The Sandersville City Assualt

 

The Sandersville City Assault

  1. I get on the bus in Atlanta.
  2. We change routes and go into Washington, Washington.  Washington County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 21,187. The county seat is Sandersville. The county was established on February 25, 1784. It was named for Revolutionary War general George Washington.
  3. I notice the roads, I walked that route.  They went to Sandersville, GA.
  4. But I was not welcomed. Getting off in Macon, I spotted NaQuila in makeup.  She did not look like herself.
  5. One the way to Sandersville, I had a conversation with two Muslims.  I say, Hager has been emancipated, you are free.  All we did was argue.  He started saying prove it, in this book.  The Holy Quran. He hands it tome as if, he could not read.  I asked, is Paul in that book?  Oh, so now I have to do the Quran too?  I said, see, my name is Paul, but my D.B.A. is Jesus Christ, like the Pope is a D.B.A.  They always name the new Pope?  So that book is no business of mine’s.
  6. So, I got tired of these dumb motherfuckers. I said, I AM going to move back here, because I do not want to set next to you. So the conversation is over.  I texted and said, lock them all up. They place them in prison, give them high blood pressure medications, they have to adrenaline. Now it is yes your honor. But me it is prove it in the Quran?  So they do 20 years, on a 30 years sentence, the old cracker gives him time off, for good behavior and he says thank you your honor, fuck you Paul and Allah his GOD? Like the 12 steps, it is not a religion, but a way of life so unteachable criminals can  congregate and do wrong?  Not on my watch?  To that effect.  What happened. They let them go in and said fuck Paul and since I have be asking for emergency help.
  7. They are nothing to me.

macon-to-sandersville-ga

The Way Into Sandersville and the Control of Sandersville, GA

The Fertilizer goes through Macon, GA.  The Norfolk Southern line moves stuff in and out.  Anybody can hitch a ride, but one cargo car load of Rangers will be enough to handling all those evil Serpents. If I AM wrong, why they let them in and still got me all fucked up.  You are so busy trying to help me, I AM penniless, but the riches in the world?

Sandersville, GA is the trap. You have all the Fertilizer, but no control of it once it leaves. And, you have 60 mile from Macon, GA. What Hwy 20?  But the railroad, they cannot shut down. Or they out of the loop. Surround Sandersville  and confiscate everything coming in or out.  I know how to get it.  The railroad is right in the areas of this spot.

macon-inn-overhead-viewThe Macon Inn – Around the Corner from Greyhound – Who is Homeland Security.

Now I AM broke, but in a few months, you will be broke too.

You reap what you sow.

The Railroad – And explosion due a Fertilizer  crash

The Way in and the way to control those evil people.

The Road in – Being Surveyed by Driver.

D.B.A. Jesus Christ

Satan Timed Out

aaliyah-ilyasah

Satan Timed Out

3ba4c-queen2blatifah

Queen Latifah is Qabilah

aaliyah-ilyasah

Aaliyah – Ilyasah – In Sandersville, GA.  This is who I saw?

ella-photo

Ella and Qabilah and Qabilah is said to be a poet.

I really loved this song and knew who she was since.  She is a poet.

Queen Naquila Castellano

Aaliyah eyes are brown as Beyoncé Gisselle’s eyes – NaQuila eye are darker 

I Associated NaQuila with Aaliyah, but Qabilah is the other half of Ella, who goes to Michael

tanya

But I saw someone from Atlanta?  I forgot how she looks, was she Tanya Alexander?

And after all Ella has done to make my life a living hell. She writes me a text saying, you are going to jail, for taking my deposit.  Meaning she committed fraud, over and over and donated a couple hundred dollars to a nonprofit 501 c 3.  Then found out she is not running anything.  And wants her money back, She donated it to our utilities and I AM using it for that purpose.  So what is the problem?  She committed counts after counts of fraud.  And told God, you are going to jail for not returning a donation to a 501 3 c Corporation.

You had all my children acting like prostitute, murderers and killers, lying about everything. then this is the only world I knew. I saw it over and over on the Internet.  I yell out, stop doing this.  They ignored me.  Why?  If he really cared he would be here.  But all I had was a SSDI check to live off of.  And every time I got close to them. You turned me around. You cannot come in here.  Yet it was my shit. Now I AM supposed to live in that shit and among you?

What else you told them. I AM a faggot? You made sure, I could get no where near them.  And the things you told them, they will tell me.  And that is the problem now? What, I might find out about all the shit you did tome and my children.  Only because you never planned to settle.  My children was all going to be called Jews. yea!  Every last one of them was going to have a white daddy or some kind of mix.

Then you was going to say, alright you are God. But we hate God. And have me destroy my own children due to the shit you told them. You say, go stop that or put out this fire. Meanwhile, you tie me up, while you robbed my home and pimped my children.  Then say, OK, I will pay you.  Pay me?  It was mine’s to begin with.

But I say, keep the shit and build me my fucking fence, so I an entertain myself and not even watch the fucking television of lies.  But no, we cannot do that. We need him?  But I do not even wan you anymore.  keep it, why give me you used up shit. But my children, they are priceless and nothing you did, I cannot fix. But you are not worth my time. They are worthless and you ain’t shit.

It was those Hebrew dogs.  They can have this world, all the way until the end.  I have no use for this ugly ass shit.  Fuck your cars, your tall buildings, fuck this damn world. Now we need to be Baker Act?  Fuck U.  You’ll are nothing to me.  You have nothing to offer and you thought I would be stuck with a bunch of evil no good niggers and dogs.

I just assume, go live in the fucking woods and wait this shit out. Everything dead has to die, because to be dead, you had to die already. All I have to do is not interfere.

Jesus Christ

PS: What now I AM supposed to keep doing this dumb shit.  When you already know who they are?

This World is Evil – No Fixing it!

capstone-zulu2

Capstone Zulu

This World is Evil – No Fixing it! Lie after Lies

An he smiles.

 https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/02/27/the-powerful-vicky-dunn-van-duyn-family-exposed/

The Electric Bill is not in my name anymore.  I got a refund check and cashed it.  I thought it was an over payment, it was the closing of my account.  But I never authorized this transaction.  And the water bill is now in my name.  For some reason, I think I will never get another water bill or electric bill here.  But why?  In any case it was never meant for me?
David Lanier
David F. Lanier

The Highlands County Real Estate Fraud Operations

The Words of Jesus Christ

A Fact Worth Wondering About:

Many people have not contacted their Chamber of commerce in Avon Park FL or, for that matter, even know it exists. What is a Chamber of commerce in Avon Park Florida? In short, it is an organization comprised of local people and business owners that is voluntary and not-for-profit, and is dedicated to the development of business growth and the economic environment of a community. Most cities and towns have a Chamber of commerce in Avon Park FL, although in some instances of lesser populations the Chamber may include a region of multiple cities or towns. The first Chamber of commerce in Avon Park Florida was founded in France in 1599. The first such organization in the United States was the Chamber of commerce in Avon Park FL of New York which was established in 1768.

I was born in 1959 and this date 1599, knowing these fools that mean’s something too..

portrait

University of Florida Levin College of Law | Gainesville, United States

CASE # 28-2014-DR-243-FCAXMX/APPEAL
FRANCIS TANEIKA S  – This is the grantor to grantee Jason T. Hunter.  But this person does not exist as a real estate owner in Highlands County.
Book: 2422  Page: 1074
It is up for an appeal and I was never even informed.  See, I AM Jesus Christ and I proved Satan a lair.  But Jason is the one they chose to be Jesus Christ.  See?  I stopped all this crazy shit they planned, the streets filled with blood and all types of shit.  Jason T. Hunter was going to do as the say.
To the NAZI fulfilling the prophesy means death, but my fulfilling bring eternal life.  Either they will be destroyed or they are going to come all out to arrest me today.
David F. Lanier Graduated from in 1953 and was the only graduate.
Lanier, David F Attorney At Law was founded in 1960  (Lie and why = 1955?). Lanier, David F Attorney At Law specializes in General Practice Attorney, Lawyer.
Nathan P. Bryan Hall, home of the College of Law from 1914 through 1969.
David Lanier is lying about the founded date.  The records from 917 S. A. Ave no longer shows up.  This is a cover up.  I AM chilling until I understand why nobody is outside or around.
Jesus Christ

The Nationwide State bar Associations Unconstitutional

florida_seal_lrg NGC Photo NGC Map KKK Symbol KGC Symbol Religous SymbolsNGC Flag

The Nationwide State bar Associations Unconstitutional

  • The Union under the constitution won the Civil War.
  • Then the Knights of the Golden Circle Deceived the World – Like a Valentine
  • They faked President Abraham Lincoln Death
  • Making Johnson the President who was a Confederate – Under the Constitution he was unfit to lead the Union.
  • And by default or a say an override of his Veto, the 14th Amendment was drafted and approved but was unconstitutional because under the Constitution become one State under one Union.
  • The Bar Associations (separates the Law by States) and that is unconstitutional.
  • State Laws are unconstitutional if they are not consistent with the U.S. Constitutional.
  • If one state disagrees with the laws in another state and if effects an American, it becomes a United States Supreme Court Question of Law. And that decision is a Nationwide Unionized decision.
  • Therefore there can be no Bar (Separation of Laws) by State and any Government who does not follow the Laws of the Union is guilty of Treason.
  • For the Lord to lead this Nation under God, there can be but one Law and he is God and that is the decision under Martial Law.
  • The Federal Government and the People are under the care of God and Man has no right under the Constitution of the United States to even ask God to answer to them and under Martial Law the Supreme Court can only confirm and never question the legality of the law, in my decisions.
  • Therefore any Lawyer who passed the Bar in any State, as of Monday 14 Feb. 2016, can and will practice law in every state in the Union, because there is one God, one Law and one Union under the United States Constitution.
  • I saw Parke Sutherland at Palmer Electric yesterday and said hey, I cannot touch those who do not fear me, but those who fear me must be destroyed, because you will try to destroy me out of fear. “One destroy what you fear.” Therefore do not fear God, love God. Parke Sutherland and David Lanier I can use, but my lead Attorney is out of New York City, her name is Mary Donsky and she has a license to practice Law in the State of Florida and she and Parke and David can sign off on anything I decide under Martial Law.
  • These no good nasty niggers tried to trap Queen of Queens Janet, so let then get the weather they deserve.
KNIGHTS OF THE GOLDEN CIRCLE. The Knights of the Golden Circle (KGC) was a pre–Civil War, pro-Southern secret society founded in Ohio in 1854 by George W. L. Bickley, a Virginian, who soon moved the KGC to the South.

GOA

D.B.A. Jesus Christ

The Powerful “Vicky Dunn” Van Duyn Family Exposed

13-illuminati-bloodlines

The Powerful “Vicky Dunn” Van Duyn Family Exposed

You Betta Watch Out

Don’t U Get Left-out

Mr. Cool

I Believe in You & Me

By: Jesus Christ

Vicky Dunn of the Powerful Van Duyn Family had me Baker Act, because I spotted Chelsea Clinton posing as a fat Post Mattress. Then when I came back 36 days later to file a complaint with the Postal Inspector, she had me arrested.  I was again locked up for about 93 days.  Then they could not convict me and committed perjury and said, I was incompetent.  I did not even do a psychological evaluation nor is there any psychiatric records on me, they all disappeared.  I AM a Covert Operative so deep, I cannot even prove myself.  I’d say I AM God and they will tell me their next plot against me. And I do not even be asking.  But, I talk too much?  Wow.

SLA ^ Leaders

SLA Leaders

The Symbionese Liberation Army is the Vanguard and not the Vanguard Army.  They still exist and two of the co-founders allegedly died in the police fight on May 17th, 1974 and the whereabouts of Robyn Sue Steiner who is from England is currently unknown and she is not being looked for. We do not even know her date of birth, meaning the name is probably fake.

The six dead people whose bodies were found in the charred ruins of a house after police besieged the suspected Symbionese Liberation Army hideout in Los Angeles May 17.

assata-shakur

Joanne Deborah Chesimard A.K.A. Assata Shakur

assata-shakur-is-joanne-deborah-chesimard

Afeni Shakur Davis was an American political activist, Black Panther, and music businesswoman. Shakur was the mother of American rapper and actor Tupac Shakur.

She was born as Joanne Deborah Byron in Jamaica, Queens, New York City, on July 16, 1947

Assata Olugbala Shakur (born JoAnne Deborah Byron; July 16, 1947),[2] whose married name was Chesimard,[3][4] is an African-American activist, member of the former Black Panther Party (BPP) and Black Liberation Army (BLA), who was convicted of murder in 1977. She escaped from prison in 1979 and fled to Cuba in 1984, gaining political asylum.

Afeni Shakur Davis[1] (born Alice Faye Williams; January 10, 1947 – May 2, 2016)[2] was an American political activist, Black Panther, and music businesswoman. Shakur was the mother of American rapper and actor Tupac Shakur.

Janet and Tupac Movie

Tupac Shakur – A Male African Warrior

The problem is the name Shakur is not meant to either of these women.  Then his FBI report was meant to make me kill my own son over a sexual assault to Janet.  They wanted me to kill him in California.  See? The BPP and the SLA they are not the same causes.  The SLA was an infiltration of the whole Civil Rights Movement and was really about Freedom of Speech, while we was fighting for our right to survive.  On-going investigation.

Name: Tupac

Origin: African.
Meaning: Warrior, A warrior.

Name: Shakur

Gender: Male

Usage: Shakur is not a popular first name. It is more often used as a boy (male) name.

People having the name Shakur are in general originating from United States of America.

assata-shakur-is-joanne-deborah-chesimard

What leads me to believe the SLA is running the show until today and they are preparing to strike 1) none of the co-founders bodies were confirmed by DNA after being burned beyond recognition?  2) None of the co-founders had any FBI investigations on going.  3) They have possible ties to the Illuminati, Billy Graham was in on it and Patty Hearst story just does not square.  Her bloodline may be the Van Dyun Family.

“If they are being controlled by the Illuminati, it would seem both Ronald McKinley Everett AKA: Maulana Ndabezitha Karenga and Wesley Kabaila are not the decision makers.  We can speculate that the Van Duyn family is the bloodline of Patricia Campbell “Patty” Hearst. They started Plan Parenthood, was powerful in the media and was into all types mind control research.”

http://web.tampabay.com/news/business/tampa-bay-times-sells-highlands-today-to-owners-of-sun-coast-media-group/2290288

For the complete article click hyperlink above:

The Tampa Bay Times is selling the Highlands Today newspaper to the owners of Sun Coast Media Group. The Times assumed ownership of Highlands Today in May when it purchased the Tampa Tribune. The Times sells about 9,000 newspapers in Highlands County. Sun Coast Media Group is owned by the Dunn-Rankin family.

http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/bloodlines/duyn.htm

For more on the – The Van Duyn Illuminati Bloodline Report – Click Hyperlink above

judge-a-ritenour

Judge Anthony Ritenour

Under RICO Investigation for Hate Crimes Against God

gen-sharman

Gen. Sherman sure Look like a Ritenour

Attached is my Police Report: The Springboard of this investigation

State of Florida v. Frank Paul Jones Case: 16-466-MM

police-report-doc

The conclusion has to acknowledge God is real, I AM D.B.A. Jesus Christ and hold the title God under IRS rules and laws and the Library of Congress, meaning anything that is atheist becomes clearly unconstitutional to include psychiatry.  Every case whereby a psychiatrist act as an expert witness thereby has grounds to be reopened. This is much bigger than Satanic Court Decision Wade v. Roe.

Facts: Vicky Dunn is on records claiming she the Powerful Duyn Family here in Highlands County owns the United States Post Office.  So they can commit IRS fraud and ship and distribute drugs and counterfeit money, while controlling the media and Sherriff Benton by law a Government Official is part owner of these media conglomerate.  The equivalent of President Obama owning the New York Times, so he can say, fuck them follow me and it will seem creditable to the world as Freedom of the Press.  And the strange thing is the Freedom of Speech Movement whom Mario Cuomo was an organizer of, is labeled by the FBI as a terrorist organization.  And they are the ones yelling, “Kill ISIS?”

Jesus Christ