Jesus Puts Fake Ass Min. Lo Jones on Blast

Min Lo

Jesus Christ Puts Fake Ass Min. Lo Jones on Blast

Am I Going to Hell?

If that Question was not asked, maybe it was already?

1. It Seems I have to place John Paul Castellano in charge the Gallo Family of Long Island City, aka The Kingdom of God.

2. Walter Alston aka Big Chick had to know he was not his son?  But this is some deep shit and he too could have been blackmailed and confused.

3. My loyal friend Carl Alston, is the only one in the bunch to say these words.  “You are the Lord.”  Then in a moment of concern he asked, why Janet, Janet is white?”  So I knew I could not talk about heavenly things with him at that time, because how can you love the Lord and not know he is infallible.  My journey depended on me following my navigator, Queen of Queen Janet was the one chosen as my guiding or Northern Star!  The Zulus traveled North and those who traveled East got lost.

4. Therefore Lorenzo planned to use the Alston muscle against God in New York City.

5. But now John Paul Castellano is aware of who he is and he has a powerful Army I will feed when they stop Lorenzo’s products with the power on guns and put mine on mainstream.  Those who have ear listen.

6. In Avon Park, everybody knows he ain’t shit now, still lying and trying to promote immorality. He was a whore all his life, closet homosexual, a child molester and evil doers, mascaraing in the name of God, who I m and he refuses to acknowledge?

7. My punishment:  He can go to one of my hotels.  Stay out of the scene and say nothing to anyone about God.  Get his nasty no good ass 3 more bitches like the wife he has.  And after 5 years, I might let him out.  Or be thrown into the lion dinner table?

Apostle Paul Castellano

Leave a comment