RE: A New House and a Future with Jesus

dahoud-crew-20-sep-2015p39

The Elijah Photo & Me at Age 11

Public Enemy Remix

Above Michelle Ware aka Obama Eating Crow with Drug Dealers

To: The Nation Residing in Masjid Muhammad – The House of God

From: DBA Jesus Christ

RE: A New House and a Future with Jesus Christ – The Only Living God

Date: 9 July 2017

After being on Paul’s Journey for almost 3 years, being rejected after rejection, you begin to lose trust in people. I walk by Faith and not by Sight. And sometimes you have to follow a lie to find the truth. And, I AM really concerned with what I just witnessed.

I came close to just putting out the lights on a bunch of people. But for some reason I walked over to the temple and saw people who I realized was being misled. And I got angry, not so much at them, but at all the lies, which caused so much confusion and confusion is Hell.

I AM going to back up a little and let the Family check itself out. This is a Family matter and not one cracker has anything to say about what must come to pass. In the scripture it says, “I and the Father are one,” Meaning everything I see has been witnessed by two, for I and the Father is always in agreement.

I know if I judge, I will be too harsh, because all the hatred I experienced in the last few years, well almost all my life. I see the world as an evil place. And I know the architect of this Grand plan to steal everything for me is Satan. And we cannot go by the pigmentation of ones skin to even determine a person’s ethnicity these days. There is so much diabolical stuff going on in this world, that if I was to have walk by sight, I’d be as lost as the next person.

Malcolm XMalcolm X 2

(L) Malcolm last Week and the Real Malcolm Past(R)

Tim ShandsMichele Ware aka Obama

(R) Timothy Shands aka Barrack Obama(L) Michelle Ware aka Obama and Man

I wonder can I even be angry and stand by the anger as a means to justify the destruction of a deceiver? Louis Farrakhan and Malcolm Little has to be vetted by those who have encountered them over the years. The same with Billy Bo, and so many people who actually cause our people a lot of harm. But I know I hid myself and I know the position they was left to handle, they did not qualify to oversee. So do I stand to say, but I came, because I AM blessed and Spirit or must they be punished for being simply a bunch of dumb niggers? (A Nigger is a Godless Sinner) They would beat a man down and wipe him and say over and over, “Nigger, Nigger you Godless Sinner.” They would do this until the slave would submit to them and say, “Yes Master.” The bitch ass Nigger would come in saying, “Yes Master, yes Master.”

frank-paul-gambino

Before Paul’s Journey

But the strong man would take the wiping until he fell out and the extraordinary human would take the wiping and just say, “Yes Master,” and walk off, as to say, I do not fear you or death, but I must stay to feed my children. And upon his being freed and emancipated, he would where those scars as a badge of honor. He would be walking to his next destination and a cracker would see him and say, “Hey boy, you want to cut my yard, I’ll pay you something for your work, knowing they plan to just use him. But as he would work, he would take of his shirt and they will see those scars and say, hey, where you get those scars from? He say, at so and so plantation and smile and she would say to her husband, we better pay that man. Because she knew he was not afraid to die and if she did not pay him they best be ready to kill that man, because those shackles have been removed.

I want to be able to boost in my suffering in the Lord, but can I if I kill those sorry Niggers that caused be to be put into those damn shackles to begin with, because they are inferior to me. I ask, do I want retribution? If so, how low must I go to get even with them? Like the worm being transformed to a butterfly, how do a butterfly get even with a damn worm? I cannot in good conscious judge this here.

john-glennapollo-11-capsule-size

Passenger Compartment = 4’10” by 5″4″ Ford was 6″1″

Who was in the capsule?

Rev. 1:7 “Look, he is coming with the clouds,”aand “every eye will see him, even those who pierced him”; and all peoples on earth “will mourn because of him.”bSo shall it be! Amen.                            

And this is in-house and not a matter for cracker interloping. For their whole game plan is to divided and conquer. And what I realized is I save the Nation, when I handed that young brother that lease on life.

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/02/11/the-chruch-of-god-by-faith/

The Church of God By Faith Facts and History

But I AM the rightful owner of so much more. We have about 130 really nice Church of God by Faith and those people have no business in that house period. They came there to steal. I own every last Ritz Carlton and Marriott International worldwide, I own IBM, Microsoft, Lockheed and Martin the biggest arms dealer in the world, I own every nonprofit, yet we have people sleeping in the streets to include me. Sandersville is my birthright as is Manhattan and Long Island City our shit. And to worry about retribution on July 9th, after I removed all the liquid capital from the economy and allow us to end up with a famine, rather than a good harvest, would be to act on my emotions and not rationality.

Historical Date Facts

I told you I needed to be loved, over and over, time and again and every time comes a new game. Play games if you want to. But I AM not for this Luke warn crap, either love me and go all out and beat with a wipe but for the world to see, so when you get what you deserved they will know why.

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/07/05/potters-field-the-field-of-blood/

 

For love is charity and charity start in the home. I’d rather work on fixing my broken home and maybe in a month or two feel differently about this whole situation. I AM tired of all my attention being place on your problems as my house too, my Queendom is in shambles. When my children begin to question eternity as a choice, they need to be love too. I AM tired and I’d like to have privacy with my Queendom and then I might be able to deal crazy ass shit in sound mind and memory and in due diligence. You can take my word for it or keep trying me, it is up to you, because this faggot ass shit is about nothing to me.

5 Stars

One Spirit Many Parts

DBA Jesus Christ – The Only Living God

RE: Masjid Muhammad – House of God

cropped-a-crips.jpg

To: The Family

From: DBA Jesus Christ

RE: Masjid Muhammad – House of God

Date: 9 July 2017

I wrote this long letter and somehow it got lose, because once again, somebody came at me with more bullshit. If I find it I will sent it out.

The bottom-line is I AM glad I walk up on that Temple, because you all was being setup. Had the came down on you, you would have all gone down for fraud and everything else in the book. I actually saved you all. You had no right to even be in that building or to solicit money in the name of Masjid Muhammad, INC. You didn’t. That Corporation was in Administrative dissolution. I took it out.

MY Florida Corporation, Inc.

IMG_20170618_114638Name Masjid Muhammad, INC

Name The NAACP

Name Jesus Christ Certificate

Jesus Christ, INC Certificate of Status

Birth Certificate

Elijah Muhammad Part 04 of 20

capstone-zulu

Palms: 118:22

The Creation Theory Defined mp-3 Q.Q. Alicia Ent. Version

Psalm 118:22 22The stone the builders rejected has become the cornerstone;

I say in Christ is reality because Shaka Zulu is mythology, I get stabbed in the back and all my Queendom Queens get buried alive?  Get real.  Red the NIV Holy bible that will be updated, because I AM a living God.  And I gave to you, the American Heritage English Dictionary.   Why?  If I speak Hebrew, this is Hebrew because this is the only language I know. I say what I mean and mean what I say. Period.  And this means you know have your own dictionary and therefore your own language too.   And slang is included in my dictionary, I will talk to you like a dog, because I rebuke those I love, what you rather I whack you

I own MY FLORIDA CORPORATION, INC, I own the NAAPC, I own this house and in the name of Jesus Christ. Robert Elijah is Bob Harper or aka Lucky Luciano and not Elijah Muhammad. Louis Farrakhan is a fraud and I cannot judge this one. I cannot, but I can present the facts. He is full of it as is Malcolm X and this Wallace Deen Muhammad. Who are there people? This is a con. I own the Ritz Carlton and Marriott International all over the world, Microsoft and IBM too.  Yet I have not even a pot to piss in. Why? Lying ass niggers.

I AM tired of all these lies being told about me. I AM Elijah Muhammad, I came in that name as a redeemer and the Nation of Islam was about a way of life and not a religion. There is but one living God and he is Jesus Christ, I own that house and to be in there in the name of Allah is to be in someone’s else house. Louis and Malcolm throw a one two punch. Both Angie and Mona are my Queens of Queens and I remember when I consummate Mona. It was in Apartment 6E and I was about 5 or 6 years old. I AM not some old man who was a child molester, she was older than me and I always try to consummate my Queendom Queens at age 13 and 4 days.

They said Michael Jackson is a child molester and hate his blackness and got all types of plastic surgery. Lies, I AM Michael Jackson and then they say Elijah Muhammad is a child molester and want to kill up all the white crackers? How can I hate black people and white people unless I just hate the damn world. But I AM the one being hated.

Proof is Mona children are Tatyana Ali and Jada Pickett. Check the blood, but they are all spirits. I Am 58 years old. So for them to pull this con years ago and play this hand, I have to wonder about their intent to begin with. I went to Chicago and he would not even give me a place to rest my head and he is my son you say? Come on? Now if you understand the rebirth or the nature of a relay race, yes I AM the seed of Robert Elijah who I know as Bob Harper and the photo of Elijah Muhammad is of Boykin, who was born in 1915. Bob was born in 1897. I was conceived in Sandersville, GA on 27 June 1958, exactly three years after Austria declared herself the NWO. Are you for us or against us. Or Gen: 1:1-2:2 and then the second beginning is John:1:1-10 or so.

Look, I AM going to give you some light. Read the Creation Theory Defined and I will give it to you in audio and the Elijah Muhammad file 4 of 20, from the FBI Vault. Brother Askia came to me and he said mention his name on this day. I leave it at that. I AM tired and feel so betrayed. I AM tired of this constant abuse of not just me but my Queendom. Something has got to change soon. This is an in-house affair and I just assume step back and allow it to fix itself. I have no right to interfere with the punishment of a blasphemous.

The Creation Theory Defined:

Mt 24:5 For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Christ,’ and will deceive many.

Mt 24:6 You will hear of wars and rumors of wars, but see to it that you are not alarmed. Such things must happen, but the end is still to come.

 Jn 1:1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

 1:2 He was with God in the beginning.

 The origin of racism on earth and the control of the masses:

THE BEGINNING OF THE EVIL CREATION WAS DONE FALSELY IN “THE NAME OF GOD THE FATHER.” THE NEW WORLD AMERICA:

1:1) In the beginning the founding fathers fabricated the state of Kingdom and Reality.  1:2) At this point reality wasn’t governed by any authority, and had no purpose.  Ignorance was upon the so-called profound people, they were very superficial.  Those who were loyal to the founding fathers were in a state of uncertainty, over the choices that had to be made.  1:3) And, the founding fathers said, “Let there be enlightenment,” and there was enlightenment.  1:4) The founding fathers saw that the enlightenment was good, and he separated the enlightenment from the ignorance.  1:5) The founding fathers called the enlightenment “Opportunity,” and the ignorance he called “non-productivity.”  And there was a negotiation at the end of the – First opportunity.

1:6) And, God the founding fathers said in the strictest confidence, “Let there be superstitions to separate good choices from bad choices.”  1:7) So God the founding fathers made the superstitious beliefs and separated the bad choices under the superstitions, from the good choices above its laws.  And it was so.  1:8) The founding fathers called the superstitions “Logical.”  And there was a negotiation at the end of the – Second opportunity.

1:9) And the founding fathers said, “Let those who are superstitious (Believers of false religions) be gathered to one place, and let an uninspired foundation appear.”  And it was so.  1:10) The founding fathers called the uninspired foundation “Oppression,” and the superstitious who were gathered he called “Confused Fools.”  And the founding fathers saw to it, that this foolishness was believable.  1:11) Then the founding fathers said, “Let the oppression create monotonous people; People who spiritually and mentally vegetate and procreate according to their various false beliefs.”  And it was so.  1:12) The oppression created people who vegetate; a state of mind carried on, from generation to generation, who procreate according to their false beliefs.  And there was a negotiation at the end of the – Third opportunity.

1:14) And the founding fathers said, “Let there be a system of understanding in the false religions, to make them seem logical  to the fellowships, to separate the opportunity from those who are lost in non-productivity, and let this false logic, serve as tokens to identify situations in progress, in a confused fashion.  1:15) And, let there be understanding in the superstitions (False religions) that will allow the truly logical Fellowships, to be able to understand the enlightenment of reality, that exist within the falsehoods.”  And it was so.  1:16) The founding fathers made two great interpretations concerning New World affairs, the Greater Enlightenment to govern over Opportunity, by those who are loyal to him, and the lesser non enlightenment to make oppression and repression self governed, by those who are in darkness.  He therefore created his future destiny.  1:17) The founding fathers established the future destiny of false religions, as well as those who understood the truth, 1:18) to be able to control both opportunity and non-productivity, to his pleasure, as he separated enlightenment from ignorance.  And the founding fathers saw to it that it was believable.  1:19) And there was a negotiation at the end of – the Fourth opportunity.

1:20) And the founding fathers said, “Let the realm of possibilities spread rapidly among the vigorous servants, and let the simple minded see a glance of the truth, concerning the falsehoods in certain religions, so that there will be disagreements.”  1:21) So the founding fathers created great servants for the confused to follow, and he created every vigorous and active branch of knowledge, so that the choices would spread rapidly, and according to their beliefs, the simple minded learned based on their character.  And the founding fathers saw that it was believable.  1:22) The founding fathers favored them (The great servants over the Confused) and said, “Be productive and increase in number, and fulfill my decision and let the simple minded develop a sense of reality.”  1:23) And there was a negotiation at the end of the – Fifth opportunity.

1:24) And the founding fathers said, “Let the oppression create opportunities to become vigorous servants according to their beliefs, household servants to clean our homes, servants that will control the action on the streets, as well as drug addicts, and people with other plights, each according to their nature and character.”  And it was so.  1:25) the founding fathers made the drug addicts out of the poor Black communities, and created those who controlled this action according to favoritism.  And the founding fathers saw to it that it was again believable.  1:26) Then the founding fathers said, “Let us make one who pledges to our allegiance (A Pact), in our image, in our likeness, and let them rule over the gullible, who are confused and the simple minded, who know a little about the truth, let us put them over all that is reality, and over all the servants that enforce and control the activities of oppression and repression.”  1:27) So the founding fathers created one who pledged to his allegiance, in his own image, in the image of Satan.  He created him.  He created the Laws over Mankind, those who enforces the Laws, the So-Called Mafia to control the action of the streets, to keep the poor repressed, he created the {Secret Orders}, to protect his most valued interest, which is his knowledge and ability to deceive the masses, and therefore control the World, and he created them all.  1:28) The founding fathers favored them and said to them, “Be productive and increase in number, fulfill reality and control it.  Rule over the gullible and the simple minded and over every servant of oppression.”  1:29) Then the founding fathers said, “I give you everyone who vegetates and procreates according to their false beliefs.  They are yours to profit from, just make sure I get my percentage of (10%).  1:30) And to all who are uncivilized, simple minded and all the servants of oppression who vegetate, I give you all self-destruction.”   1:31) The founding fathers saw that all that he had fabricated (Falsehoods), was very convincing to the weak minded which was Mostly everyone.  And there was a negotiation at the end of – Sixth opportunity.

2:1) Accordingly Satan’s Kingdom and the reality of the masses, was completed to accommodate the ruling class.  2:2) By the seventh opportunity the founding fathers completed the job he had done.  So on the seventh opportunity he recessed from all his work.  And the founding fathers favored the seventh opportunity and felt his creations were indisputable, and could not be overcome by any Man, only because of this, did he recess from all the work of creating that he had done.

DBA Jesus Christ – The Only Living God

The Dooms Day of Evil Doers on Earth – The Annulment of God

The Dooms Day of Evil Doers on Earth – The Annulment of God

Image result for neutron explosion

(The Last Full Moon)

Directive of DBA Jesus Christ

The Final Offensive Has Begun. All I can say, is you know who you are. Either you are for God or Against me.

I and the Father are one. This is the indictment.

Image result for hell on earth

I and the Father is one. This is the Final Judgment. All who hate God and my Children will be destroyed. For to be dead, you had to already die. And since the law has be fulfilled, you know right from wrong and if you cannot make one right decision, you have condemned yourselves. May you rot in Hell.

This is what they planned for Queen of  Queens Beyoncé and he knows it.  They tried to separate our locations.  I AM under some type of HEPA agreement and therefore she is too.  They told her she was going to a new location where we will meet tomorrow.  But we all know tomorrow never comes.  But she said if I do not go she will not leave, the Spirit says.  They planned to have here gang raped.  As her what they said and it will come to make a lot of sense.

Galatians 6:7 (NIV) ~ A man reaps what he sows. 

Image result for the island of jamaica and dominican republic

The Island of Satanic Creations – Island of Atlantis

By: DBA Jesus Christ

Atlantis, also spelled Atlantica, a legendary island in the Atlantic Ocean, lying west of the Straits of Gibraltar. The principal sources for the legend are two of Plato’s dialogues, Timaeus and Critias.

The Dominican Republic and Haiti is one Island. Dominican Republic is where they kill the dark babies and breed the light ones. We entered this Island from Africa in Haiti.  This process created self-hatred among the black human.  Dominican hates black people and the Haitian male does not identify himself as African but as a Haitian. He enslaves the Haitian Huwoman in the sugar-cane fields and he speaks a French dialect called Creole.   

a person of mixed European and black descent, especially in the Caribbean.

  • a descendant of Spanish or other European settlers in the Caribbean or Central or South America.
  • a white descendant of French settlers in Louisiana and other parts of the southern US.

  • a mother tongue formed from the contact of two languages through an earlier pidgin stage:
    “a Portuguese-based Creole”

 

And the end result is self hatred Niggers. (Godless Sinners)

There was two sisters, who was Hebrew.  Elizabeth and Mary who was from Germany.  In the scripture these question was posed.

Jeremiah 13:23

New International Version

Can an Ethiopian change his skin or a leopard its spots? Neither can you do good who are accustomed to doing evil.

Image result for queen mary in dungun tied up and pregnant

Mary was raped and placed in a Dungun tied up. She was forced to give birth to a child of European decent.  Because a Hebrew did not intermingle and would rather die and kill that unborn child and rapist before doing what happened to her. A Hebrew is Paternal Zulu and Maternal Asia.  As a result For many generation the Russians of Asian decent being Paternal Asia and Maternal Zulu, would always get caught in the middle of fabricated wars waged by France and Britain who are by design eternally adversarial nations.

Image result for haile selassie

Haile Selassie was known as a child as Lij Tafari Makonnen.  

Lij is translated as “child”, and serves to indicate that a youth is of noble blood. His given name, Tafari, means “one who is respected or feared”. Like most Ethiopians, his personal name Tafari is followed by that of his father Makonnen and rarely that of his grandfather Woldemikael. His Ge’ez name Haile Selassie was given to him at his infant baptism and adopted again as part of his regnal name in 1930.

As Governor of Harer, he became known as Ras Teferi Makonnen About this sound listen . Ras is translated as “head”[16] and is a rank of nobility equivalent to Duke;[17] though it is often rendered in translation as “prince”. In 1916, Empress Zewditu I appointed him to the position of Balemulu Silt’an Enderase (Regent Plenipotentiary). In 1928, she granted him the throne of Shoa, elevating his title to Negus or “King”.[18]

On 2 November 1930, after the death of Empress Zewditu, Ras Tafari was crowned Negusa Nagast, literally King of Kings, rendered in English as “Emperor“.[19] Upon his ascension, he took as his regnal name Haile Selassie I. Haile means in Ge’ez “Power of” and Selassie means trinity—therefore Haile Selassie roughly translates to “Power of the Trinity”.[20] Haile Selassie’s full title in office was “By the Conquering Lion of the Tribe of Judah, His Imperial Majesty Haile Selassie I, King of Kings of Ethiopia, Elect of God”.[21][nb 3] This title reflects Ethiopian dynastic traditions, which hold that all monarchs must trace their lineage to Menelik I, who was the offspring of King Solomon and the Queen of Sheba.[22]

Fact: King Solomon was a homosexual, so this blood-line is a lie.

Haile Selassie is a Jew and not a Hebrew and he is the false religion called.  And the foundation of Jamaica.

Emperor Haile Selassie is the foundation to the false religion called Rastafari, sometimes termed Rastafarianism, is an Abrahamic religion. Classified as a new religious movement, it developed in Jamaica during the 1930s. It lacks any centralised authority and there is much heterogeneity among practitioners, who are known as Rastafarians or Rastas.

He calls France the Fatherland and not Africa.

This is why they cannot dance. It is Called the instant mulatto shot. On the other side in the Jamaica they make white people look black the graph black child into white, by killing the dark babies and breeding the light one in the Dominican Republic coming out of Haitian and it started with the rape of a Hebrew.

The Jamaican is a white man turned black and the Dominican is a black man turned white, the Haitian male hates Africa and he enslaves the Haitian woman in the sugar cane fields.  The sugar comes to America to turn our children into addicts and addiction causes sexual immorality.

In Super-Max, you had Johnny “QAK-QAK Gotti, the hypnotist, Fake Sammy Bull the Ventriloquist and they called the Father a dude named Willie as in Willie B. Knight.

Now you have Billy Boy, Timothy Shands pretending he is President Obama and President Trump and Malcolm X the liar, all these dudes has no children and hate the world and are so miserable they want nothing but company.


DBA Jesus Christ – General of the Army