Mourning Fathers Day

Father's Day Depliction

Mourning Fathers Day

By: Rev. Frank Paul Jones aka Apostle Paul Castellano bka Jesus Christ

Paul Castellano feat: Stackz Gotti in Save the World.

All to say, we say happy father’s day ans never spent a quality moment with our children.  But now that In get to g home soon, I will do something about that!

“Apostle Paul Castellano”

A woman said to me, happy father’s day.  I replied “it is good to be a father, but who is to say today we celebrate that? Because some Demon said today we celebrate fathers day and BBQ and pretend a job well done?”

Prison_crowded

By: Apostle Paul Castellano – Symbolic Castration

Meanwhile almost 6,000,000 black men are on probation and parole and almost 2,000,000 is still in prison today with over 800,000 who committed no crime in this unconstitutional war against black folks called drugs. They are saying black people are drugs and to gain housing black folks need a program and some medications to continue to cope with our everlasting bullshit.

In places like New York City they promote Pre-K learning to give our children a head start?  Head start to what, permanent illiteracy?  Pre-K to the teachings of of this same sex marriage culture and that is based on your lie called one man one woman, so now one on one anyway you put it.  But we are polygamist beings due to the bi-sexuality reality of a woman. So now any real woman has no need to ban with a bunch of pussy hating fools.  But while you can teach a 3 year old how to head these lies, you cannot even tech his/her 38 year old daddy even after 20 consecutive years in prison.  I guess next these brainwashed children will lead them to an early grave. As they say to their elders, “Die dummy, you cannot even read?”

Happy fathers day with over 800,000 Negroes homeless and on the streets?  Black men and women sleeping in tents?  Are you really happy when someone says Happy Father’s Day to you?  Or are you so deeply embedded with shame, you just BBQ, get drunk and kick it with the boys?  Boys I said? The black family is not in this condition because of any fathering being done among black people.

AIDS and Obama

I Cured AIDS in 1989 – It just Needs FDA Approval Barrack.  What’s up?

By: Apostle Paul Castellano Did It Cost Me My Soul?:  The Biological Weapon AIDS:

AIDS: The true Genocide or Holocaust The 2007 estimates 32,000,000 infected  25,000,000 Dead!

But why this happened:

By: Apostle Paul Castellano- The Journey

Landlord and tenent

The Parable of the Tenants

12 Jesus then began to speak to them in parables: “A man planted a vineyard.He put a wall around it, dug a pit for the winepress and built a watchtower. Then he rented the vineyard to some farmers and moved to another place. At harvest time he sent a servant to the tenants to collect from them some of the fruit of the vineyard. But they seized him, beat him and sent him away empty-handed. Then he sent another servant to them; they struck this man on the head and treated him shamefully. He sent still another, and that one they killed. He sent many others; some of them they beat, others they killed.

“He had one left to send, a son, whom he loved. He sent him last of all,saying, ‘They will respect my son.’

“But the tenants said to one another, ‘This is the heir. Come, let’s kill him, and the inheritance will be ours.’ So they took him and killed him, and threw him out of the vineyard.

“What then will the owner of the vineyard do? He will come and kill those tenants and give the vineyard to others. 10 Haven’t you read this passage of Scripture:

“‘The stone the builders rejected
    has become the cornerstone;
11 the Lord has done this,
    and it is marvelous in our eyes’[a]?”

12 Then the chief priests, the teachers of the law and the elders looked for a way to arrest him because they knew he had spoken the parable against them. But they were afraid of the crowd; so they left him and went away.

All to say, I went on a journey and I am now about 56 years old and just making it home finally. I never even saw my children, never in person. But I understand these two message and I will share it with you.

John 10:27-30

27 My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me. 28 I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand. 29 My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all[a]; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand. 30 I and the Father are one.”

A House Divided
17 But He knew their thoughts and said to them, “Any kingdom divided against itself is laid waste; and a house divided against itself falls.18“If Satan also is divided against himself, how will his kingdom stand? For you say that I cast out demons by Beelzebul. 19“And if I by Beelzebul cast out demons, by whom do your sons cast them out? So they will be your judges.

The Way, the Truth, and the Life

93494-paul2bin2blimo

I AM the Father!

8 Philip said to Him, “Lord, show us the Father, and it is enough for us.” 9 Jesus said to him, “Have I been so long with you, and yet you have not come to know Me, Philip? He who has seen Me has seen the Father; how can you say, ‘Show us the Father ‘? 10“Do you not believe that I am in the Father, and the Father is in Me? The words that I say to you I do not speak on My own initiative, but the Father abiding in Me does His works.…

Father’s Day is a celebration honoring fathers and celebrating fatherhood, paternal bonds, and the influence of fathers in society. Many countries celebrate it on the third Sunday of June, though it is also celebrated widely on other days by many other countries.

A father is the male parent of a child. A biological father is the male whose seed has been used in the creation of the baby, through sexual intercourse or sperm donation.

A putative father is a man whose biological relationship to a child is alleged but has not been established.

A putative father, with some variations in specific language, generally means a man whose legal relationship to a child has not been established but who is alleged to be or claims that he may be the biological father of a child who is born to a woman to whom he is not married at the time of the child’s birth.

Apostle Paul Castellano

Leave a comment