Getting Setup to Move and the Agenda

capstone-zulu2

Getting Setup to Move and the Agenda

THE URBAN MOVEMENT GEAR

  1. Quality back-pack

  2. Laptop Computer in back-pack

  3. tablet in back-pack

  4. high brilliance flashlight in back-pack

  5. spare batteries in back-pack

  6. tooth brush, deodorant, hand sanitize and more toiletries in back-pack

  7. Portable Hot Spot (This and the Extender) 1 mile radius signal password protected. Great while at bank down the block or at the VAMC 2 blocks away. Spot in back-pack

  8. Wi-Fi Expanded in back-pack

  9. Legal documents in back-pack

  10. Private stash in back-pack

  11. pen and paper in back-pack

  12. Cell phone (with media card installed) Now outside our range we can still email and browse the internet in back-pack

  13. Spare bus ticket printed – I printed three copies.

  14. Discretionary based on available space after essentials

Packed Light to carry back more then I leave with.

  1. Carry on-bag

  2. laptop speaker – Great for hotel and motel rooms.

  3. Underwear, socks, glasses extras, needed supplies sparingly

  4. Change of pants and short and ability to wear layers during travel

  5. small amount of food

  6. water in bottle to re-fill during travel – I do not buy water – especially on the road.

  7. Spare bus ticket printed

I need at least two out of Jane, Alicia and Beyonce on board. And to make it right, I say I love to see Zirah too. To open bank accounts it takes two or three signatures. The best way to do this is the one first time, all four of us show up together at one time. This is why you start a nonprofit with a small board of directors. It makes it easy to fully establish into a functional operation.

Someone needs to get us a thin portable scanner. We need this to create legal documents. A smart move would be when we get or meet at the destination, we have two options. Carry the mini-bar portable scanner and it will link to the laptop. But to sign these documents we need a color printer. They make laptop portable printers too. If one person carries the small printer and one person carries the portable scanner, I have the portable speaker, see? Then once in we do not have to show our faces until we make our appointments we can make over the cell phone, have our cabby on-call and pay him for a days work. And the cabby can be Homeland Security. See?

The motel I think is secured. And I think the best spot is on the first floor because of the parking lot access. Soon as you walk out the car is park in front of you. And like all motels the room can deadbolt.

In this location is this huge project complex. I eminent domain all Public Housing. The building must be 20 stories high. This town is not populated like it should be. I saw vacant homes and all types of signs the town has left. But, they are building new shit right now and that is the secret. The Library is new and still under construction. This is another place we can always go to the dwell as I will have to go there from time time.

Have Maj. Gen. Johnson tell them we need 5 stories in that complex. In no time, I have like I was talking about in L.A. With Motel 6, we can do it even better here, because in a Motel, you have to keep claiming you are booked and when too many people keep trying to get in, you know you have a breech or at least should assume it. But here, the least will be written to people who we create names and identification for. But at least a full floor if not two we will need. And again the parking lot is inside the gate, where we place private security or better government security, this is a state of emergency.

Once we know we have that, I say we head to Macon. But get a good hotel, there are few mid-range spots. We rent a car and go into Sandersville City. Go to City Hall, so I can see Henry Watts again. When I saw him, she looked skinny fat in New York City. I said, I was Jesus Paul Messiah, he said, who in the hell is Jesus Paul Messiah, I am looking for Jesus Christ. Me and you four will introduce ourselves and that hotel is nice and we stay and survey this town to plan where we will stay and how to design this municipality.

Meanwhile the VAMC will send me marijuana in the mail, I will be declared the first Veteran Martha Mitchell Effect Victim

Trust me, we will be in close proximity and comfortable, but we cannot stay long. The bus station is a short distance for the motel.

We can do all this within two weeks and get settled in at Sandersville, GA. The issue of God being an Agent and State Citizen requirement has to be legally challenged. I should not be bound to Florida and have to protect the world from unknown dangers at any time day or night. My whereabouts is not State Government Business. You require above top secret security clearance to have access to that information.

I need a Federal Identification granted me Citizenship in every state of our Union.

D.B.A. Jesus Christ – Title – God – Eternal

Leave a comment