My Daughter Queen Renee was Conceived By Rebbie Jackson in Germany

Renee

My Daughter Queen Renee was Conceived By Rebbie Jackson in Germany

Hello

By: King of Kings Jesus Paul Messiah

She was born in May of 1986.  I was being discharged out of Germany and when to what we called the Red Light District, where you found legal prostitution.  Rebbie Jackson posed as an African prostitute and her job was to make sure I get those dudes responsible for my being raped in Germany.

It was a very strange experience.  She made me feel really good and next thing I remember I was on top of her sweating big time.  It was as if a lot of time passed by, but I had no sense of time.  I later remembered what happened. I went back and whack three no good men an when I came back to her, she said, now you can go home.

 Remember my conception is spontaneous and when I touched her, I was in the spirit.  Only in the spirit can I father a seed.  As I said, Rene “Satan the Son” Elizondo raped Queen of Queens Janet at age 12, to defile God’s temple and Joe Jackson was in on it.  Joe made a del with the Devil and sold him my Queens of Queens, whom is from the same Prince Hall blood line, our mother’s arranged us as they are sisters and he Joe, who had nothing really to do with the historic significance of our union, set out to destroy us.

Now Rebbie is thinking, this spiritual experience from this seed Janet described is from Paul and not Rene?  See?  That had to be the beginning of the end for him.  Then in 1989, I found out Queen of Queens Janet placed Queen Alicia up for adoption.  I found her at a home of Paul Castellano cousin.  Both Renee and Alicia got bleached skin, big time.  I have (4) eternal princesses and all but one had two children and therefore, I am witnessed 3×3 and 3 to go.  And no one woman had more than one o these princesses.

I met Queen Renee on the bus going to Denver.  She told me off the top, I am fine I just stopped caring.  This was mind to mind and not spoken words.  We, well I was talking dirty in her ears just moments after meeting her and done pulled out my rod so she could see it and to her that was fun. Damn Queen Rainbowlike be playing hard to get and will beat you up with the spirit if you try her.

The reason for this testimony is this.

DeBarge is also known for his 1984 marriage to pop icon Janet Jackson. The marriage was annulled in 1985.

In 1982-3, I was on a covert operation in California and while there I amputated both of Queen of Queens Janet’s breast and she did not get them back until 1989.  I did something unheard of even today.  She had a mole and would get cancer and I cured her.  Therefore she could not have mothered Renee, so what exactly is James DeBarge assertion?

See Joe approached my people and said Janet was going to consummate that homo by anal sex.  When I got there his clothes was off, hers not all yet. He got punk, she got beat up and she had stormy sex.  This must be black-mail?  Why he kept saying to the world “Janet has a secret child?”

Jesus

Leave a comment