The Sandersville City Assualt

 

The Sandersville City Assault

  1. I get on the bus in Atlanta.
  2. We change routes and go into Washington, Washington.  Washington County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 21,187. The county seat is Sandersville. The county was established on February 25, 1784. It was named for Revolutionary War general George Washington.
  3. I notice the roads, I walked that route.  They went to Sandersville, GA.
  4. But I was not welcomed. Getting off in Macon, I spotted NaQuila in makeup.  She did not look like herself.
  5. One the way to Sandersville, I had a conversation with two Muslims.  I say, Hager has been emancipated, you are free.  All we did was argue.  He started saying prove it, in this book.  The Holy Quran. He hands it tome as if, he could not read.  I asked, is Paul in that book?  Oh, so now I have to do the Quran too?  I said, see, my name is Paul, but my D.B.A. is Jesus Christ, like the Pope is a D.B.A.  They always name the new Pope?  So that book is no business of mine’s.
  6. So, I got tired of these dumb motherfuckers. I said, I AM going to move back here, because I do not want to set next to you. So the conversation is over.  I texted and said, lock them all up. They place them in prison, give them high blood pressure medications, they have to adrenaline. Now it is yes your honor. But me it is prove it in the Quran?  So they do 20 years, on a 30 years sentence, the old cracker gives him time off, for good behavior and he says thank you your honor, fuck you Paul and Allah his GOD? Like the 12 steps, it is not a religion, but a way of life so unteachable criminals can  congregate and do wrong?  Not on my watch?  To that effect.  What happened. They let them go in and said fuck Paul and since I have be asking for emergency help.
  7. They are nothing to me.

macon-to-sandersville-ga

The Way Into Sandersville and the Control of Sandersville, GA

The Fertilizer goes through Macon, GA.  The Norfolk Southern line moves stuff in and out.  Anybody can hitch a ride, but one cargo car load of Rangers will be enough to handling all those evil Serpents. If I AM wrong, why they let them in and still got me all fucked up.  You are so busy trying to help me, I AM penniless, but the riches in the world?

Sandersville, GA is the trap. You have all the Fertilizer, but no control of it once it leaves. And, you have 60 mile from Macon, GA. What Hwy 20?  But the railroad, they cannot shut down. Or they out of the loop. Surround Sandersville  and confiscate everything coming in or out.  I know how to get it.  The railroad is right in the areas of this spot.

macon-inn-overhead-viewThe Macon Inn – Around the Corner from Greyhound – Who is Homeland Security.

Now I AM broke, but in a few months, you will be broke too.

You reap what you sow.

The Railroad – And explosion due a Fertilizer  crash

The Way in and the way to control those evil people.

The Road in – Being Surveyed by Driver.

D.B.A. Jesus Christ

Leave a comment