The Surprise Victory of Jesus Christ – Title God

alcia-beyonce-and-nicki

The Surprise Victory of Jesus Christ – Title God

In MP-3 – Entertainment Versions coming

Queen Naquila Castellano

Everybody has Demons

Nicky “The Real” Barnes

Save the World

Jesus Christ feat> Queen of Queens NaQuila

By: D.B.A. Jesus Christ

Everybody who ever knew Lil Paul and Dahoud and Ella, put Egeria an Lujuana came before Ella. And Blond Eva Love Egeria and Lujuana and left the scene when Ella was about 10 or 11 an became Katherine to Queen of Queens Janet.

Ella was sent to Florida and soon after Mary “Honey” Elizabeth Jones, she died. Hell no, me in the same house as he nasty ass pig? Hell No! You had Ella Pool and Lorenzo said one day to me, damn, see how fast a motherfucker can be forgotten in the book of life, Johnson. He told me in an mature level of comprehension, She is a Man! Wow. Now we now understand Lorenzo was concieve, when I was 11 years old, but I kept Raymond, who I not remember boing until around Moni. See this observation was in fact witness, for if I and the Father is one, meaning everything I witness is by two and they see, what they see, they are in one with me under the oath of Spirit. This is not trinity, but know even a stronger level of witness to mankind. Yea, that is what I need in these days of healing and I AM talking about me and children. Trust me , I heal, you might, no, you have the feel better. For how can you ever know love, if I do not first teach you? See, you was looking for evil in the damn first place.

You my third witness is a demotion for you. Now they become your go between for me to even have you on my schedule and that is your punishment. I will not be getting fucked up with you crazy motherfuckers until I AM heal bitches.

Me and Egeria, reminds me of NaQuila and Onika.  NaQuila loved Onika but was jealous of her. And they allowed people to make them competing rather than know associates, actual against in dangerous crazy shit.  And never understand, why in the hell I AM not dead???  Zulus, they just don’t die, but I almost punched life out of NaQuila.  She kept trying me day after day.  But one day Egeria immature but arrested in development to deal with that homosexual sick shit.  Allow dumb no never get pussy niggers, don’t know women are bisexual regardless.  But Egeria, was supposed to be a homo, with fucking house full of crumb snatchers?  Wow man oh man, the primitive mentality. Me, I could not stand those motherfucking sick ass puppies. 

Then we went from Anti Jews to Anti Faggot Serpent Rights and shit. And you had the nerve to even associate me with that sick shit.  Because you advertised and never advanced.

Anyway, Dahoud can fuck you up, but I can wait his ass out. And his world is that MATRIX shit.  Even in his own false history, he gets fuck up at the.  But I had to let you see, what he had planned for me.  The bitch tried to snick attack and could not even see me, ask Ena.  Then bitch up with his boy with a zit in the hall, I said, touch me and you are dead.  That nigger nose touch my nose, you he answered his own question.

If he is in my house, clean up and then send for, me and this spot is fine, large enough and discreet.  Great area for studio work.  The George Washington Suite location is not as good for studios, but more back home and relax area, within one hour by Homeland Security Bus Security Details.

cc7a9-johnj-gotti

The face I remember seeing on 5 July 1989 – Integration of Paul Castellano

The Great Inconsistency

The Voice I remember is Dahoud R. Smith

johnny-key-ii

Johnny Keys Died – But is alive in this recent picture

Who is the Johnny Key in this picture.

Dahoud Got Busted in 1992 and big time and was no longer seen to the outside world.

Bio Tech, Inc. leads the industry in the use of microorganisms to improve the performance of oil & gas producing wells, SWDs and water floods. Independent and major oil companies utilize Bio Tech’s economical and cutting edge technology to solve their oil and gas problems. Our advanced technology is a cost-effective and environmentally safe alternative to conventional treatment

Explain the Inconsistency

Biotechnology is the use of living systems and organisms to develop or make products, or “any technological application that uses biological systems, living organisms, or derivatives thereof, to make or modify products or processes for specific use” (UN Convention on Biological Diversity, Art. 2).[1] Depending on the tools and applications, it often overlaps with the (related) fields of bioengineering, biomedical engineering, biomanufacturing, molecular engineering, etc.

In biology, cloning is the process of producing similar populations of genetically identical individuals that occurs in nature when organisms such as bacteria, insects or plants reproduce asexually. Cloning in biotechnology refers to processes used to create copies of DNA fragments (molecular cloning), cells

John Gotti Busted in 1990 and major crime investigation

dahoud

a 5:9 5:10 fat fuck.

They want to clone God – But Spirit is Spirit.

In biology, cloning is the process of producing similar populations of genetically identical individuals that occurs in nature when organisms such as bacteria, insects or plants reproduce asexually. Cloning in biotechnology refers to processes used to create copies of DNA fragments (molecular cloning), cells

1992 conviction Wiki Link of Full Story on Wikipedia:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Gotti

On December 11, 1990, FBI agents and New York City detectives raided the Ravenite Social Club, arresting Gotti, Gravano and Frank Locascio. In the back of the police car, Gotti remarked ‘I bet ya 3 to 1 I beat this’.[104] Gotti was charged, in this new racketeering case, with five murders (Castellano and Bilotti, Robert DiBernardo, Liborio Milito and Louis Dibono), conspiracy to murder Gaetano “Corky” Vastola, loansharking, illegal gambling, obstruction of justice, bribery and tax evasion.[105][106] Based on tapes from FBI bugs played at pretrial hearings the Gambino administration was denied bail. At the same time, attorneys Bruce Cutler and Gerald Shargel were disqualified from defending Gotti and Gravano after prosecutors successfully contended they were “part of the evidence” and thus liable to be called as witnesses. Prosecutors argued that Cutler and Shargel not only knew about potential criminal activity, but had worked as “in-house counsel” for the Gambino organization.[107][108] Gotti subsequently hired Albert Krieger, a Miami attorney who had worked with Joseph Bonanno, to replace Cutler.[109][110]

The tapes also created a rift between Gotti and Gravano, showing the Gambino boss describing his newly appointed underboss as too greedy and attempting to frame Gravano as the main force behind the murders of DiBernardo, Milito and Dibono.[111][112] Gotti’s attempt at reconciliation failed,[113] leaving Gravano disillusioned with the mob and doubtful on his chances of winning the newest case without Shargel, his former attorney.[114][115] Gravano ultimately opted to turn state’s evidence, formally agreeing to testify on November 13, 1991.[116]

Developing Story

D.B.A. Jesus Christ

Nonprofit Restructuring and Charity Protocols

capstone-zulu2

Palms: 118:22

Nonprofit Restructuring and Charity Protocols

By: Jesus Christ

To – My Queendom Queens

1. I need to rest my feet and you’ll need to bond with me. Not that Hollywood script but being real, like a lion with his felines, so I can finally rest my head as you hunt me down some food out the kitchen or local supermarket.

2. I have sufficient  travel cash.

3. I say we go to Sandersville then after we really bond and really each other face to face, we head to Lake Wales and make our stand.  This is not written in stone for a wise leader must be able to improvise and adjust.

How we will Acquisition God’s properties

4. The Acquisition Process

A. But first I will make them my D.B.A. by simply taking them over by taking ownership by making them a fictitious name.

B. I will write a declaration of eminent domain for John “Smokey” Jones to have filed in the courts.

  • We own Order of Zews – The Agents Above the Law – Answering only to God.
  • Then we add the National Community Network, which we already own to Jesus Christ – The Business Entity – The Corporation
  • Now we on the Network and the Queendom of Jesus Paul Messiah, too.- Entertainment and Media – Linking to Kingdom Hall and Watch-Tower
  • The we add the Church of God by Faith,: INC – Congregations
  • The NAACP they are the Chamber of Commerce, who is in involuntary dissolution – Commerce
  • The Jehovah’s Witness – Media
  • The 7th Day Adventist – Hospitals
  • Services of the Underserved – Real Estate Holding to include SRO Units

We stop and reorganize to make them work as a single Union with different roles.

We do this step by step to insure proper management and protocols and proper bylaws.

As we administrate in the rear my men march in and occupy and

The legal team and accountants acquire the properties and assets controls via paperwork.

I AM not trying to replace everyone but is to place them under new management with one unified agenda.

But those false preachers are out. My Ministers are leaders who follow me.  They are placed in territories to act as buffers of God.

The faster we move the more decisive the results.

That simple

Move my men via Greyhound and operate my Tactical Operations Centers via The Love Train System

Doing Charity not the be Seen

Establish an nonprofit Thrift Shop

Say I need a Microwave or my DC adapter. You donate it to them a $100 donation. You get a $100 tax write-off.

You say sell it for $20.  Agreed, agree. Person comes in and ask, how much it cost.  $20.  Wow my lucky day, agreed. He makes a fast $20, because it was ordered upon his request,  donor gets a $100 tax write off and a patron gets a nice as Microwave worth $100 Microwave for $20, the same day he asked or bought and had delivered to thrift shop.

This is doing charity not to be seen.  King Roberts always said, you must do charity not to be seen, this is how it is done.

D.B.A. Jesus Christ – God Eternal

Operation Keep on Trucking

capstone-zulu2

Palms 118:22

Operation Keep on Trucking

1 Corinthians 9:27

27 No, I strike a blow to my body and make it my slave so that after I have preached to others, I myself will not be disqualified for the prize.

Street man was paid $5:to get me a $20 in loud. He gave me $20 back and kept his $5.

He said go to room xxx to Xxxxx  and tell Black I sent U. I forgot his name.  He did not answer the door.

No all of a sudden nobody smokes weed here all acting man you can go to jail for that, I got mad and said, I AM leaving her tomorrow, I cannot even get my fucking smoke on.  Damn, damn, damn.  Fuck it I will drink and go to fucking sleep.

Going Back

Getting off the bus I spotted NaQuila her fat legs gave her away.  See, I know her well.  And told her to stay fat.

She told me one day she will learn how to do make up.

Then there was no sign of Giselle.

Going back

On the way here about one hour away from Macon, I called  the Hospital and keep baby as my contact. I say,  I will be there today but certainly tomorrow with all my papers unless something happens she says thanks for calling on speaker phone. People then knew who I was.  I said, hi, the is Rev. Frank Paul Jones – Messiah – D.B.A. Jesus Christ and there was voice and phone number and inside bus Homeland Security verification.  So I asked man, who spotted me, hey you know me.  he answered no.  I said keep it that way.  So I looed behind me and said, see, hem tired me, he will be in a sexual relationship with damn dog, I have no more time for this bullshit man.

The Spirit says Zirah will be their tomorrow. I hung up.

On the way in we got off the Interstate into state and was told we will get back on the interstate.  Now I was mad with these jail birds talking that Allah shit already.  I told the DOJ and FBI to lock the all ip.  Since Islam is not a religion and is a way of life, like the 12 step fellowship, they have no right to congregate felons.  They have no religious freedom.  Tax those no good motherfuckers.  They create unteachable men.  They say yes your honor  and say they follow Allah.  What a line of shit.  But they decided, I have to help those guys as member of Order of Zews, buy I will not eminent domain the Nation of Islam.  Because whoever followed Farrakhan turned against Elijah the prophet and messenger of God, who I AM.

I recognized the road and area. This is Washington, Washington, says the bus driver. I guess Washington County  and Washington City. We went to Sandersville and I became a diversion. I guess my baby got off as other people was being picked up on the way and was dropped off too.

When we got to Atlanta they would not let a dude on a half filled bus, hum –  and the next one was at about 3:00 and it was about 1:30.

He got put off and I guess NaQuila got on. He could not tell her anything much the link was broken.

So I go and buy 10 for 10 Rita’s and two subway sandwiches,  I got everything needed for a few and now  thinking NaQuila is family and Zirah was to come to me in somewhere Macon.

He pissed

Man fuck this faggot ass shit I say, she did it to me again.  I AM not getting broke and abandoned here.  Hell to thre fuck no, no, no, no-no-n0-no-n0.

I say oh she is going to do me like she did Jay-Z?  The Report said Fidel noticed Beyoncé and Jay-Z seemed to not know each other in Cuba.  They seemed like strangers

So I say I do not want us to be like that. The first time we are seen together we be acting like strangers. Man fuck this shit.

The word got out Beyoncé is at the Sheridan Hotel. My room seemed to have been swiped. I saw pros leaving my room?.

I locked up with enough food until Saturday easy for 4 people. The Spirit says NaQuila is Beyoncé murderer she said Beyoncé is a snitch she told on the Illuminati.  She tried to kill my Giselle?  On, hell no.

But now NaQuila is in Macon and Giselle is in Sandersville and by now so is Zirah Alana there.

I will stay in all day today and get relentless on the Internet. I have $200 cash and about $450 on my card to travel just 60 more miles.

Move out is in Saturday and get hotel Sunday to location phase two and be picked up at my new location early Monday morning.  Got it baby???

Cuba was the only place Jay-Z ever saw Beyoncé?

Resting and will drink one Rita I never finished the last one and beat off  and fell out

Still tired will but first get rid of some more of the puss and then drink one or two more little cans 8 ounces each  and go back to sleep and rest my feet and open the door for nobody tomorrow.  Hey check out Check out # ??? at ?????. See if it is NaQuila. She tried to kill my child because now she is mad as hell because  I got it all the loot and she sucks Daddy O dick and was fucked by Nicky Barnes, Joe as hitting it when she was little girl that is who she fucked.  Daddy O said all but Beyoncé was defiled in Avon Park.

Then the voice said John Westley Moss. He is a bigger liar than his counterpart faggot Dahoud.  Wow.  Then I heard, they is picking her up too.  But I got to keep on trucking with my dick in my dman hands.D

D.B.A Jesus Christ