Urban Warfare Gear – By: The Corporation

a-crips

Dark Colors – Blue or Black

Space Age – Beat

Say My Name

By: Jesus Christ:

A Back Pack of good but not necessary expensive in the $39.99 to $99.99 range, look for durability and not fashion and get a quality pack on-sale.

A laptop

A Tablet with Camera of good quality about $100 to $200 at most

A Cell Phone with Camera.

High Brilliance Flashlight – An Animal is blind by fear when light is shined in their eyes, so at night, they cannot attack you if you see them in advance.  A Serpent too will steer into a high brilliance flashlight. Capture one and try it?

Toiletries

Change in socks and underwear and you can always buy something clean at the thrift shop when traveling light.

A portable Hot Spot a plus, you can setup in a hotel and turn it own and link your tablet to it and pow, Wi-Fi, one mile radius.

Weapons & Pit Bull and Big Dogs must be walked in the hood and only if we know you.  Hey Stranger, that dog cannot be out here, we have children here.

Breaking News – Avon Park Florida calls Special Meeting

I dropped off my additional documents. The Macon Inn can send you a copy of my sign out and balance paid to verify the guest.

The rule un-written is the water law. A person cannot live in a home without water. It does not say sewage. They determine water usage by sewage, but the law says, you have to have water.

Solution

The 2 buckets and 2-1 gallon bottles of water rule. When you move in bring your own water, to flush the toilet and wash up in the sink and a nice cooler to keep cold cuts and soda, beer and wine cold. The local store should be selling ice at $2 or $3 at most for 10 pound bags of ice and all he needs a an ice maker and bag it.

Stars

Jesus Christ

Avon Park Special Instructions and Delaney Avenue

capstone-zulu

Palms: 118:22

Avon Park Special Instructions and Delaney Aveneue

The Squatter’s  secret to Success

917 turn on the water tomorrow and fix the pipes – James Kearny

Turn on the electricity and gas by Friday

Get my new food stamps ID card by Monday, go to food stamps office no online order it. I have $194 and another $194 on the 14th of this month. Update food stamps application, into the Universal Food Stamps System and buy in.

Setup Office inside here by Saturday, I have two printers and scanner.

I have to sleep with annoying pet bees tonight. I turn on the AC and they will leave and if they sting me every knows they die and they tend to gang up on you like cowards, so one sting is a death sentence for all for getting too damn bold,

That’s it, plus I need to go to Ella tomorrow, for a shower and stuff, until the gas is cut on, it has a gas heater.

blue-house-of-god-estate

Then place the Blue House of God under major renovations.

Dale Jones aka Williams gets to run Delaney Avenue along with Malcolm Jones. These are the two down from Frank and Malcolm who Father of man in the Front Crew from Queensbridge, like Mona is Malcolm and Dante Frank and the list goes on. But Alayah  I think I saw in Sandersville jail house, she had pretty brown eyes. I went back to sick call, saying I do not want high blood medications. They bring you to places like this, they put you on these pills, now the first law of nature, is self preservation. But once you take this shit, you have no ability for gain adrenalin. So some old ass cracker says, guilty you get 30 years and you say, “Is your Honor?”

Then when you get out of prison on a reduced sentence, you say, “Thank you, your honor.” Then you come home and say, “What happened in prison, stays in prison, and you come home making my women sick!” I AM kicking it now with her. She understands, see, I told a dude passing by Sandersville, headed to Atlanta, yea we came through and dropped off a lot of people inside Washington County.

Faggot Rene says, “Now bring in the prostitutes. I said, I don’t fuck prostitutes, so I knew somebody I loved was there and it was to convince the one who saw me, that they are all hookers and she is the slave for this shit?

Dude says Allah is GOD. And told me if I AM God, prove in this book, the Quran. I said, show me Paul in that book. Show me Paul? I said, see Hager has been emancipated and therefore, you are free. See, Abraham had no child, so that blood line ended. Sarai is a lie and everything Satan had to give back you want to give to Moses? Allah? I was born Paul as in Apostle Paul and Jesus Christ is my D.B.A. I do business and Jesus Christ and he as the Pope. I AM the Father, but that book is no business of mine’s. Now they understand. They go to prison, is made unteachable, call Allah GOD, an old ass cracker in a black rope is Judge and referred to as Your Honor, but always disrespectful towards me, because they become 250 pound faggots. I said, when you followed Farrakhan to turned against Elijah and if you did that you have to hate me. He was my messenger who prepared you in A Arm A Leg A Leg A Arm and Head is God in the flesh, but you are up to the ski and just lying to yourselves. Oh, now I have to fulfill the prophesy of the Quran, so what is the promise, my Father promised me eternal life and also to those who love me. Man, I do not have no more time for this shit, I do not want to sit next to you. I moved back and sent out an email. Arrest them all. Islam is a way of live and not a religion. Just like those 12 step programs, they are not religions and get no religious protection. Just a bunch of crooks congregating.

Once Dale setup the Eva II Lounge, we will hang up one Jesus Christ, INC., Certificate of Status and open a Coffee Weed Social Club and setup Wi-Fi and it will be our comfort zone, members only.

 

The Squatters First Rule Un-written to Public

D.B.A. Jesus Christ

Breaking News – Avon Park Florida calls Special Meeting

I dropped off my additional documents. The Macon Inn can send you a copy of my sign out and balance paid to verify the guest.

The rule not -written is the water law. A person cannot live in a home without water. It does not say sewage. They determine water usage by sewage, but the law says, you have to have water.

Solution

The 2 buckets and 2-1 gallon bottles of water rule. When you move in bring your own water, to flush the toilet and wash up in the sink and a nice cooler to keep cold cuts and soda, beer and wine cold. The local store should be selling ice at $2 or $3 at most for 10 pound bags of ice and all he needs a an ice maker and bag it.

D.B.A. Jesus Christ