The Lynch Mob and Exile

capstone-zulu2
The Lynch Mob and Exile
By: Jesus Christ
Last night I made a phone call and it went unanswered.  I said, something is very wrong.  So I take a walk and stop by a friends house along the way.  But earlier, I went to Ella house and she said, you ae not my Messiah and you are not God, you are my brother and you have no children and then she asked the little girl, how he get in?  Acting all like she cannot sleep.  See the little girl was happy to see, as she always was, but she acted like, they are watching us, I do not know why?  But I did.  Meanwhile she had another little girl in the bed with her.  I wondered child molestation?   What is up with this bitch who never get dick?  See, I told her, “you think you are looking for happiness, by making me mes arable and keeping me away from my children?  But you really want misery.  How can you know love and I have nobody to love?  Who is going to teach you how to love?  You cannot possibly know love.  She got so mad, she locked her door and ran to her bedroom with her hands over her ears.
So I walked into this house, but they did not see me walk back out, they only saw me up front on the computer.  The Police roll through, I new they was coming soon.  So I perform another disappearing act.
Next thing, I saw about 7 cop cars.  They was all over the place, flashing lights in these houses, I heard a woman ask and they said, we have a warrant.  She said, but that man I heard was incompetent?  Now I was in observation mode.  As many people gather on my Friday to be crucified.  Yea, this is not the first time these niggers here lynched a nigger for a cracker.  I think the niggers is the KKK, you just never see them, until the Queen Beast comes to feast.
I could identify the ground but our satellite  saw everyone of them.
Remember the story about the white woman who gave me food and a leather jacket and said. “here, you can have it, my husband will not be needing it?  Ella comes to the scene making all types of noise, I could hear, I was too far away, sealed off and could not hear clearly.  Remember, I said, then I slept under the stars, I was cold, but I was not hungry, because that white woman was a blessing?
See, a hungry man hunts for food.  But what they serve, I refuse to eat.  I lost my appetite.
See they think when they see me, they say, that is him.  Crucify him.  He is evil, he wants to have sex, but we are Spiritual?  Come on!  They have no Spirit, they are just robots that do not want to die, but cannot help but to follow death.
And remember in FRANCE, when I promised, I would return? Oh and I cried!  But what I was saying is I really never left.  See God is Spirit and just like Sandersville, GA.  All I had to do is saw, “Wake-up O; Sleeper, wake up from among the dead.”
See? So what happened last night?  Th Police came in, they came with new lies, but this time the people asked questions and made him out of a liar. So now how is really in control, the liar or the tester.  The tester is now being tested and the hunter has become the hunted.  Why?  God is Spirit and chose me, the King of Zulus to be the King of Kings over all of mankind.
You can see this body, but who do you see?  Paul?  Can you see God?  No!  Why?  I and the Father is one and the Father is the Spirit of God.  Therefore, they cannot even see me, but want they see Paul, they say Crucify, crucify.  Because this is who they are and what they did and continue to do. So once again, I have to disappear, but like Sandersville, GA.  We know what happened there.  See, if I leave, I will leave Spirit behind and if I AM gone they are already there and this is everywhere I go.
What happened last night was an act of terror, treason and blasphemy all in one.  I do not care if you neutron, my Spirits will raise.  What Friday is certification, so I guess on Sunday I will rise?[
D.B.A. Jesus Christ

Leave a comment