A.B.B. On John Joseph Gotti

A.B.B. On John Joseph Gotti

Jesus Christ Reporting

John Gotti last seen about 1600 hrs. on 27 Jan. 2017

Location:

Augusta Rescue Mission

526 Walker Street

Augusta, GA.

Plans to leave tomorrow, sleep in bed across from me.  I AM in Bed 13, he sleeps next to my wall locker.

front-view

Movies and Music Weekend – Relax you mind???

capstone-zulu2

PS: 118:22

Betta Watch Out for Paul Castellano

From: Jesus Christ

All of you, really need to post your own stuff on your own pages. Or negotiate with someone to do it for you. Do not wait on me, like if I have to post everyone’s stuff. Because a lot of people will end up disappointed.

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/01/24/the-queendom-queens-of-jesus-sons-friends-music-videos/

The Queendom Queens, Son’s and Friends – The Black Music Videos Category

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/category/black-movies/

Black Movies Category

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/category/black-white-anti-christ-movies/

The Anti0Christ Videos – Black-White -Anti Christ – Movies Category

dp-jumper

Remember the images of the Great Depression? With 70% unemployment, 60,000,000 dead, 6,000,000 disenfranchised and 90,000 missing on a 2 weeks cycle at anytime in America alone.  You did not even know this, so what do you thins is happening all around the world/  But Entertainment can revive the world. This is not a competition, but due recognition to the world, there is a God, a living God and we are singing and acting to inform you and keep hope alive.  Be prepared to barter and to follow me is to dig in.  You cannot walk in my shoes, so dig in where you are, so when I do come, you can offer me more than a damn shelter bed,

wtc-jumper

Stop asking me to do for you and ask what can I do for you. Look in the mirror and change that person.  Because your worst enemy is yourselves.  See?  This happened because everyone wanted something for nothing. Now you have 7 out of 10 who are jobless and I had to feed you on counterfeit money. 

Message Approved

Stars

D.B.A. Jesus Christ