Jesus Christ Warns World Watch For Satanic Media

alicia-helping-kids

Jesus Christ Warns World Watch For Satanic Media

By: Jesus Christ:

“Keep a child alive foundation.”

Queen of Queen Alicia Billboard Article

I was enjoying this article until I ran across this.  I do not want any member of my Queendom to make any long term or even short term commitments.  We have so many responsibilities, we will need help, to manage the help.  They are trying to belittle Queen of Queen Alicia, but what until she starts hanging around me, they are going to say, “why did I ever get fucked up with her.”

This is where I had to stop reading.  Save a child and I will double check, is the organization who was stealing my money off of ReverbNation.  Se they were making about $60 million per year and spent none of the money. “Keep a child alive foundation.” is a Volunteers of America operation, who is controlled by the WEINERT Foundation. So Alicia could not have co-founded “Save the Children,” because it is a mere front to rob kids at ReverbNation Music Distribution.  And because of this, these are my grounds to Eminent Domain of these 501 c 3 c operations.  The money in those accounts have to be distributed to the artist.  The deal was 30% ReverbNation and 70% to the artists.  But they never paid anyone.  And this article I have to say is not true.  It is impossible for Alicia to be the co-founder of nonprofit that spent nothing and is holding onto probably about $500 million of artist money, claiming they are buying clothes, food and water for poor nations and spent nothing, hoping they could destroy the whole entertainment industry.  As you can see, even based on this article, this would be a conflict of interest to me her Father and God, her King of Kings and to herself, when she is trying to teach kids about artistic expressions and creations and these exact people behind, “Save a Child foundation,” is out to rob even the small town artists and steal theirs too.  They never pay on ReverbNation, but divert the funds to nonprofits like “Keep a child alive foundation.” and keep the whole 100%.

Place under investigation the whole Board of Directors.  They use young caring artist as ambassadors and probably give them a plane ticket and a hotel room.  But this Board of Directors have to answer to my reports found on their 990’s for at least the last 7 years and the money trial goes to the WEINGART Foundation.

The Sponsors, Directors and Slaves

Jesus Christ

Leave a comment