This World is Evil – No Fixing it!

capstone-zulu2

Capstone Zulu

This World is Evil – No Fixing it! Lie after Lies

An he smiles.

 https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/02/27/the-powerful-vicky-dunn-van-duyn-family-exposed/

The Electric Bill is not in my name anymore.  I got a refund check and cashed it.  I thought it was an over payment, it was the closing of my account.  But I never authorized this transaction.  And the water bill is now in my name.  For some reason, I think I will never get another water bill or electric bill here.  But why?  In any case it was never meant for me?
David Lanier
David F. Lanier

The Highlands County Real Estate Fraud Operations

The Words of Jesus Christ

A Fact Worth Wondering About:

Many people have not contacted their Chamber of commerce in Avon Park FL or, for that matter, even know it exists. What is a Chamber of commerce in Avon Park Florida? In short, it is an organization comprised of local people and business owners that is voluntary and not-for-profit, and is dedicated to the development of business growth and the economic environment of a community. Most cities and towns have a Chamber of commerce in Avon Park FL, although in some instances of lesser populations the Chamber may include a region of multiple cities or towns. The first Chamber of commerce in Avon Park Florida was founded in France in 1599. The first such organization in the United States was the Chamber of commerce in Avon Park FL of New York which was established in 1768.

I was born in 1959 and this date 1599, knowing these fools that mean’s something too..

portrait

University of Florida Levin College of Law | Gainesville, United States

CASE # 28-2014-DR-243-FCAXMX/APPEAL
FRANCIS TANEIKA S  – This is the grantor to grantee Jason T. Hunter.  But this person does not exist as a real estate owner in Highlands County.
Book: 2422  Page: 1074
It is up for an appeal and I was never even informed.  See, I AM Jesus Christ and I proved Satan a lair.  But Jason is the one they chose to be Jesus Christ.  See?  I stopped all this crazy shit they planned, the streets filled with blood and all types of shit.  Jason T. Hunter was going to do as the say.
To the NAZI fulfilling the prophesy means death, but my fulfilling bring eternal life.  Either they will be destroyed or they are going to come all out to arrest me today.
David F. Lanier Graduated from in 1953 and was the only graduate.
Lanier, David F Attorney At Law was founded in 1960  (Lie and why = 1955?). Lanier, David F Attorney At Law specializes in General Practice Attorney, Lawyer.
Nathan P. Bryan Hall, home of the College of Law from 1914 through 1969.
David Lanier is lying about the founded date.  The records from 917 S. A. Ave no longer shows up.  This is a cover up.  I AM chilling until I understand why nobody is outside or around.
Jesus Christ

Leave a comment