The Call to Arms Against Common Enemy

capstone-zulu2

lucky

The Call to Arms Against Common Enemy

Public Enemy Remix 2

The Five Families refers to the five major New York City organized crime families of the Italian American Mafia. The term was first used in 1931, when Salvatore Maranzano formally organized the previously warring factions into what are now known as the Bonanno, Colombo, Gambino, Genovese, and Lucchese crime families, each with demarcated territory, organizationally structured in a now-familiar hierarchy, and having them reporting up to the same overarching governing entity. Initially (in the summer of 1931), that governing entity was a capo di tutti capi (boss of all bosses), but that September the role was replaced by The Commission, which continues to govern American Mafia activities in the United States and Canada.

homeland-security

Calling the Nation to Arms as The Enforcement Regulatory Agency

Homeland security is an American umbrella term for “the national effort to ensure a homeland that is safe, secure, and resilient against terrorism and other hazards where American interests, aspirations, and ways of life can thrive to the national effort to prevent terrorist attacks within the United States, reduce the vulnerability of the U.S. to terrorism, and minimize the damage from attacks that do occur.”[1]

jeh

The Maj Gen U Cannot See

Homeland security is not constrained to terrorist incidents. Terrorism is one of many threats that endanger society. Within the U.S., an all-hazards approach exists regarding homeland security endeavors.[2] In this sense, homeland security encompasses both natural disasters and man-made events.[2] Thus, the domain of homeland security must accommodate a plethora of situations and scenarios, ranging from natural disasters (e.g., Hurricane Katrina) to acts of terrorism (e.g., Boston Marathon bombing).[3]

The term came about following enactment of the Homeland Security Act of 2002 and reorganization of many U.S. government civil agencies effective March 1, 2003, to form the United States Department of Homeland Security after the September 11 attacks, and may be used to refer to the actions of that department, the United States Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs, or the United States House of Representatives Committee on Homeland Security.

Homeland defense (HD) is the military protection of U.S. territory, sovereignty, domestic population, and critical infrastructure against external threats and aggression.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homeland_security

Wiki Link Above

Jesus Christ

The BillBoard Explosion Nationwide

capstone-zulu2

A Jesus Christ Directive

AM I Going To Hell Remix

                                           d-murray-advert-1   d-murray-advert-2   d-murray-advert-3   d-murray-advert-4

Donald Murray is into advertisement.  We are about to do major ads nationwide, but we will start in New York City.  I have this great idea concerning entertainment and media.  We are going to buy all the ads on mass transit, which will stimulate the economy immensely.  I AM sharing a 4 pages documents to give you al a basic idea as to what must be done.  When I see my ads, Lil Elijah P.S. 1776, this one goes to my son Prince Elijah Paul.  And another great show, will be Covert Ops DOD, which tells you a lot about my covert ops during my military career.  LL Cool is saying, why he gave it to 50?  Oh, because I look like him? See he knows my giving him Universal Studios Orlando, means I gave him a responsibility huge, but 50 Cent who got shot up and all types of shit gets to act in a really good role and have fun. He deserves it.

So, I go on his Facebook page and he links me to this crazy ass song. Now him and Charles done turned into pimps while Snoop might be reconsidering calling himself a damn dog. Phil: 3:2

jews

Brown Eye – Zulu Heritage

Watch out for those dogs, those evildoers, those mutilators of the flesh.

nazi-rfk

Blue Eyed Devil Kennedy

Understand a dog is not circumcised but nurtured.  When Paul says I get the uncircumcised, he is saying in the bible, I get the unneutered and the Pope gives the dogs or nurtured. A NAZI castrates but a Jew will never do such a thing.

Jesus Christ

Black Must Stop Being Just Consumer Minded

capstone-zulu2

Black Must Stop Being Just Consumer Minded

Black’s are Consumers

Save the World

A Message from Jesus Christ

I saw the posting on Min. Louis Jones page. He is right but wrong. The problem with Christmas is that it is a lie. I was born on 4 March 1959. I was conceived exactly 3 years after the NWO was established when Austria declared herself a neutral Government and a Spirit take exactly 8 months to be born as it is a scientific fact it takes 8 months for the mind to fully develop.

I play to take all the money the dummies spend on this holiday season. I AM not a consumer, I AM a business man. I AM an earner and not a money burner. I invest and not just be giving my shot away. Plus kids are use to this shit.

But my plan is this for my people. On 4 March 2025 or once Satan is totally destroyed, I will mourn for all those who did not make it. Then under the astrological calendar which begin on 21 March of every year, from March 5th to March 21st, I will sponsor all types of festivities and events by spending 10% of my 10% of the total GDP.

2He began building on the second day of the second month in the fourth year of his reign.

Do we start construction in NYC in February or April?

Furthermore:

Luke: 19:16-23

16 “The first one came and said, ‘Sir, your mina has earned ten more.’

17 “ ‘Well done, my good servant!’ his master replied. ‘Because you have been trustworthy in a very small matter, take charge of ten cities.’

18 “The second came and said, ‘Sir, your mina has earned five more.’

19 “His master answered, ‘You take charge of five cities.’

20 “Then another servant came and said, ‘Sir, here is your mina; I have kept it laid away in a piece of cloth. 21I was afraid of you, because you are a hard man. You take out what you did not put in and reap what you did not sow.’

22 “His master replied, ‘I will judge you by your own words, you wicked servant! You knew, did you, that I am a hard man, taking out what I did not put in, and reaping what I did not sow? 23Why then didnʼt you put my money on deposit, so that when I came back, I could have collected it with interest?’

Jesus Christ

The unconditional Surrender of the Satanic Kennedy Crime Family

The Kennedy Family

See aka Sammy The Bull?  He is Joe P. Kennedy Jr. The Hit man Joe watch, but you could not see!

john-and-sammy

Joe “Shorty” Kennedy and Diabolical Crew

Great Lessons from Order of Zews

z-nazi-code-the-zionist

z-emancipation-exodus

z-all-seeing-eye

z-temptation-mount-deception

Everybody wants to be on Top

Public Enemy Remix 2 {Cause their scared of the Black Man}

jason-hunter-campaign

He won this job by default under the Constitution – They arrested him to stop his campaign

See Jason T. Hunter who is the Grandson of Robert aka Lucky Luciano the Hebrew = Ethiopian was placed under by Joseph Philip Kennedy Jr.  AKA Sammy the Bull Gravano = Acts: 8:34-38 Notice Acts: 8: 37 was omitted some manuscripts read: “I believe that Jesus is the Son of God” = Trinity and white rule over God.  Jn: 10:30 I and the Father are is one.”  There is no trinity.  But he was found just when they planned to kill him. He know knows what they had planned for him and is mad, mad and even more mad and got guns to back it up.

joe-p-kennedy-jr

Joe P. Kennedy Father and Son together = Sammy the Bull the Hit Boy

 The unconditional Surrender Command of the UNITED KINGDOM OF SATAN
Directive by: Jesus Christ
  1. Europe goes under the Command of Robert “Lucky” Jones and will be a non-OPEC Union, to control and regulate economy.
  2. Media out of the Cradle of Africa under the Command of Bishop Frank Clark Jones and his first Jr. Bishop to be assigned to control the Conquered Sovereignty better known as Vatican City for the next 10 years, till 2025.
  3. The new non OPEC Union goes to where made a concentration of Muslims to start the war of wars and kill off the Muslims off of the face of the earth and takeover the oil and look how long the can they eat freezer/dried human flesh.  Find their food reserves.  France goes under my big brother Malcolm X Jones command.
  4. Robert has his command missions in Germany, but my sons very  stay very close to me.  Germany controls the European Salt reserves and I will make cold more and more, so they can enjoy snow season. They like that cold shit.  But without salt the economic wheels will stop. The Salt comes from Motown or Detroit,
  5. Switzerland goes under the European command, overseen by Robert “Lucky” Jones.
  6. The CRIPS control the black territories and the Red Neck Jews aka the Nazis can come and go by tokens issued by both leadership.  This will place Washington D.C. under God’s protection.  The Protection or Armed and Unarmed Security is called Don King Protection Systems. Under the oversight of Don King.
  7. All weapons are thanks to Lockheed and Martin, the biggest Arms dealership in the world and I Own it.
  8. This means the black neighborhood becomes the rear and the Nazi assassination squads can come and go unknown, in all Urbanized areas.
  9. The CRIPS deploy nationwide to all my The Love Train Network by AMTRAK, into train stations making control centers, safe havens with warmth for the homeless to be found, set the CRIPS up in my Marriott International Hotels Nationwide and then and only then that I will hand over to municipality corporations all 4,200 of them, but this is war and I have martial law on my side and I need my hotels evacuated ASAP.
  10. Now this goes for all my hotels, the Motel 6, the Hilton, and The Ritz Carlton, the Marriott International, the Holiday Inn and more.  Unless you are a guess of mines and that mean God-Jesus Christ, you cannot stay there, this is war and not pretend anymore. God is Real.
  11. And like they told me, these places are hotels and not permanent residents. They can get a 24 hours’ notice and turn off the power and evict nationwide.
  12. These properties have to then be assigned to people with house manners and some type of community governance before moving them in permanently.
  13. The SRO system we will take from the Services of the Underserved is a bunch of Single Room Occupancy studio apartments.
  14. These will be the first wave of guest at my Marriott international, Motel 6, Holiday Inn type Network. Their current budget will for their stay and many of them already paid their dues to transition into permanent housing and condominiums are the future dwellings.
  15. I have Washington, DC, New York City and Los Angeles on lock down, using the Nazis in motion, in and out of the black neighborhoods as our the rare.  What use to be safe, will become the front line for them.
  16. I cannot see myself sending any of my men to England or Israeli land. I know the Apollo Diamond bids will include them.  How much is a dead Serpent worth?  They say Dr. King is a Blue Diamond appraised at $45 million, I will pay $10,000 per body average based on weight.
  17. Oh, I remember Mick, send in the Nazi extermination forces to clean that up for Mick Jagger.
  18. For-get-a-but-it Israeli land they will eat you on the spot. They all are Serpents and are blue diamonds of the best quality.

The Eradication of the white race

  1. The Satanic theory is that electrons cannot control the nucleus. That is mathematically flawed.
  2. What is the speculation is that 6,600 years ago white people got off the assembly line too soon.  And the result was a French faggot and men hating bitches and cannibalism out of the ass.
  3. They practice castration on all life forms creating disorders within the whole world?  The Creation Theory.
  4. A Zulu warrior will grab his dick and say this is my weapon and hold a rifle and say this is my gun and my gun is for fun, my weapon will make God’s Kingdom come.
  5. One drop of black blood make you black and I can effectively cure you of too much whitey cracker with my instant mulatto shot. And once made black no turning back.  White skin is not good for longevity and radiation or UV Rays.  Trust in the Lord, you will be some back ass red bone, blue eyed, blond hair women instead of stink ass Satanic White Bitched on CNN starting shit.
  6. I wonder about those UK and French faggots? Are they the only white people left on earth? On and in Israeli Land?  Are they without the taint of Capstone Zulu?

The 1/8th French Virus

I AM Zulu 100 perfect. I AM the Original Man and not that crazy ass Elijah taking about some Asiatic Black man.

My fingerprint in the HBO Movie series the Wire, I do really say “let me fuck you in all three holes.”  This is when those homosexual Police listen to somebody jerking off having phone sex.  The queers just had to listen.

The French Legions Disease

  1. The Feast of all Saints explain the disease. Everyone wants abundance and the niggers did not have Satan’s favor.
  2. The raise up these children to be Prostitutes.
  3. The Underground Railroad was to search for the truth and grew to be a great leader in your own home town?
  4. They create an illusion of not freedom up North, but back in the Fatherland, which is really a breeder disease and virus called homosexuality. This is the symbolic castration and today places like Avon Park and urban America are modern day plantations and who was the house niggers or worst the independent plantation owners?  That was Prince Hall options, be a slave plantation owner, be a Prince of the never ending promise of being turned out or document history.
  5. I believe a lot of what we see in photography from way back when, was his work.  Had nobody taken pictures, the lies about history would have had to pictures and you would have saw nothing but lines in formation like in the bible and they could told you anything.

On the contrary Satan ancient craft was overtaken by modern technology.

The Filth of French Blood in my Veins:  I AM 100 percent non cracker, therefore I AM not of a prostitute nor or any of my children.

Feast of all Saints explained it to me.  They create an illusion of social class and privilege based on sexual and reproductive submission without love and a social obligation of dishonor and a glass ceiling and an everlasting dream of equality with complete racial acceptance is promised, believe and never ending.  This was the house nigger and the women feel this arrangement beats the field.

Mainwhile in the real world and true purpose of the plantation which is slave labor.  Even the house nigger is a slave made suitable to be in the home, look attractive, smell good, but always know their place and boundaries.

New Orleans has a special history hidden.  Black people got mistreated in the fields. And in closing there was a finger print and the code.

The fingerprint is Prince Hall says “promise to never leave me” and that is what I ask of my women in bed.

The code is simple, he bought a Camera, because his vision was to write in a way that people can truly experience has visions and not just words and patterns.

He knew the danger of even searching for the truth, forget writing about it.  Prince Hall was a writer, but I AM not Prince Hall, I AM God and was born a King.

Too Much French makes you a Fag – This I will not delete – A works in Progress:

  1. 1/8 of French will have you fucking your women in all their holes
  2. 1/4 is dangerous
  3. 1/2 and to not be a punk takes intervention, like
    Prince Hall, he wanted to be his mentor’s bitch.
  4. 50.1% and you is one faggot ass bitch best get the instant mulatto shot.
  5. That French shit will make want to fuck, too much of that shit will have men on third knees and all up his booty talking about some promise, while all the French is lining his home for their daily bone.  This shit is filthy and anyone who wants this life for me really hates life and loves darkness.
  6. Now I understand the name Mark St. John.  That is Prince also, but not to the King of Kings, I was tainted with the blood of a rapist and the Promised Land is restitution for the rape of a Zululand Princess and because of Natalee, I have living proof I was born a King.  The French tried to turn me out?
  7. People like Nicolas Cage and how these fake ass French homosexuals play movie director and have fools act like add holes to be laughed in the process of filming, told and now you are rich, claim the movie make $250 million, while they are made on computer software.  All to target God in the last days.
  8. All these bitch ass niggers just love sucking white dick.
  9. The Code French are Faggots and Zulus is love in love to fuck.

Prince Hall is the French Bloodline

I watch the Feast of all Saints and realize my Prince Hall Bloodline is the French and an influence based on empty promises of wealth, prestige and education, but merely pipe dreams.

They then use our black woman for sexual toys and seemed to always create one boy, who is going to be this royal creole and at the point when he is to become King the Prince is than abandoned.

He then sought after a father figure and the means teacher, father and I fuck you too. But this story was when the chain was broken as his center knew had he did him, he would do someone else.

He was a survivor and so was she, but the price of emancipation, was damage goods or the white man son, still the great hope of separation.  For the same illusion exist, emancipation through the white man’s education of the desire of white acceptance.

  1. I can hold out another day or two on noodles and cheese. You’ll must really hate these people, because vengeance is the Lord and where was it written Zulus forgive, we get even.
  2. I could post the local judgment, but my men know what time it is, so why in the fuck I AM still hungry, broke and no fucking shower?  I might get rid of a bunch of them of no good niggers meaning Without God Sinners.
  3. Shutdown all funeral parlors and payout $10,000 to all families for their dead to make them into blue diamonds and Microchip and thank you for hating Good, because I love my enemies.  Paul is paying $10G per head man, an easy $30G per day.  Let those fools keep on hating.
  4. 1/2+ of the world population is Serpents who are hopeless.
  5. Four billion Serpents made into blue diamonds. I will payout $100,000 per corpse.
  6. $100,000 times $2,000,000,000 comes out to I cannot count this huge earnings, I like the way God fights a war they will say.

Up to $200 trillion in prey to be split up by my Army.  That is how I will pay my troops how are hired killers for God.

  1. I get 10% or 20,000,000,000,000. $20 trillion to God and $80 trillion to the Armed Forces minus the military budget the people gave you as a business loan
  2. This is how all future wars will be funded.
  3. 50% of the current healthcare costs goes to the marijuana system or about $600 billion. We will not move that shit they are selling anymore.

The Understanding of my Birth Certificate

  1. My Grandson who raised me was Frank Clark Jones and had the birthrights of the Poole’s and was son of Elijah and Mary Elizabeth and there was no Paul from the Jamaica Islands. And Frank Clark is the Hilton breeder here.
  2. My birth certificate says Father Frank Jones and this is true.  It says Mother Blond Eva Austin and this is not true
  3. Eva has the Birthright to Jones and Prince has the Birthright to Jones, he was kidnapped and that does not change your bloodline, but had he not been found the covenant would had need broken.
  4. Because Queen Cora was in fact a Zulu Queen as the birthright, this means her children has her birthright and that is Jones.  And Bertha too was a Zulu Queen, so how did we get an Austin, we are the Jones Family and I Frank Jones who became Frank Paul Jones, did it not say I AM the Father?

I AM Frank Paul Jones
Frank Jones is my father?
Then Frank Jones is Elijah and Robert Jones father
George Washington is it George Washington and extension name or is it really Jones Washington and then say Jenkins?  I AM the beginning. And by George, is not Bill Clinton and George Washington two look alike?
Now who is Frank Jones?  The Great Zulu King!
bka Frank “Shaka Zulu” Jones.

Jesus Paul Jones Messiah

elijah 1Lucky

Elijah is Internal Security the 48 states – Robert is General over External Command

Daddy P

King of King Jesus Paul Jones Messiah – Lord of Lords God Is Real

L.A. CRIPS

CRIPS USA

The Capstone of the Zulus Ps: 118:22

Stars

The Zulus Travelled North and those who travelled East got lost!