Avon Park Hate Crime Update – 5 February 2017

capstone-zulu2

One in a Million

Hot Like Fire

Aaliyah

To: The City of Avon Park, FL

Avon Park Hate Crime Update – 5 February 2017

Ms.. Bramirez,

From: Rev. Frank Paul Jones – Messiah

Jesus Christ, INC.

923 S. A. Ave – Order of Zews

Avon Park, FL. 33825-4114

Cell: (xxx) xxx-xxxx

I AM requesting services be continued and reevaluated in Highlands County, Florida, with due recognition that my family are victims of hate crimes.

Have my food stamp card forwarded, as in the future all Americans will use food stamps to assure food distribution accountability as the blue dough law goes into effect.

Everyone get twice the amount food stamps and a war rations for $1,000 per household or better yet $500 per customer and one time for every American.

Placing Wi-Fi in the local communities and parts, lights and long extended walked ways with light poles/

Place my perimeter up as sign on this blog. And my contractor is James Kearny. He is licensed in the state of Florida and he is my go through man for accountability, to oversee this multi-billion dollar long term investment.

The County Court owes me at least $5 Million and that is being nice to them. I could round them all up and throw them in the dunging.

Thank You,

D.B.A. Jesus Christ

State of Florida v. Frank Paul Jones – Case No. 16-466 MM

 

capstone-zulu2

Save The World

Ps: 118:22 & John:8:15-18
To: Highlands County Office of Public Defender
510 Fernleaf Ave
Sebring, FL. 33825
Phone: (863) 402-6724

State Attorney E-Mail Highlands County: HIGHLANDS@SAO10.COM
Court Date Set For: 18 December 2016 @9:00 AM?

From: Rev. Frank Paul Jones – Messiah

923 S. A. Ave – Order of Zews

Avon Park, FL. 33825

Contact by E-Mail: RevFrankPaulJones@TheNationalCommunityNetwork.org

Jesus Christ – Request Out Court
Posted on December 14, 2016 by Jesus Christ

Updated Official Complaint Submitted:

court-demand-request-pp-1     court-demand-request-pp-2

Can somebody Explain This?  I need a transfer code on my damn Goggle?

jesuschrist.org is public

  •  Confirm registrant contact email address We will send an email to this address after you initiate the transfer by completing Step 3.
  • agent@hong-kong-1.com Wrong email address?

    To change this email address, go to your current registrar and update the WHOIS Registrant contact info.

 

On 1 December 2016, I was arrested in my home by three armed Deputies from Highlands County.  It happened I front of either three witnesses or co-conspirers. Their choice.  Then I was taken to Peace River on an alleged ex parte order.  Make it clearly understood by the court, before being arrested, I demanded these deputies read me my Miranda Rights.  They said we do not have to read Miranda Rights.  I said, then how can I respond to what you say.  Their response, we can give you orders.  Meaning three men with guns can come into my house arrest me and then claim Ex Parte, then take me out of their legal jurisdiction. Then Peace River transferred me to Central Behavioral Health Hospital in Orlando or Orange County and then try to have me committed without any medical records on with what-so-ever?  Then I get to Orlando they say my family members names were removed and I was arrested unlawfully on 1 December 2016 and then released on 12 December 2016.  And because this happened to me on 12 Apr. 2016, these are clearly not two isolated incidents but ongoing series of hate crimes against God.
In the United States, the availability of ex parte orders or decrees from both federal and state courts is sharply limited by the Fifth and Fourteenth Amendments, which provide that a person shall not be deprived of any interest in liberty or property without due process of law. In practice this has been interpreted to require adequate notice of the request for judicial relief and an opportunity to be heard concerning the merits of such relief. A court order issued on the basis of an ex parte proceeding, therefore, will necessarily be temporary and interim in nature, and the person(s) affected by the order must be given an opportunity to contest the appropriateness of the order before it can be made permanent.
  • Hospital Discharge will be submitted by close of business tomorrow
  • Signed Court request will be submitted tomorrow
  • Attached is court request which commence this hate crime case in 2012 – The statute of limitation on Hate Crimes is 7 years
  • Fraudulent acts by Ella E. Williams and she let the Deputies in my house and was left in there after I complained about how my house was robbed several times and was recently broken into and vandalized. Ella was not in the National Community Network on 4 July 2015.  And after I changed back her fraudulent entries at Department of Corporations Florida, she did it again and again adding strangers to my Board of Directors.
  • Court Decision to be sent to my insurance company for insurance settlement of not less than $200 Million to insure God has a place to rest his head with security for his children a National Security Issue.

Documents Location for Supporting documents downloads:

http://wp.me/p4BgIY-2cH

From: Rev. Frank Paul Jones – Messiah
923 S. A. Ave – Order of Zews
Avon Park, FL. 33825

RE: Request Out Court Settlement Effective Immediately
State of Florida v. Frank Paul Jones – Case No. 16-466 MM

The Precedent set is: There is a living God who is placed above the United States Constitution and therefore, also the Constitution of the State of Florida.

Date: I want $5 million cash settlement and formal written apology for the Court of Highlands County, Florida and the Current State Attorney. Place in Highlands County News papers 7 consecutive days, so every reader my view it. The agreed fees is 80% me and 20% attorney fees.

Supporting Documents:

Jesus Christ, INC. Certificate of Status – The document number of this corporation is N16000009754. This proves I do business in the name Jesus Christ and only God can do such a thing.

Birth Certificate – Certificate Number: 159-59-405546 Issued 03-09-1959 in Vital Records : City of New York.
Orders Placing the United States of America under my command and under Martial law, making my court decision an undisputable command and Decision that is still under a hate crime investigation by the Department of Justice – Criminal Investigation.

fed-crim-req-1      fed-crim-req-2    fed-response

Jesus Christ, INC is forever Active and these are my founding Children named on the certificate of Incorporation to be updated.

jesus-christ-inc-certificate-of-status    Jesus-christ-inc  birth-certificate

The Kangaroo Court:

p-deny-counsel-  response-to-court   p-deny-counsel

I never saw these doctors over 5 minutes, the court has no medical records on me and Dr. Mourning admitted he was a psychiatrist before me legal counsel prior to her being assigned to me case inside of county jail.

p-incomp-1    p-incomp-2
I was not lawfully found incompetent.  And this document was not properly signed of executed.

Then in court they assign Sharita Stout as my attorney and she works for the prosecution.  And like I said this action was commenced in 2012.  I said, I was unlawfully arrested and after my competence was restored the charges was dropped proven what I said was true and my day in court refused.

Mary Donsky at the NYCCT has a license to practice law in Florida and John J. Gotti has Durable POA General and this declaration places my demands into execution under marital law and to procrastinate could constitute an act of treason, because this nation is now in a state of emergency.
Jesus Christ

John: 8:15-18  You judge by human standards; I pass judgment on no one. 16 But if I do judge, my decisions are true, because I am not alone. I stand with the Father, who sent me. 17 In your own Law it is written that the testimony of two witnesses is true. 18 I am one who testifies for myself; my other witness is the Father, who sent me.”

Stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

D.B.A. Jesus Christ
The Meaning of D.B.A. is (Do Business As)

 

 

________________________________
Signed: Frank Paul Jones
C:c: State Attorney Office 10th Judicial Circuit via Email

Court Docs: Submitted:

hospital-discharge-cfbhh

court-request-1   court-request-pp-2

The State of the World

The State of the World

Satan is a virus. He is not a man, but he is the walking dead. Really. His time is up and now his representatives are being used as tools of destruction. As I travel into the deep south, I see vacant lot and empty cities. No sign of life, but durable construction. I see my two biggest military towns, turned into ghost towns, with transportation to military post. Many now vacant, but tactical maneuvers via Greyhound allows better security with less personnel.

Move civilians south ASAP, meaning tonight. You have squatter rights in Georgia and Florida and there is really no signs of life down here.

Donald Trump is committing treason live on CNN. 4 Feb. 17

Donald Trump Disrespected President Putin, by saying you are not as good as an American, yea he is a killer, but we have niggers in America too?

Meanwhile the British says no to the Euro. And France says, we have to follow this same directions.

The Swastika

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2016/03/09/france-the-chickens-come-home-to-roost/

But Germany, who allied with Australia and a third nation, when they tried to sell out Barrack in France to carryout ethnic cleansing. And Germany a great leader in technology and Amendment 116, is not worth the paper it is printed on

And Russia has plenty of oil and I told who is those people in the middle of Russian oil and European independence of Mid Eastern oil? Whoever, man that is Russia. But feed them well, the women anyway. Now Russia and Germany are the leaders on the Euro and England and France comes under a Blue Dough Variation or currency.

Jesus Christ

Message Approved By God

Jesus Christ