Jesus Christ – The 11th Hour

general-obama

Meanwhile Serpents a running me – Who will take me serious?

These are the house niggers needing saving, but you will call on him to the end. Not me!

To: The World

From: D.B.A. Jesus Christ

gen-bush-commission-amended    war-time-staff

Jesus Christ The 11th Hour – in full MP=3
By: D.B.A. Jesus Christ
The article about Q. of Q, Janet set this off.  She, Barrack and everyone they place into a position of such, is programmed to do as the say.  The reason they could not defile Janet was that was the one thing I told her she could not do.  Barrack he is also a slave. I handed him the whole America under Martial Law and military command and do not have one fucking man her carrying a gun to keep my hands clean.
To: My Agents.  Dante is going to run the White House and Bobby the Pentagon under the 5th Division.  Lets show the world how Queensbridge rolls.  You are my signatures, Dante Administration and Bobby is my muscle.  Everybody who is for me and got a settlement, better get deputized or sworn in, this is your shit they are trying to steal from you’ll.  Can you not see, I knew Bob Harper (Lucky) Frank (White) Jones?, I never met Elijah, I never met Louis or Barrack and never confuses my children, because they are the prize.
And now you have all the necessary documents to know who is who and what to do and you do not need them, they need you.  Why? By making Bobby my CSM of Arms Forces, he had access to everything that supposed to cross my desk.  To find out, wait a minute, Paul has no desk, but I do have all the required documents.  This is my World and you are my friends.
In hindsight the Barrack Obama Rescue
I get on the bus to go to Washington D.C. To execute martial law.  When I get there, I notice the city was under siege. The NAZI party was controlling Washington D.C. And the people, the black people was afraid.  I saw a Captain of the Police Department.  Man, this place is under siege, they are about to fuck you up man.  He smiles.  I walked off.  Hindsight, I was being setup.  That was my welcoming party and they are the NAZI.
I was in so much pain and had to find the White House to deliver this historical document. But I was in too much pain, after they poisoned me in the hospital for over 3 months and this was about one week later. I see this white man and say to him walking by him.  Oh, I AM getting old, I used to be able to make these walks, I do not know if I AM going to make it.  I walked to the end of the block.
I caught the Spirit:  This means I was really in danger and not Barrack.  I do not catch the Spirit to go and save a nigger. (They try to Sniper me)
I say to her, see, pain is a memory and if you forget the memory, the pain will be gone.  See pain is just a memory, like a dying parent and a person in mourning, you forget the memory and the pain is gone.  And from then on, I felt no more pain and went to moving fast and faster and had two bags and one was studio shit (heavy).
Now I had about $200, I normally do not carry much money, not that I think it is fashionable, but because the controlled account to make life hard for me and claim plausible denial.  See I AM a Government Secret.  But I AM God and everyone can know the Pope?
I caught a cab and was on one side of D.C. Then next, I AM in another cab down the block from the White House.  I walk up to the gate, I walk passed barricades. I place my bag on the ground and say, I AM Jesus Christ and these are the orders for Barrack.  He looked at me like he saw a ghost and said, he  left and I do not need those papers, you keep them.
I looked him in the eyes and said, alright, now I places that bag on the floor, so you did not make a fast move or go for your gun, because I did not come here to harm you.  Alright he is free, so now, I can do what I have to do.
I said, I AM headed to the bus station and I AM going to redirect my bus ticket to New York City, but I knew I had money to buy a ticket.  Another setup. (Watch)
I get to the bus station and Homeland Security controls Greyhound.  I say, I would like to redirect this bus ticket to New York City.  Sorry, refused, but, a bus leave in about 20 minutes, but I cannot redirect ticket, you have to pay for the ticket to New York City.  At which time my ATM was probably empty.  So I paid her cash, knowing now I had a return ticket if I can get to Washington D.C. Again.  I was supposed to be stranded in D.C.
I spoke to some in the bus station.  I said, never talk in front of white people.  They listen and figure out who is who and all they do is run codes.
I saw a kid, young man and real man brother type who was kicking it with his woman unlike those NAZI faggots who hangout with niggers to jump people.  They say, “I am a Gang Banger,” and think they are men, because they too got gang banged to join that bitch ass shit.
He had on a red hoodie.  I say, man, do you know why they do racial profiles?  See all us niggers look alike to them.  Serious!  If every last black man in Washington D.C. Wore a blue hoodie, you all look alike to them.  But still you will know who is who.  That is why they try to separate you with colors.  So they can pit blue against red and both just want to make some bread?  He looks at me and smiles and nods his head in approval.
And when I get to New York City, Egeria dope dealer children called the COPS on me. But many members of the NYPD love me, it is these NAZI Party French Connection who hates me, because I AM against dope.  About 20 Police came to Baker Act me?  Unbelievable.  This is way Brain Iyamu feels about me, he is for the dope dealing Nigerian people.  So why no go the fuck home.  A fucking dope dealer calling the fucking police and did not even hide.  This is the gay mob and bunch of cracker slave niggers.
I got enough rested and had to snick out of New York City.  They wants me in the hospital because I need to take my medications.
Barrack, Jeh and the rest are all slaves niggers, not just Janet, but every last one of these sorry motherfuckers cannot deny Satan and will never truly acknowledge,  They are house niggers slaves and they must be emancipated.  It is the meek who inherits the earth.
Jesus Christ

Leave a comment