Jesus Christ – Black’s must  Boycott Hollywood of Shame

stevanna-photo nicki-beyonce-rihanna Alicia Keys Studio Pictures halle-berry-hairstyles aaliyahp5

Jesus Christ – Black’s must  Boycott Hollywood of Shame

Without my Baby

Directive by: Jesus Christ

Janet Jackson and Tupac’s camps say no to Hollywood Walk of Fame. The question of Hollywood fame and why we must now turn our backs and walk the other way. Is this Hollywood fame or shamelessness? Q. of Q. Janet’s King Jesus Christ asked? First Janet Jackson married to Rene Elizondo and it turns out she never even met the man. V.V.T. (A NAZI Tactic) Now every child of her, which all children of God, who is Jesus Christ, the only living God, is some type of sinner bitch you ask those French faggots, thinking the are really running shit.

Q. of Q. Janet is being depicted as the Mother of all Prostitutes: Rev. 17.5

Q. of Q. Beyoncé is being depicted as Jezebel: Rev. 20:10 & 1 Kings 19: Do not make her sought revenge.

Q. of Q. Alicia is being molded to be their Mafia Eternal Princess, with every sexual desire but never any love. 2 CO: 4: 4-9

Now Janet wants tell the world about who I have not agreed on her name or title I do not know, but I know nothing can come out of my Queendom Queens and Survive and not be of God. But now she gets depicted as Daughter of the funky ass faggot?

And they place on the Internet, Janet Jackson nominated for Walk of Fame. Now we are supposed to excited and spent big cash to be acknowledged by faggots as being famous?

Let’s make a deal? Have Janet, Alicia or Beyoncé for that matter, take a mug shoot, be placed in a line up and have 4 to 5 other women of the same complexion get in the line up and what is a celebrity.

Celebrity Defined: State of Being celebrated or Famous person, not to be confused with a Famous institution, like Bill Gates could become a celebrity, but can Microsoft gain celebrity status?

So you all what they do to my children a celebration of what? How you used them to destroy the lives of millions if not billions of people and for what a $10 trophy?

Meanwhile, Janet is in hiding and they just want to have the right to mention her name in disgrace. This is nothing and we decline and therefore remove her name of that fucking list and do not even associate any of my children with this bullshit anymore. Period! Satan time is up and you need to steer away from the punishment about to be inflicted upon those who dishonored me.

john-and-sammyjoe-p-kennedy-jr

                                                                              Joe P. Kennedy Jr. & Sr.

Meet John Joseph Kennedy

AM I Going to Hell?

The Code: John: “Paul this is not look alike contest.  Why? Because they all look alike.

John: 1:18 No one has ever seen God, but the one and only Son, who is himself God and is in closest relationship with the Father, has made him known. (In the Apostle opening scene, I said you are John Gotti and saw you i the Newspaper.  This was 1989. He thought it was funny, like “who me in the newspaper?”

John: 5:19-21Jesus gave them this answer: “Very truly I tell you, the Son can do nothing by himself; he can do only what he sees his Father doing, because whatever the Father does the Son also does. For the Father loves the Son and shows him all he does. Yes, and he will show him even greater works than these, so that you will be amazed. For just as the Father raises the dead and gives them life, even so the Son gives life to whom he is pleased to give it.
John 15:15 I no longer call you servants, because a servant does not know his master’s business. Instead, I have called you friends, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you.  But now we can see then, but they could never see us.

Mt: 12:29 – is that what this was? (Title 10, US Code; Act of 5 May 1960 replacing the wording first adopted in 1789, … So help me God.

JFK came to me and said, “Free my people they are slaves?” Then calls me to arms to save the world? But for what? To send these faggot ass bitches to my home to rob me blind? I was acknowledged when I was 1 year old being born 4 March 1959 and as acknowledged as God on 4 July 2015. That God is clearly Rev. Frank Paul Jones – Messiah. Now 4 November 2016 is around the corner and the great attack is near, but still they have not said to the World, see that dude, he saved us. Why? Because I might just not dom that. So Hillary Kennedy can make a fool of me. Go for it and we will see, who is really and keep the fucking $10 trophy that cost a million to receive. And fuck Hollywood, we are takng our show to the East Coast.

So what is really being said, hey Janet we will give you a fingerprint trophy and the new great role, Janet Jackson Mother of all Prostitutes and the acting never ends. You whole life becomes one reality show and you so fucked up, you could never rejoin the community you helped oppress. And all based on the great fabrication, they are not celebrities but God’s children being systematically defiled and you homosexual motherfuckers know it to be true. You never even seen her, because you cannot.  Hollywood is the Master of Hate Crimes against God who is me.  Rev. 1:15 His feet were like bronze glowing in a furnace, and his voice was like the sound of rushing waters.

John 15:18-25 New International Version (NIV)

The World Hates the Disciples

18 “If the world hates you, keep in mind that it hated me first. 19 If you belonged to the world, it would love you as its own. As it is, you do not belong to the world, but I have chosen you out of the world. That is why the world hates you. 20 Remember what I told you: ‘A servant is not greater than his master.’[a] If they persecuted me, they will persecute you also. If they obeyed my teaching, they will obey yours also. 21 They will treat you this way because of my name, for they do not know the one who sent me. 22 If I had not come and spoken to them, they would not be guilty of sin; but now they have no excuse for their sin. 23 Whoever hates me hates my Father as well. 24 If I had not done among them the works no one else did, they would not be guilty of sin. As it is, they have seen, and yet they have hated both me and my Father. 25 But this is to fulfill what is written in their Law: ‘They hated me without reason.’

Jesus Christ

Leave a comment