How to Rob a Black Man PT #2 The R. Delaney Profile

Delaney Black

The Ronald Delaney Profile

So Much Betta – Remix

Janet Jackson Remixes

Born exactly two weeks after Jesus Christ – The Rev. Frank Paul Jones – The Messiah

Mark 3:27 New International Version

In fact, no one can enter a strong man’s house without first tying him up. Then he can plunder the strong man’s house.

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/06/11/who-is-jesus-christ/

Read: Who is Jesus Christ – I was Born 03/04/1959 = 31

My Social Security Numbers are: 113-52-5383 = 31

31 + 31 = 62 – the amount of time I had to undo what Satan has done in 6,200 years.

The time between the birth of Adam to Abraham = 6,200 years?

He was born on 03/18/1959 = 36 = exactly two weeks later. = 6 X 6 and 18 = 6+6+6 or 666

The NAZI 240 years prophecy. Nov. 18-24-30 or 240 years to annul the Declaration of Independence to remove God for the United States Constitution.

Arm – Born 18 March 1959 – Leg – Born 24 November 1959 or 8 months and 6 days later – Leg – Born 6 days later – Arm – Born in March of 1962 in Duran-Duran Mexico – Rene Elizondo – But 1962 was a leap year, so it must have been 29 February 1962 – Head – Born 16 years and 6 days later – 6 March 1978.  Arm a Leg a Leg an Arm a Leg the Head.

Wherefore three must agree, you have the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit to them it means, the Godfather – The High Priest or Hit Man and the Ring Leader or the Congregation.

Mail comes to my house at 917 S.A. Ave – which is the address of Pride of Avon – Grand Lodge – in the name of Taytan Solomon Clawless Hardy?

Copy and Paste to Browser.

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/08/05/how-do-you-rob-the-black-human-part-1/

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/02/18/king-solomon-temple-not-freemasons/

It takes exactly 8 months for the mind to fully develop.

A Spirit fertilizes spontaneously a human takes 2 weeks to be conceived. I was told, when I was coming home, Elaine was on her way to the hospital.

He kicked Joanne in the stomach when she was about 6 months pregnant. But once conceived my children will not die. It was an attempt to kill the conceived child. He did it right in front of me, in the building 41-03 10th Street, where I lived. I saw him do it, but thought it was his child.

Years later, I was told by him with a smirk on his face, Joanne has a boyfriend and he has AIDS. Knowing I always loved her and felt rejected, I came to her. Because then I knew for sure he did not care about her. I was crying and asked her, “What you love Ronald and not me.” Then I remember coming out of the building she lived in on the 40th side of 10th Street. Near 40th Ave and across to 12th street. She held the door for me to leave with a smile and was in her rob. I loved her that evening. And she wanted everyone to know.

In Good Times Penny was a depiction of an abused child who found a home and a loving foster care parent. Penny was played by DBA Janet Jackson, Lori Boo came out of Foster Care and Oral Ended up all under her. She named herself Janet D. Jones after she carried Janet Beyoncé Jones. Why? Then she was known as Janet D. Jackson, but DBA Janet Jackson was owned by me and to be performed by Latonya Watson, who is Latonya Jones the last born Zulu Spirit by Eva, who gave me 4 Zulu Spirits at Birth. And I would boost for many years, “I AM married to Janet Jackson.” And was told Janet Jackson is married to Rene Elizondo.

Theresa aka Sharon T. Jones – She is the older of the two.

My last two Zulu born Spirits from Eva was Theresa aka Sharon T. Alston and Latonya or Theresa and Latonya. Theresa was raised by Katherine who is Eva sister aka Ms. Virgie of 40-15 Vernon Blvd. And Latonya I was supposed to raise when Eva aka Ms. Blondie aka Blond Eva had to leave the scene. That day at my apartment I remember the loudest voice being Smithy, who called himself defiling Eva, I say him in the room and when he left years before, she gave me the $20 he gave her. I knew then who he was. On that day in my home, the song Sadie by the Spinners was playing and he was the loudest voice, oh, Sadie, don’t you know we love you sweet Sadie, living in the past.

One night I came to Smithy and said, my mother said, if I ever need help to come to you, he was the man in Queensbridge then. He replied, fuck that bitch and looked at me mean. Then a few years later, I remember him being a Crack head on the 40th side of Vernon Blvd and still one cheap dude. Smoke up all his crack.

Jackson Stalker Obsessed with Janet Jackson

https://vault.fbi.gov/search?SearchableText=Michael+Jackson+Death+Investigation

https://vault.fbi.gov/search?SearchableText=Frank+Paul+Jones

https://vault.fbi.gov/search?SearchableText=Janet+Jackson

Total 2 files in Alston

https://vault.fbi.gov/search?SearchableText=Theresa+Alston

https://vault.fbi.gov/search?SearchableText=Sharon+Alston

No Files in Watson but Janet Jackson and Jones is filled

https://vault.fbi.gov/search?SearchableText=LaTonya+Jones

These are Sharon Theresa Jones files about 200

https://vault.fbi.gov/search?SearchableText=Sharon+Jones

https://vault.fbi.gov/search?SearchableText=THeresa+Jones

These re lies about me to make people think I AM crazy

http://www.tmz.com/2009/12/22/michael-jackson-janet-jackson-stalker-threat-gays-homosexual-frank-paul-jones/

 

The man who threatened to kill Michael Jackson believed he was married to Janet Jackson — and law enforcement sources tell TMZ it was Janet that the man was obsessed over.

A law enforcement source tells TMZ the man also made threats to kill Janet and even showed up at the Jackson family home in Encino.

In his rambling letters, the man — Frank Paul Jones — says “The situation … is centered around her confused sexuality.” He goes on to say if she does not “overcome” her issue over sexuality, “I’m gonna try to kill every homosexual on the face of the earth. If I can’t save my wife, they can’t be saved.”

Ronald Delaney sister Diane was said to have dead and Oral sister Everlasting. Both I believed carried for Mona, who is the mother of both Tatyana Ali and Jada Picket. Tatyana was raised in the home with Oral Ortega aka Oral Brennan who was in the Condo with Janet D. Jones in 1 Central park, in Trump Towers, when I was accused of stalking her for travelling 3,000 miles in the opposite direction to California.

The story about Ortega is Oral was supposed to screw me and then get his nuts cut off and then I screw him. He had sex with this girl from 12th street in Frank C. bed and next door in my room was Veronica Jones now. She lived on 12th street on the first floor, you can se he window from my living room.  So we chilled and then Oral came to check on us, his girl demanded he be in there with her., this was our window of opportunity, we did what we had to do, I said run home and go in your room. She was about to become pregnant fast.  the song Billie Jean, is about this, it say Chad is not my son. He was supposed have gotten killed in Brooklyn and was supposed to be my son from Ya-Ya. My two sons is Will and LL. Will is Felton as you all know him and L.L. Cool J, who is Mark Jackson the former Knicks Point Guard also, he is very well mannered, is the one who was raised in the in the apartment with Keith Wilson, who is really Donald Jones, who is P. Diddy, it is P. Diddy and Ronald, as in Ronald and Donald.  Ronald is Ronald Suggs and he played the guitar,  See, Keith my roommate in my first tour in Germany, he was Donald Jones and he is a witness, I played pun the real life MASH and when I left, he gave the guitar to its rihtful owner Ronald Sp-4 Suggs. What an asshole he was. The Dominican Ortega bloodline was destroyed.  Both Oral and Chad are castrated and I saw his Queen Beast in Super-Max.  Chad was up on Izzy, but when he bitch up when Oral who is still doing his rehearsed songs over and over, as if he practiced 40 years to out sing me or some shit, bitch Mr. Bad Ass Chad to silence, I knew he was.t shit. And Lori Boo, came to see Oral in jail, I saw them talk on the prompter, I say John-John Jones of 41-04 1oth street.  Yea the fool who jumped out the window thinkin he was super-man. be cursed my child out over the phone, saying bitch this and do what the fuck I say that.  Another dude called her over 50 times in one damn day collect, his name was Plash and they had my son Izzy from Joyce on a rape charge, using my DNA, my children blood simples from Janet Beyonce, no rape kit, give up our HEPA Rights by giving up hers, this is why she is so afraid, she had 4 children and carried two and they was trying steal two and get me on rape, from when Alicia was a child? it was crazy in there.  Really?  All the rejects from Queensbridge Cousin Bruce, serious.

Then I ponder: Who is Pudding the drug dealer who was with Diane. I remembered Diane and she started running around with some dude said to be Smithy’s brother and they both died? The I ponder? Who is Steve? Last time I saw Steve, Frank C. said he got out of prison and they beat his ass in there. I took it that he did not snitch? But I had nothing to do with dope. Norman is the one my mother loved. He always was there for me. Evil cannot do good for God and I could always get $10 even $20 from Norman as a little boy. Often Eva and Katherine would ask me about my stash and take all my cash. I would have $200 even $400 and they might say here keep this and it be like $20. I would say damn, I shouldn’t have told you. Even as a little boy I’d keep a shoe box filled with cash and Norman always looked out.

OK, then we have Billy Boo. I met him as a little boy in Queensbridge a drunk who smoked cigars, now he is smoking cigarettes. I knew he was a homo at first sight and said, “You is a faggot” then I laughed. Being told he was my uncle and I guess I was not supposed to know, I back off. But then I met a man in the military, he must have been General Austin.

I have to find a photo of Pete him the Gen. Austin do favor Pete is Lt. Gen Green

Eva elbowed me in the nose, she only hit me twice in my life and this was one of them. I think I gave him information so he could survive his mission. He understood but she did not, but once it was understood by her, she felt bad and during that trio we ran off the road on our way to Florida. There is but one Zulu Princess to be born from Cora, to Juanita to Blond Eva, there was no parallel Zulu to give birth to a Zulu. But there had to be son’s, who like Eva, was not Spirit at birth. This comes to who is the other Milton Austin seeds, it was not Billy Boo, she or should I say they did have brothers too. And they had son’s right? But they did not make it the three Generations as I did, making me the first and the last, the Capstone Zulu.

Jimmy Durnate

Now Rahmel Hilton aka Boykin Hilton and Robert as in Robert Jones aka R. Kelly are my son’s from Goodness who was Gussy Johnson, mother of the Johnson’s and my piano player who helped

Carlo Gambino

me compose as Dom Carlo as

Me and Dom Carlo he is my son as is Lucky

AKA Bob Harper

Jimmy Durante took ownership of my copyrights now owned by me. But Joe Jones looked a lot like Steve and he ws said to have gone to Vietnam a Vietnam Veteran, code for dope dealer.

These Contribution goes to:

The Reddings Otis Sons

I met them in Germany for some reason I could not blow them up.  They was going to kill them. We drank in the EM club.  I had to  hide them and they was so afraid them, it bring tears tom my eyes.   They must know something. I did not forget them.

Cameo Lead  singer met me working at the Frank Stand in the subway. He came to Corona while I was living with Uncle Brother (Elijah) he says lets start a new bank.  Larry is a fraud, he is a faggot and kick me out for being gay.  He claimed had relations with him, so  guess he came to try me. I did not believe him.  That is what happened.  he bought me a brand new Fleetwood Cadillac purple, but my favorite color was always blue.  I had no driver license, so I did not need a car and was going to  Technical Careers Institute to study electronics and he seemed very faggot, so I said no.  Then I was told I could trade it in, so I asked about my car, but Joe the Son of Vera, stole it.  She is a Fogle and they stole everything they have.  They even tried for steal my Church the Church of God by Faith and appoint a faggot over the Church build for the only living God.

All Cameo Copyrights goes  to  Otis Redding Sons, the Reddings. he stole from them.  All of this work is due to their contributions.

Harold Melvin and the Blue Notes. 

All Teddy Pendergrass copyrights goes to Harrold Melvin – Proof is simple.

On March 18, 1982, in the East Falls section of Philadelphia on Lincoln Drive near Rittenhouse Street, Pendergrass was involved in an automobile accident. He lost control of his Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit – the car hit a guard rail, crossed into the opposite traffic lane, and hit two trees. Pendergrass and his passenger, Tenika Watson, a nightclub performer with whom Pendergrass was not previously acquainted, were trapped in the wreckage for 45 minutes. While Watson walked away from the accident with minor injuries, Pendergrass suffered a spinal cord injury, leaving him a paraplegic, paralyzed from the chest down.

How he do anything since 18 March 1982?

He tried to steal a bunch of my copyrights. Claiming to my uncle they had to break all his fingers from so shit he got in Vietnam, so then the question was how do you play the bass now?

My son Brig. Gen Heath would always laugh when they played Billie Jean because I would say, “I don’t have no son.” My song was Baby be Mine’s.”  Another story.

This is what we did for him.

The story goes, I said Norman’s punishment was he could never come back to Queensbridge, because I knew they would kill him, but who is Pete Green? Is he Norman? See?

I decided to do this after I met with Flo Anthony in Central Park, when I went to meet with Dr. Bob Lee, who is the brother of Ie T. and Eddie and Ice T. was Thomas Lee who too had to fake his death not to get killed. Eddie Lee was said to have died from AIDS but he was cured in 1989. After he watched over me for 3 days, after I went through the integration process of knowing who I AM, which begun on 5 July 1989. I went to see her, because on the radio she started the rumor,

This movie is about Oral Ortega who is Oral Brennan. And Brandy is Donna.  Let us flash pass him.

Toni Braxton and her mother aka Co-Co – Queen’s Queen Lillian – This is the Real Diana Ross who ws very fruitful, we have at least  10 children I know about

This is Donna – aka Brandy BKA Ms. Fuller QA Director at SUS the biggest Real Estate Fraud Operation in the World.

Janet Jackson was married to Rene Elizondo. She turned out to have the same eyes as a woman who lived in Chicago, who was suspected to be involved in an organization with Angela Davis, who was said to be the Chairman of Operation Push,

This is Diane her mother is the Real Diana Ross as in her twin aka Toni Braxton.

This is Maxwell aka Boo Green the Dope Kingpin

The Green Family

But the problem is Johnathon Green is not my son – She carried the child of June L. McAfee aka Judy Thompson aka Judy  Jones  and James  Wingfield.

Meet Fuck Man aka James Wingfield at the 3.19 FA he boasted about his 12 inch dick.  And did I take a swim, swim, swim.

Then you have SGT. Hauk son of Judge Hauk who convicted me on false charges in California, RICO from East to West Coast.

Then there is Jo Jo, who tried me in Washington, D.C. on my way to New York City from some Mafia meeting about who is the real Paul Castellano.  So who is Jo-Jo.  Remember the homo thug from Vernon Blvd, the 40th side,  He taught he had a game on the court nd I used to dog his bitch ass out?

This scene is called Omar is gay:  This is the Gay Mob Operations.

And who in the Hell is Bobby Brown?  I was told by Johnny Boy, don’t miss with Bobby Brown he will fight you back.  Then I was told he is a good business man?  Wow!!!

This is the bitch ass nigger – Herbert Kelly is holding Whitney Elizabeth Hostage.  I knew she loved me, because she would always look out for me.  This is the club and those homes he rents are mine’s too.  Arrest his bitch ass.

The suspect was assumed to be Everlasting.  She enjoyed reading and said she had to catch a flight back to Chicago,

Her mind said, Louis Farrakhan is a damn liar, this man is not evil.

In the Lower East Side the LES. I met a woman, whose voice sounds like Ms. Elaine. I told her, I was Alicia Keys Father, as I was boosting. She replied, this is impossible, I know her mother. She was talking about the woman said to be her mother from the downtown Hell’s Kitchen, said to be Big Paul Castellano cousin and related to Rene Elizondo..

Then I heard about

Alicia Keys is married to Swizz Beats. Her said to be daughter has a Son named Prince Charles said to be the son of Charles Jordon and his brother Elliott has a son also, who he barely feeds. She seems to fit the profile of Diane Delaney,, who is said to be dead.

Dahoud calls himself LES but you have Dahoud and Rashwan

Now you have Dahoud as Swizz Beats, Jeanette Smith doing staged performances as Janet Jackson, whose lover is Janet D, Jones pretending to be Janet Jackson.

Meet to the right Jeanette Smith the Fake Janet Jackson and her girlfriend Janet D. Jones

Meanwhile, Ronald Delaney becomes Jermaine Dupree, whose Janet Jackson’s love interest for 7 years. Timothy Shands is Barrack Obama, while Angie Hood, who is Angela Davis, Then I get Baker Act over 40 times in about 6 years, called crazy by my own family.

Then back in Highlands County.

The infamous Delaney Family reins. The great man Mayor Delaney name is on Delaney Ave. But not one street named after the owner of the whole damn state Jesus Christ.

They turned her into a damn Pale Face, she used to be high yellow, now I bet many will not even recognize her anymore.  These are some evil, evil, people she got around.

Natalee of Queensbridge aka sputnik of 41-07 10th street  sister turns out to be Maria Theresa Sutherland – The Mind Fuck – She knew about Patricia Alston and Latoya Jackson and she knew knew about Sharon T. Alston.  But it is Maria Theresa and Clardia and Sharon Theresa and Latonya of Eva.  Then you have Patricia and Latoya and Natalee and Shepnie

Avon Park Elder Law Lawyer | Sebring Florida Family Law

www.avonparklaw.com

Avon Park Elder Law Attorney Family Law, Personal Injury Law. At the law offices of C. Parke Sutherland, … C. Parke Sutherland, P.A., in Avon Park,

Parke Sutherland the City Council Attorney of Avon Park, FL.  The man who changed all the Zoning without notice to the people.

Published on Apr 25, 2011

I have yet to form an opinion whether any of the city council members have performed (or failed to perform) such that they should be recalled; nonetheless, recall is a tool of the citizens and that process has begun in Avon Park. Without expressing support or dissent for Councilman Parke Sutherland (I’m not an AP resident), I commend him for showing up to the pre-council meeting Save Avon Park rally (a separate movement from the recall but obviously intertwined due to their respective natures) to talk to anybody who wanted to ask him questions face to face.

Some have already said that that’s easy for him considering he’s not statutorily eligible for recall at this moment, but I disagree. He’s still a councilman and his taking a “risk” by opening himself up but, that’s what he was elected to do: work for the public.

who got married using Maria birth certificate, who is the real mother of both Janet Beyoncé and Alicia Eva, who are the heirs to the Foundation Rock under Long island City and Manhattan and I the birthright to Sandersville, GA and they are my children to be named heirs by me and the Garden of Eden has 5.5 Million tons of fertilizer coming out of the earth for the next 300 years. This is a damn con game and this game is over,

Then you have Frenchie the dirty cop as Major at Super-max, Mayor Giuliani is Captain Green and Ronald Delaney is Lt, and looks like a black meatball.

This shit a is not funny at all. This is gay mob shit.

The Pre-Movement Actions:

  1. Storage space: Take Control of the U-Haul companies in Augusta, GA. And Macon, GA. Prices vary and half price for homeless people. By having storage for $35 per month, they need only carry what they need daily, allow free movement. My concern is security of my humans property. So we must have this up and going before major movement into Augusta, GA and Macon, GA.

  2. Doing charity not to be seen. Means, take control of a laundry and a place to place items, this is the foundation of a nonprofit thrift shop. Need a microwave for the cheap hotel or a television for the shelter you are in. Call contact. Hey, we need a 52 inch widescreen television at the Salvation Army Shelter in Augusta, GA. In a day or two. He calls the thrift shop. Hey, I Am going to have this television dropped of tomorrow at about 1 PM. This guy will pick it up at about 2:30 PM. Take it out the box, he has an ID and his name is so and so. He will pay you $50, it is a $500 television so treat it with care. He made $50 to hold it for a couple of hours and take it out of the box. You got a television worth $500 for $50 and they say where you get it, you say at the thrift shop down the block.

The New Mentality:

If you write numbers start a lottery, I called Money Pooling, a nonprofit game sold at my 7/11 gas stations, not Gambling but charity. It pays 7 to 1.

If you was a loan shark or the numbers banker, with all these Wells Fargo Banks closing go open a damn bank. You cannot do worst then those running my banks now. Because they intentionally do wrong and will get better at doing wrong. So if you do not know how t do it, in less then 5 or 10 years, I AM For the Jews are placed in the second vector and must be saved by faith. belong in the second vector sure you will get it right. Because you will learn to do it right, but they will only get better t beating people.

The Local Agenda Effective NOW

  1. The Hebrew Queen;s Queens – Lead the Way in Squandering Properties in Black Areas
  2. The Zulu Queens Linked in Spirit and Connecting Communications
  3. The Hebrews and Jewish Medical Professional – Manage and Operate – Augusta University Hospital, brand New Dentist with over 100 seats, all types of Research Centers and more.
  4. Create a radius around the Salvation Army Shelter – The Church and place the Royal Children inside for top level security – Division of Engineers places fence around perimeter.
  5. The New Food Stamp Emergency Act – $400 per month per family member – The universal food currency with buy in at 75% per one food credit. Good at all restaurants and transportation hubs – Must register to the draft – All Huwoman with an head of household male – Will be headed by God.
  6. Take control of all U-Hal for storage spaces
  7. Take control of the United Way and rename all Salvation Army Properties to be placed under the United Way Umbrella
  8. Link IBM, Microsoft, CISCO Systems, Century Link, Boost Mobile, TracFone, B and H Video, Walmart, GM, Ford and Daimler Chiseler to United Way, doing charity not to be seen.
  9. Setup TM Machines and insure the currency under God Insurance and use my subsidiary The national Association for the Advancement of Colored People as my insurance oversight Agency at Wells Frago banks nationwide. This will give the Chamber and Commerce real authority in Fair Trade decision making. And to allow fair share, I will give the National Community Network an account to insure Bank of America, the Queendom of Jesus Paul Messiah, Bancorp which is PayPal and Net-Spend, they say I AM JPM = Jesus Paul Messiah, but they call me J.P. Morgan and and in Augusta, GA., they say I AM James Brown and he owns this town. And use the workmanship of Order of Zews in a separation of Church and State environment to never again allow currant governance ruler ship without question. So I guess I will haveto handle CITI and JPM and this is also with close relationswith the Commission who is ledby Lucky and crew. We can work out the logistics, but you got the idea and to get things started I will release funds out of the Chase Accountwith about $91Trillion, to be transitioned into about Z100 Trillion in liquid by 1 November 2017. Mid-Florida has to be a susidary of Barksdale Credit Union.

q-q-alicia-and-beyonce

Queen of Queens

University Hospital Augusta, GA.

That is Alicia Eva, she was born 8 month after Janet Beyoncé . 

alicia-lil-paul lil-paul

A Zulu Queen of Queens knows no wrong. She learns right from wrong by age two and only by then so knows who to love, but all she knows is love and for this reason within the Holy sanctuary, they must be protected. Among then Jesus Christ will sleep.

Atom model. Atoms are made up of three particles: protons, electrons, and neutrons.

omnidirectional transmissions

The Father is the Source Transmission to all of Human-Kind

hypnosis 2 transmissions

Satan’s Transmission to Mankind

He has to operate serial that nobody knows God truly exist

Guaranteed Overnight Delivery 

Corporate Name Document Number Status
GOD INC. 560176 INACT
G.O.D., INC. F99268 INACT

The Queens

These are the Asia Zulus Queens. They know only love, for they were once paternal Asia and maternal Zulu. The story of Myra Sun is fascinating. She gave God 900 Asia Zulus Queens who was raised only to love God and his Queendom Queens. For once Myra gave birth to these Children of Capstone Zulu, they all became paternal and maternal Zulu and was born Sprit.

Queen’s Queens

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/06/09/georgia-statutes-title-squatters-rights-are-alive-and/

It is not burglary if you let everyone know you are there.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second_Amendment_to_the_United_States_Constitution

The Second Amendment of the United States Constitution reads: “A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.”.

Image result for free food cart in supermarkets

The Emergency Charity Law of God

Sorry, but under the United States Constitution the 14th Amendment and the Real ID ACT of 2005, there is a tight limitation of freebees to non-citizens.  We will feed all people, but the Real Toys  are for Us.

The REAL ID – Veterans Called to Arms – The Emancipated 

The Fake and Bogus and no longer  valid ID – If you are a Veteran with this garbage please report to admissions to update to proper identification and “Get you a new car.

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/06/30/roe-v-dba-jesus-christ-u-s-s-c-2017/

However as a result of the Supreme Court Decision from ROE v. DBA Jesus Christ, all persons have the right always or should we say representation by one who has been emancipated.

Once you understand the Veteran Benefit which to travel anywhere in the U.S. and be provided a roof over your head. You understand what freedom is, Humans went to war to gain their freedom, to go  anywhere in this Union they want to go.

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/2017/02/24/the-research-and-execution-of-the-real-id-act-of-2005/

Only a Veteran of the Arms Forces under the old GI bill is in fact an American Citizen under the REAL ID Act of 2005.  Therefore the Veteran must enforce it for all Americans under the Emancipation of 4 July 2015.

What the VA did to determine how to reimburse travel is implemented 5 U.S.C. 5702.

This US Code has an intent that applies to how and why reimbursement is made and everything also applies to veterans, but at a 50% rate to include lounging. It was designed for a person like me, how is displaced and needs financial help to complete my purpose for visiting, regardless as to if it is even medical related, burn if at anything medical help becomes needed this system applies to all veterans. I get full toll for all receipt I produce under 70.20 (a)

The Citizenship Clause is the first sentence of Section 1 in the Fourteenth Amendment to the United States Constitution, which states that “All persons born or naturalized in the United States, and subject to the jurisdiction thereof, are citizens of the United States and of the State wherein they reside.”.

Cut out the Middle man and give to the Humans in need directly in the store.  God always gets the first fruits.  It is simple.  Just give to those in need everyone should be considerate and know God provides for the birds in the air.  Therefore take only what you need, so the next person can also eat.  Keep a record of everything you give away. And you will get credits for 90% of the total you donate.  This way we can move the old stuff off of our selves and inventory, as we begin the production process of our newer technology we have the designs to produce. And the stores who follow my decree, will get the new inventory based on credits they gained for helping those in need today.

Image result for free food
1. Eddie was a drunk, Frank C. drank him under the table. Joyce is of Raul and it is Gina and Onika, but Frank C. was her lover, but it is Michael and Darrell, Do you see and they are too old to be of Joyce and is not of Frank C. who took care of her needs.

Free – Free – Free – Everything must go, to make room for the new – Hurry before the French steal it all.  

3. If you own the store and the cashier lets you pick up some groceries, this is not stealing, but the ct of a loyal employee who knows who the owner is. So I go to Rite Aid and the woman boss or manager, tell me leave my bags up front. I said, there is valuable stuff in this bag and if it gets stolen, you cannot replace it on your annual salary.. Then we have Nicky and Tracy Niece, named after her momma sister. So I met Boozier aka Gen. Dr. Dick Gregory. I see this tall handsome mane, he looks like Aaron Hall, I said wow, so you mean to tell me Aaron is really Teddy Riley. Oh, so it has to be Teddy and Andre? Wow!!!Hope I did not miss anyone from the front. Like Victor and Raymond is Fidel and Raul of Bon Harper, aka Lucky. Is is Stephen Maron or Stephen Malcolm? Then I said Butch and was think Butch Rodriquez was old enough to have fathered Ronald Suggs. See it was Donald and Ronald in Germany when I found the General. Ronald played the guitar, so he is Ray Parker and Donald Jones, became P. Diddy and they have what” About $750 million to split, they did good for themselves. Yea and I heard Michael can write like me, they said he was Chris Rock. But I know Mousy voice, don’t mean he is the writer??? Cannot claim you all today, got a Skit to write. I can go on, like Randy and Richard and Frank C, says, I have about as many friends as I can fit on one hand. Now to say just 5, but my children are not friends they was born my children, like Kenny and Carl??? Wow!!! And even for example Raymond and Victor, see if you love God, you receive the Spirit and you too become my children.
3. If you own the store and the cashier lets you pick up some groceries, this is not stealing, but a loyal employee who knows who the owner is. So I go to Rite Aid and the woman boss or manager, tell me leave my bags up front. I said, there is valuable stuff in this bag and if it gets stolen, you cannot replace it on your annual salary.
Free Mansions an more – Get it and protect it under the Second Amendment says the Lord
4. I said a human is robbed of everything but his name. He walks into his own house and they treated him like he is the thief? I said woman, you just made a bad management decision. All I see I food and stuff to keep a person clean in her. I said, if a man is hungry feed him and if he seems to need soap, give it to him. What you rather he be on the streets, with a shitty ass, to be picked up by an EMS? These are the last days, I tell you, be kind to a Stanger, for he might just be an angel. I have 2.4 Million CRIPS in the streets today, awaiting their preordained calling. For they rather sleep in the streets and eat out of garbage cans, then be under the roof of the barn of a slave master. Yet here you are posted as a guard at someone else’s house? And want to treat him like a thief? So a day or two later, he comes back to the same store nd she calls him sir. But a Homeless brother she told to not come back to her store. He walked out, knowing I saw what I saw. He kindly put the beer back and left. She judged the messenger but I saw the message. So I came back about 3 days later and saw some fined sister running the store. A man comes in to make a copy of his passport, claiming his wife is in some is in Taiwan somewhere. She says sorry sir, we do not make copies of passports in Rite Aid. She says you have to go to the Post Office and get a new one.
Image result for general motors
 Free – Free – Free – Getting rid of the old and replacing it with the New _ The Good News
Important my transaction with Boost Mobile did not process. Everywhere banks are opening and all currency has to be counterfeit. We all must be kind to a stranger or use counterfeit funds and give it all away.
DBA Jesus Christ – The Only Living God – GOTA

A Hebrew and my Hebrew Huwoman included know both right and wrong. And will always have at least one drop of Asia Maternal Blood, for they was saved by my seed.

They will do what they have to do. They may have to even give up head to an interloper, but no more, if they belong to me. A Huwoman will only go anal with the one she loves and the pussy is only when you mean business or should I say procreation. And she understand her duty in the process of procreation. Now you understand the true nature of birth control. Why they will do such a thing? They then know who can and cannot be at the third or outer vector of the Kingdom of God. Because they know who is righteous and who is against God, for all my Queen’s Queens was supposed to be among those who were supposed to be protectors. So if that is what they had them do, they know such a person cannot be their protector within the zone of Queens. But a Zulu could do no wrong.

The James Brown Augusta, GA. Holdings will be Refinanced and managed.

Corporate Name Document Number Status
JAMES – BROWN LLC L14000148890 INACT
JAMES BROWN, INC. P03000122432 INACT
JAMES BROWN BUILDERS, INC. P97000022976 INACT
JAMES BROWN CARPET SERVICES, LLC L03000046331 INACT
JAMES BROWN COLOR WHEEL LLC L15000072298 Active
JAMES BROWN CONSTRUCTION, INCORPORATED K07681 INACT
JAMES BROWN CONTRACTING, INC. F04000000535 NAME HS
JAMES BROWN CONTRACTOR, INC. G21529 INACT
JAMES BROWN ENTERPRISES, INC. P01000117050 INACT
JAMES BROWN FAMILY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP A96000001443 INACT
JAMES BROWN FRAMEING, INC P02000111961 INACT
JAMES BROWN INSURANCE AGENCY, INC. 659649 INACT
JAMES BROWN JANITIORIAL SERVICE, INC. 571069 INACT
JAMES BROWN JANITORIAL SERVICES, INC. P93000074195 INACT
JAMES BROWN LANDSCAPING, LLC L10000106446 InActive
JAMES BROWN MASONRY LLC L09000088875 INACT
JAMES BROWN ORIGINAL TRIBUTE BAND, CORP. P07000099433 INACT
JAMES BROWN PAINTING LLC L04000032600 INACT
JAMES BROWN PAINTING LLC L15000032787 INACT/UA
JAMES BROWN PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, INC. 541805 NAME HS
Corporate Name Document Number Status
JAMES BROWN REALTY, INC. H42368 INACT
JAMES BROWN RENOVATIONS LLC L05000122700 INACT
JAMES BROWN REVIVALS, INC. 722998 INACT
JAMES BROWN SERVICES LLC L16000057248 Active
JAMES BROWN TREE SERVICE, INC. P04000065809 INACT
JAMES BROWN TRUCKING COMPANY F04000000535 CROSS RF
JAMES, BROWN, AND WALKER LLC L08000041412 INACT

The Faithful

A Jew fears evil and loves God. So the Hebrew is the protectors of both Zulus and Jews. They are at the outer sector of the fourth vector, but upon becoming Spiritual they go to the second vector and are saved by faith. For their love of God become much greater than the fear of Satan.

Then the Hebrew and Zulu intermingling and breading to Zulu process. For we call this Zula and She brew, in the City of Shella.

If a Huwoman of Haiti is to breed with a Human. Every child will be born of the Zulu paternal and maternal; the same applies to a Haiti Human and Hebrew Huwoman. The problem is many Hattian men are not of Zulu, but is Creole and of the French Fatherland, making them not a Hebrew Jew but a NAZI Jew and they castrate, because they consider their father a rapist. But a Hebrew Jew knows Virgin Mary was raped and Elizabeth her sister remained a Virgin. This is why they call these two drink what they are called. A bloody Mary or Virgin Elizabeth.

https://capstonezulu.blogspot.com/2015/06/the-venice-ca-counterfeiting-operation.html

Venice is the 11th District of Los Angeles

The Venice, CA. Counterfeiting Operation Last Strike

By: Apostle Paul Castellano

When names like Jim Morrison and Ray Manzarek and the Doors of the 1960’s come up as the music heritage, you know somebody is up to no good.  Because evil cannot do right.  In Venice they sell marijuana licenses to anyone with a California address and it needs not be verified.  I was going to just use my Havenburst address with my New York City Visa Card.  Hey!

This place has an influx in foreigners and out of state people, who come here, make up an address in California out of the phone book and they can buy weed in California.  Seems like a little white lie? But it turns out they are buying much of my weed with funny money.  While black people cannot afford to buy weed, because you refuse to allow billing by Medicaid, an issue to soon be dealt with, they are buying my weed with counterfeit money and probably place my shit back onto the streets.

The Blue Law

The Last Battle Deflection and Worldwide Counterfeiting

Rev. Frank Paul Jones aka Apostle Paul Castellano bka Jesus Christ

Remember we are dealing with a banking system gang.  They announced that their money will soon become deflated.  So we are supposed to focus on keeping the world economy running.  Wrong!  Follow this fact pattern. Their ultimate scheme has not happened yet.  But they gave it away.  Notice in Operation Bernhard they mentioned WWII, but economic warfare, which is WWIII which is the Economic War we are fighting now.

Meanwhile it seems you have no operations to prevent this from happening. But thanks to Dick Gregory we can but time.  But into effect the Blue Law. Quickly remove all $100 bills.  We are talking worldwide.  Do not accept any EU currency.  Immediately organize non OPEC oil producers and create a barter system of trade.  We can no longer tie our trade to Europe, because they are not credible.  Denounce a democracy, it’s a lie.  Did they vote for you or did I, while they thought they was in control.  Democracy means Europe buys you out with corrupt lobbyist.   The reason I have so much money is because all the money was being used for wrong.  Now do I compete with you also?  We must transform to socialism under God and not under Satan. I will feed you if you work.  If you hate me, you will hate the world of Jesus Christ.

The Kidnapping of Edward Bremer was the last major criminal enterprise of the Barker-Karpis gang.

Though successful in netting the gang a large ransom, it brought down the full force of the FBI on the gang, resulting in the death or capture of its main members in the months afterwards. The kidnapping was organized by racketeer Harry Sawyer, and the principal kidnappers were Fred BarkerAlvin KarpisArthur BarkerVolney Davis and George Ziegler.

Operation Bernhard was the codename of a secret Nazi plan devised during the Second World War by the RSHA and the SS to destabilise the British economy via economic warfare by flooding the global economy and the British Empire with forged Bank of England £5, £10, £20, and £50 notes. It was the largest counterfeiting operation in the history of economic warfare, and the first that employed the full technical/scientific and management expertise of a nation state, to produce and deploy bogus currency to destabilize an enemy belligerent’s economic standing with its allies; and its acceptance by neutral powers.

 Julius Rosenberg Part 76 of 87

 Julius Rosenberg Part 18 of 87

 Morton Sobell Part 133 of 137

 Morton Sobell Part 54 of 137

 Rosenberg Referrals Part 53 of 93

 German American Federation/Bund Part 11 of 11

 Watergate Part 58 of 101

 Hindenburg Part 3 of 4

 Howard Zinn Part 01 of 04

 German American Federation/Bund Part 01 of 11

 German American Federation/Bund Part 03 of 11

Deflected World Economy and Counterfeiting effect

United States Counterfeiting investigations

Ryan Andrew Gustafson

Bremer Kidnapping Part 127 of 459-

Superdollar (also known as a superbill or supernote) is a very high quality counterfeit United States one hundred-dollar bill,[1] alleged by the U.S. Government to have been made by unknown organizations or governments.[2][3] In 2011 government sources stated that these “counterfeit bills were in worldwide circulation from the late 1980s until at least July 2000” in an extradition court case.

According to former Federal Reserve Chairman Ben Bernanke, more than two-thirds of all $100 notes circulate outside of the United States[8] making it the most popular banknote.

state-hwy-27

Elijah Muhammad Part 04 of 20

Proof of my Conception and Birth by FBI Informants.

U.S. Route 27 (US 27) in Florida – mp-3 format

U.S. Route 27 (US 27) in Florida – mp-3 format – THE ENTERTAINMENT VERSION

The Florida Agreement:

I agreed o spend 50% of the earnings of the National Community Network, INC., in the state of Florida. I racked in about $200 Trillion, but the recovery was more like $100 trillion.  I keep 10% and of that I keep 10% for the Royal Budget which is about $1 Trillion to be converted into Z1 Trillion or at least 5 times any other world’s currency.

I get 10% of the U.S. GPD of 2015 at $18.3 Trillion, my cut is $1.8 Trillion and about $2 Trillion this year, for a total of about $120 trillion or $12 trillion share at $1.2 Trillion set for fiscal year 2016-17. Not all money goes to the Network, but a huge chunk will.  I have entertainment in the Queendom, I have my armies and veterans, homelessness, cures to be distribute, prisons to be emptied, yes, we have more problems to solve than we have people to fix them.  I have many too many potential clients calling themselves Minister.

U.S. Route 27 (US 27) in Florida is a north–south United States Highway. It runs 481 miles (774 km) from the South Florida Metropolitan Area northwest to the Tallahassee Metropolitan Statistical Area. Throughout the state, US 27 has been designated the Claude Pepper Memorial Highway by the Florida Legislature. It was named after long-time Florida statesman Claude Pepper, who served in both the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives. Nearly the entire length of US 27 in Florida is a divided highway.

Between Miami and Leesburg, US 27 follows SR 25, between Leesburg and Williston, it follows SR 500, between Williston and High Springs, it follows SR 45, between High Springs and Downtown Tallahassee, it follows SR 20, within Downtown Tallahassee it follows SR 61, and between Tallahassee and the Georgia border, it follows State Road 63 (SR 63).

Concurrencies include State Road 80, between South Bay and Clewiston, SR 78 from Moore Haven to Citrus Center, US 98 between Sebring and West Frost Proof, US 441 between Leesburg and Ocala, which also includes a concurrency with US 301 between Belleview and Ocala. Others include US 41 between Williston and High Springs, SR 20 between High Springs and Tallahassee, US 129 in Branford, US 19 between Perry and Capps, and SR 61 in Tallahassee.

Sherman’s Special Field Orders, No. 15, issued on January 16, 1865, instructed officers to settle these refugees on the Sea Islands and inland: 400,000 total acres divided into 40-acre plots.[77][78] Though mules (beasts of burden used for plowing) were not mentioned,[77] some of its beneficiaries did receive them from the army.[79] Such plots were colloquially known as “Blackacres“, which may have a basis for their origin in contract law.

Sherman’s orders specifically allocated “the islands from Charleston, south, the abandoned rice fields along the rivers for thirty miles back from the sea, and the country bordering the St. Johns River, Florida.” The order specifically prohibits whites from settling in this area. Saxton, who, with Stanton, helped to craft the document, was promoted to Major General and charged with oversight of the new settlement.[80] On February 3, Saxton addressed a large freed people’s meeting at Second African Baptist, announcing the order and outlining preparations for new settlement.[81][82] By June 1865, about 40,000 freed people were settled on 435,000 acres (180,000 ha) in the Sea Islands.[83][84]

The Special Field Orders were issued by Sherman, not the federal government with regards to all former slaves, and he issued similar ones “throughout the campaign to assure the harmony of action in the area of operations.”[85] Sherman himself later said that these settlements were never intended to last. However, this was never the understanding of the settlers—nor of General Saxton, who said he asked Sherman to cancel the order unless it was meant to be permanent.

saint-johns-river

Notice it runs down State HWY 27

I built HWY #27 on the 400,000 total acres divided into 40-acre plots

40 Acres and a Mule Agreement and there is no statute of limitations to fruad

St. Johns RiverU.S. state of Florida

The St. Johns River (Spanish: Río de San Juan) is the longest river in the U.S. state of Florida and its most significant for commercial and recreational use. At 310 miles (500 km) long, it winds through or borders twelve counties, three of which are the state’s largest. The drop in elevation from headwaters to mouth is less than 30 feet (9 m); like most Florida waterways, the St. Johns has a very low flow rate 0.3 mph (0.13 m/s) and is often described as “lazy”.[2] It is notable among some that the river’s course flows north, a relatively rare characteristic.[3] Numerous lakes are formed by the river or flow into it, but as a river its widest point is nearly 3 miles (5 km) across. The narrowest point is in the headwaters, an unnavigable marsh in Indian River County. The St. Johns drainage basin of 8,840 square miles (22,900 km2) includes some of Florida’s major wetlands.[4][5] It is separated into three major basins and two associated watersheds for Lake George and the Ocklawaha River, all managed by the St. Johns River Water Management District.

The Parable of the Weeds Explained

36 Then he left the crowd and went into the house. His disciples came to him and said, “Explain to us the parable of the weeds in the field.”

37 He answered, “The one who sowed the good seed is the Son of Man. 38 The field is the world, and the good seed stands for the people of the kingdom. The weeds are the people of the evil one, 39 and the enemy who sows them is the devil. The harvest is the end of the age, and the harvesters are angels.

40 “As the weeds are pulled up and burned in the fire, so it will be at the end of the age. 41 The Son of Man will send out his angels, and they will weed out of his kingdom everything that causes sin and all who do evil. 42 They will throw them into the blazing furnace, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth. 43 Then the righteous will shine like the sun in the kingdom of their Father. Whoever has ears, let them hear.

Jesus Christ

Article Six of the United States Constitution

ArticleSixoftheUnitedStatesConstitution establishes the laws and treaties of the United States made in accordance with it as the supreme law of the land, forbids a religious test as a requirement for holding a governmental position and holds the United States under the Constitution responsible for debts incurred by the United States under the Articles of Confederation.
Effective 4 July 1776

Revelation 22:13 13I am the Alpha and the Omega Zulu the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.

Psalm 118:22
The stone the builders rejected has become the cornerstone;
DBA Jesus Christ – The Only Living God aka Apostle Paul Castellano is the Capstone Zulu

General of the Armies

DBA Jesus Christ – GOTA

Leave a comment