he is selling you is Satanic Prophesy, whereby instead of being served eternally, I just keep cleaning up their messes?

I would get tired of this shit and destroy and move on. So I AM really saving the world, but you insist to fulfill prophesy, I must condemn it.  If I whacked 2 billion dogs, I’d make trillion in Diamond Chips. Those Microchips are required for this journey.  Is that evil, to allow us to gain 20 billion more of these, by getting rid of the dogs?  But it was alright for them to eat you.  Yummy, yummy.  Come on?  So you are to decide on what each creation of mine’s is for?  A serpent faggot is a virus and it make people who was born to serve God, serve his perverted ass.  And that is what he had planned for me. He is useless shit and needs to be rethought and he is so evil and have been for so long, it might take at least 100 years for him to live with himself.

They are Afraid in Avon Park

Now I AM making them fear me here and that is bad?  All they did was dishonored me. I AM God and my home is here, but they sold crack, smoke crack, sell pussy, hang on the streets aimlessly, uneducated and illiterate and be talking shit to me?  Maybe for them fear is the beginning of Wisdom.

Albert crackhead bitch daughter got Dale Locked up. Now if he whacks those motherfuckers, who side do you think I will side with  His duty is to kill haters of God, so no, I do not need to be nice, they need to start watching what they say and to who

She says, did you take you medications and laughed in her electronic wheelchair.  I said, if you keep talking shit, you will die in the fucking wheelchair bitch, now Baker Act that?  Now had she kept talking g she to me, she would have died. If I say, if you touch me you will die and you touch me, you will die is said to those I really do not like.  If I like you, I will say, “You cannot touch me and you cannot, if I mean it.  So I said, I AM the General of the Army and if they arrest me they will get the firing squad for treason and if they Baker Act me they will die. And on that ward I will say, if you force those medications on me you will die in your fucking sleep.  Now they can judge themselves.  Now how about I go to stealing and when they come for me say these things.  Id that what you really want?  I AM a fuckin g nucleus and they are electrons.  Can an electron tough the nucleus?  No! An electron cannot even leave its vector, you go into the nucleus. Can the planet earth attack the sun?  You just think these dumb motherfuckers are some independent entity, when they are creations gone fucked up and maybe fear is the beginning of Knowledge for them.  They fear the faggots and disrespect God.  Somebody has to pay.

The bottom line is Satan must be destroyed or he is going to destroy all you dumb motherfuckers.  Satan is a fucking virus and that Matrix Shit is what he really planned for you.

The Establishment of the Network

When the Ritz Carlton in Denver rejected me, I said fine I guess I will take all my shit.  I changed the Principle Office back to 917 S. A. Ave.  Then they came after 917 and Ella moves Dale the Bitch in 917 and moves the show to 923.  When I come home they tell me you need to get a place, Dale lives in 917 and I own the Network and 923.

So I get the keys to get my stuff out and never leave.  I updated and corrected the corp. Docs and took my shit back. Once they changed this to a family house, the Network was setup.

Now 917 have a faggot as bitch living there and that is the Prince Hall Freemasons Principle Office. And next door is 919 a crack dealer.  And Prince Hall needs that to build them a house.

With 917-919 built and named the House of King Eston Edward Lee Roberts II, he has two children you know?  When his son let me know in front of him, he laugh saying na, na, because he told me without me remembering in short term memory.  But he will not live there nor will they meet there.

Now I have twins on both side of the Parking lot.  Then we can build a condo starting where that church is and demolish it, after we build the House of King Roberts II.

I showed you how to survey and determine the signal strength for Wi-Fi and how to measure the fence line to determine costs.  I AM not leaving here to live any Ritz Carlton and will be hands on inside me shit. But Ms. Hollywood will say, let us move into the Ritz Carlton while the fix my house insides. And that is the nigger move, they will open our home to Satan all over again.  This house must be done by the Queendom and not any old stranger just inside planting weeds.  And that is the price of privacy.

GOA

King of Kings Jesus Paul Messiah

I call for Unconditional Surrender of the U.K. and Israeli- Land

The UK – British & France & OPEC Allies Solution

I call for Unconditional Surrender of the U.K. and Israeli- Land

Special Order to Minister Esau A. D. Jones

Place the blockade into full effect with air exercises in and around Europe and Israeli Land

Prepare to castrate the needed dogs and have separate cages as the will become savages.

They either surrender and acknowledge and I AM the King of Kings and Lord of Lords Jesus Paul Jones Messiah, they speak Hebrew all fucked up, which is Zulu and we eat up each other and enjoy the last days of death, or I do them like they did the land of Zulu and create an Urban Jungle upon them.

  1. They ate their birthright away. They have no business here in Israel says the Lord.
  2. Due to the large American population of followers, who gave up their testicles, I must make an executive order to insure the rights to life for animals. A Serpent is not a human spices.
  3. I AM concerned about these 1,000,000 attack dogs they designed to attack our urban cities. But no love lost. The United State Navy under my command in the State of Israel, is hereby ordered to deliver 100,000 castrated wild German Shepard’s to the surrounding areas of Buckingham Palace and Paris, France.
  4. This will be called operation feed the hungry and trust me they will be so happy.
  5. Then we will deploy 200,000 Pit Bulls to the surrounding areas of those baby eating Arabs and Serpent Israeli Land Dogs.
  6. This order is under Martial Law, I do not know anyone name Geneva ad under the guidelines of Bible Prophecy it says this words.

Galatians 6:7-9New International Version (NIV)

Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows. Whoever sows to please their flesh, from the flesh will reap destruction; whoever sows to please the Spirit, from the Spirit will reap eternal life. Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up.

Send in the dogs, they will never stop dishonoring God until I put them under my feet.

A Tour of Buckingham Pit

http://www.royal.gov.uk/theroyalresidences/buckinghampalace/buckinghampalace.aspx

 

Paris Occupation:

Place Prime Minister under Arrest for International War Crimes against God.

Prime Minister of France Address:

The address of Hotel Matignon is 57 Rue de Varenne, Paris, France.

 

King of Kings Jesus Paul Messiah – Lord of Lords Israel