The Rule of the Over-Ran Forward Observer Position

Daddy P

The Rule of the Over-Ran Forward Observer Position

Say My Name

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Draft:Jesus_Christ,_INC

By: Jesus Christ

To: General Powell

  1. I raised Ella from the dead after three days.  A Spirit can be raised within 72 hours of it going into deep sleep
  2. I was a 13F10 and I knew much more about Fire Support Tactics, probably is the one who wrote the book
  3. When I was a child the U.S. States made a decision, when the Illuminati started moving nuclear bombs into Cuba.
  4. Today I AM over ran and the same decision as a honorable Military Human must be made.

John 6:53-58New International Version (NIV)

53 Jesus said to them, “Very truly I tell you, unless you eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink his blood, you have no life in you. 54 Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood has eternal life, and I will raise them up at the last day. 55 For my flesh is real food and my blood is real drink. 56 Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood remains in me, and I in them. 57 Just as the living Father sent me and I live because of the Father, so the one who feeds on me will live because of me. 58 This is the bread that came down from heaven. Your ancestors ate manna and died, but whoever feeds on this bread will live forever.”

neutron-explosion

les-t

The Count Down Begins

Either you are me or against me. My security will be up and ready by nightfall and if not Gen. Powell knows the rule, when an enemy overtakes a important strategic position.  Just do it. You can use this time to issue the mortals oxygen masks.  But soon as oxygen comes through these broken windows, my Spirit will again awaken, says the Lord Jesus Christ.  I do not need to know the exact time, but I know when I wakeup this nightmare will have ended and my children and I will be honored.

sanitation

cremate

The Rule of the Over-Ran Forward Observer Position in Full Effect.

communications-blackout

Communications Blackout

buses-in-convey

These dogs will leave one way or another

Phil:3:2 – Watch out for those dogs, those evildoers, those mutilators of the flesh.

Stars

Jesus Christ

All Videos about her and Wissam, Wissam take off YouTube

All Videos about her and Wissam, Wissam take off YouTube Says the Lord

Lovin U –

A song the bitch ass motherfucker tried to steal and release on SESAC – I want my bread

A Jesus Christ Directive

This is V.V.T. at it worst and you have this garbage on my video depository, in the name of Jesus Christ?  All charity goes to God and therefore I own this shit as well as all photograph on the world wide web and Wiki commons, all Wikipedia lies as well. Wikipedia is a great resource of information.  But the biographies about my children are clearly act of extortion.  Therefore, Dir Lynch and Dir Comey duties are to take all these lies down concerning relations concerning my children. And place all this into evidence.

Fact: She was missing for two and one half years, based on L.A.P.D. Reports.  This means she was kidnapped.  And now they displayed her pregnant? The problem is this.  No child of mine’s can be impregnated by a mortal and she sure looks pregnant to me in that photo.  Therefore he is to be found and arrested for kidnapping and attempted defilement of the Temple of God.  This is blasphemy. The baby has to die by pin in the brain and the man responsible most be found guilty all every crime he has committed against God, this is the hate crime of hate crimes.

Wissam Al Mana and HIs Real Bitch

Wissam Al Mana and Janet Jackson his real bitch

Find his bitch and match the DNA if made they both have to go under the Constitution

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=janet+jackson+husband

Proof this is blasphemy and is not all taken down to use to evidence in the hate crime case against God , the management at YouTube must also be arrested for being a part of the conspiracy.

jesus-christ-inc-certificate-of-status

Proof of D.B.A. Jesus Christ

jesus-christ-inc

Proof she is my Queen of Queens and mother of Queen of Queens Alicia and Beyoncé.  These titles are exclusive to Jesus Christ in my IRS Profile.

 

Jesus Christ