The Humiliation of Christ on MP-3

capstone-zulu2

The Humiliation of Christ on MP-3

The Humiliation of Christ on MP-3 – Entertainment Version

By: Jesus Christ
Read for yourself the whole report.  He ends on page 130 talking about killing the white man, every last one of them in the upcoming battle of Armageddon.  Then let us look at his report. Remember he is the one to carry my seed.  This does not mean as a part of his anatomy. Go to page 28. on my day of conception in Chicago.27 June 1958 Alert, Alert, Alert, the informants, the Rene Elizondo of LORD-GOD.  See?  They informed on me the day of my conception.
Then Fast-forward to page 76, on that day on 4 March 1959 – Marked classified was a documents received by the FBI.  They knew I was coming and knew when I got here.  But I hid myself from them.  And they are who they are.
 
The day, I knew for certain, I won Janet back over in New York.  I was crying uncontrollably and after many, many years of never crying today I find refuge in my tears.  I said to Carl, someone I loved like a brother all my life, “what have I gained?”  He did not understand.  He says, “you got Janet.”  See, he was the first friend to say I AM the Lord, but never could understand my interest in “Baby Janet.”  I said to me one afternoon on the 40th side of 12th street.  “You are the Lord Paul, but why you love Janet, she loves white people.” So from why you love Janet to I AM happy you final get to be with Janet to what have I gained?
I and the Father is one.  A lot of stuff in the Bible is true about me, how I know, I really do know me. I became Jealous, because I became lonely.  It does not tell you that part, so I could end up lonely to become Jealous over someone I love and cannot touch and always see with someone else.  So then they say see, he is one jealous ass nigger. True!  But who made me this way. I was born a jealous person. No! It was the other way around and now they call themselves showing me a thing or two about these evil Hebrew Pig Feet Eating Niggers.  That is all the are Elijah to Robert on down, a bunch of lying ass pig feet eating niggers talking about I don’t eat no pork.  They are probably a bunch of dick suckers too. I really do not care about them.
See read the report. On 27 June 1957, it is in that FBI report and I will pull it up, when I go outside at 6:00 AM in the morning in the fucking dark, to write you about why all this shit is happening. Every last one one them. And again on 4 March 1959.  They are became informants against God and told the FBI, hey that guy, he is Jesus Christ.  He is the one we must destroy, because he will corner the market and end all lies and death.  By all means he must be controlled.   Alert, Alert, Alert, now you seem to cannot find the file Elijah Muhammad 3
It is my own bloodline of the Hebrew and fake ass Zulu scum, who is the real Rene Elizondo.  Rene Elizondo is an institution and not one person. He is the one who creates lies and deception to confused the world. He is the one who by all means, will attempt to defile the Temple of God, because upon the Business of Life established is the end of the business of Death.
In the scripture it says, my mother, sisters and brothers are those who hears my words and put them into practice. Name one person who qualifies?  Then it says, I will leave my no good fucking family, to be with my Queendom.  Why?  I could not stand any of you as a little boy and cannot stand being around you even more now.  I do not like evil sinners.  And that is all you ever offered me. How to sell dope. How to beat people. And the intent by me was not to make you like them, but to help you get in the stop them.  Then I turn around to find out you are them.
I was born in the Garden of Eden. Life begins at conception. So my birthrights is Sandersville, GA and you pig feet niggers can have New York City and Avon Park.  It is fitly and you deserve what you made for you damn selves.
When it is all good and done with, my Children get the Garden of Eden.  It will be a place of all Spirit Children.
O.K. You got your 40 acres and a mull and you even got your diamond mined, you got all those bankrupt cities as interest and you so love the cracker, you will probably give it back to him, so you can tell black people, see the white man is the Devil, but it is really you.  You got it.
I get the Garden of Eden. I get all the fertilizer in the world.  And because I and the Father is One and my Children is one in Union with me.  You cannot ever destroy this highly explosive area.  We are talking about 5.5 Million tons per year, for the next 300 years?  And it took, 10 million years to form.  We are talking about Battle Star Galatia or some shit it that place was to explode.
When I move to the Garden of Eden, it is forbidden for your kind to ever enter it.  Now this will qualify this decision.
If you don’t work, you don’t eat, not if it means getting my fertilizer!

D.B.A. Jesus Christ Title God Eternal

Leave a comment