Hate Crimes Against DBA Jesus Christ VAMC U.S.A.

cropped-a-crips.jpg

 

Hate Crimes Against DBA Jesus Christ VAMC U.S.A.

Entertainment to Relax Your Mind

Being I Own DBA Janet Jackson these Copyrights Contributions go to:

The Queendom of Jesus Paul Messiah – The upcoming Sound goes to Q. of Q. Elizabeth

The New Hebrew Sound

“Sound, imagery, theatrics – less staged because shagged  because she is  really they voices.”

I feel like Living again, yea, I feel like singing with friends, yea, I feel like loving again,

I feel like dancing again, yea, yea, yea-yea.

A Works in Progress:  Yea, yea, I love you yea.

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/category/black-movies/

Great Movies and Sitcoms Free with High Speed Internet

https://thequeendomofjesuspaulmessiah.org/category/black-music-videos

Great Music Videos 

By: Lead Investigator: DBA Jesus Christ – General of the Army

Department of Justice ID: 3704895 –

The statute of Limitations for acts of Hate Crimes under RICO is when the last one occurred.   This last hate crime took place at the VAMC, Augusta, GA., on 22 July 2017.

Fact Pattern:

1: I go to the VAMC due to a toe injury, to report and let the Pact team I was supposed to see on 20 July 2017, I was now in Augusta, GA., and they complain about the housing issues concerning me  and my family due to a series of hate crimes against me and my family for several years it has been intense and I AM the sole user of the infallible name DBA Jesus Christ in all the Universe eternal and the holder of the title God, which is duly recognized by the Untied States Supreme Court and the Internal Revenue Service of the United States.  I AM the owner of MY FLORIDA CORPORATION, INC., meaning every business in the charity State of Florida and the heir to the Prince Hall Estate, making me the Owner of every Ritz Carlton International and  Marriott International  and  the King of the UK, to include, England, France, Canada, Belgium, Australia and all the UK territories in the Caribbean and I have not a pot to piss or a place to rest my head?

2. I repeatedly told her I have my documentation with me to prove it.  The doctor winked at me and smiled and ask me do I want to rest outside and had them give me a blanket, never asking to witness these documents, which was filed at this hospital.

3. I accepted her offer and washed up, changed clothes and relaxed. I woke up and wrote something and posted it about who I AM with proof, she refused to witness.  Soon after a EMS Technician came in to et me on a transfer to a State Hospital.  But because the evidence was posted that I was not mentally ill, do not take any medications and is in fact DBA Jesus Christ and holder of the Title God, I was not transferred.

4. She nor the hospital did anything to help me or my family who are all hate crime victims, but instead committed another hate crime.

5. I told her, they said that Travel is 4 months behind, but I have no receive travel reimbursement in about 3 years, plus I was made unemployable, because how can I do my job if everyone thinks I AM crazy?

6. I AM a Martha  Mitchell Effect Victim and suffer from Sinners Sickness, a societal illness whereby disproportion number of people are committed to doing wrong making hard to convince people to do right  by me.

Evidence Submitted;

Zews L 1Zews L 2Zews L 3Zews L 4Zews Lease Signing

My Lease is proof I AM not homeless but a victim of property thief.

FED Response

Hate Crime Investigation Authority

Jesus Christ, INC Certificate of Status

Proof I AM DBA Jesus Christ

VAMC Emergency Room visit

Emergency Room Visit Records:  She lies more than once saying I AM mentally ill, take medications and then called an outside agency to kidnap me.

VAMC ppoint

My Appointment and the basic instructions I followed. I AM owed round trip reimbursement.

IMG_20170723_042408 (3)

The Photograph of my toe injury as I AM wearing worn out shoes and she did nothing to help me.

Hate Crime Victims Programs and Funding –

Hate-Crimes-Law-The-ADL-ApproachTITLE 42—THE PUBLIC HEALTH AND WELFARE § 1983Hate Crimes GuideFlorida law, false imprisonment Restitutionapplication-for-crime-victim-compensation attorney general18 U.S.C. 249 – HATE CRIME ACTS18 U.S.C. 245 – FEDERALLY PROTECTED ACTIVITIES8 U.S.C. 247 – DAMAGE TO RELIGIOUS PROPERTY

And I was offered nothing, not even social worker assistance. The social worker at the emergency room, referred me to the social worker at my primary care and  she said, I CANNOT HELP YOU.

Documentation of my lawful wealth no recognized by criminal pretending they owe my property.

Supported Document:

MY Florida Cororation, iNC.

pride of avon

Pride of Avon Corp. Doc

Ella Admin 1Ella Admin 2ELLR Will 1ELLR Will 2ELLR Will 3ELLR Will 4ELLR Will 5ELLR Will 6

Proof I AM the Heir to the Prince hall Estate.

Court Decision Ritz and Marriott

A Copy of the Court’s Decision and its Execution of my receiving every Ritz Carlton and Marriott International granted the Grand Lodge the last Lodge which is at Locale # 462

The first being Locale # 31 – Which was known as the White house.

I was born on 03/04/1959 = 31

My social security number is 113-52-5383 = 31

If you angle each vector at 31 degrees on the last phonemic letter of the alphabet which is Z = Zulu, it is a perfect square any way you look at it.  A perfect square has 4 corners.

Order of Zews - The Symbol - By Jesus Christ

If you divide 62 by 2 you have 31 and 31

I was conceived exactly three years   after Austria declared herself a neutral government, are you for us or against us. 1955 -I was conceived June 27th, 1958 in the Garden of Eden, Sandersville, GA.  It was witnessed by the FBI and he received his report, on that day the question became “are for  me or against me?”  Life begun at my conception, for the Spirit became flesh.  Then I was born exactly 8 months later and it is scientific proof, the mind Fully develops in exactly 8 months and a Spirit child is conceived spontaneously and cannot be aborted, whereby a mortal takes about two weeks to fertilize.  And it was said, a Jewish official heard about me being born and came to me and said, “Free my People, they are Slaves.” And exactly 8 months latter my first child was born on 4 November 1959, her name is Maria Theresa Jones and being my children are born in twos her other half was born exactly 8 months after her, she was named Natalie Maria Jones.  But something else happened on the historical day of the birth of my first Spirit child, on 4 November 1959, John F. Kennedy was selected as President of the United States of America. Then  in May of 1962, he added to the United States Constitution God, under, by adding these words to the United States Constitution “So help me God.”  These words became effective as of 1777, exactly one year after the Declaration of Independence became effective.  And after 241 years as of 4 July 2017, this decree ended in an annulment. For after 241 years in a separation agreement, I and my Children was shown no love.  And without love or without consummation a marriage cannot be finalized.  As Apostle Paul stated, I AM unmarried and in an annulment there is no  requirement of support, for it is like the marriage never existed.

Because the Confederate Constitution is perpetual Satan can never change and  because the United States Constitution is a temporary agreement, it can be amended.

The First Creation – The satanic Creation:

Gen: 1:1-2:2  The Creation Theory Defined Explains it:

 Novus Ordo Seclorum a “New World of the Ages.”

Mt 24:5 For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Christ,’ and will deceive many.

Mt 24:6 You will hear of wars and rumors of wars, but see to it that you are not alarmed. Such things must happen, but the end is still to come.

 Jn 1:1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

 1:2 He was with God in the beginning.

 The origin of racism on earth and the control of the masses:

THE BEGINNING OF THE EVIL CREATION WAS DONE FALSELY IN “THE NAME OF GOD THE FATHER.” THE NEW WORLD AMERICA:

1:1) In the beginning the founding fathers fabricated the state of Kingdom and Reality.  1:2) At this point reality wasn’t governed by any authority, and had no purpose.  Ignorance was upon the so-called profound people, they were very superficial.  Those who were loyal to the founding fathers were in a state of uncertainty, over the choices that had to be made.  1:3) And, the founding fathers said, “Let there be enlightenment,” and there was enlightenment.  1:4) The founding fathers saw that the enlightenment was good, and he separated the enlightenment from the ignorance.  1:5) The founding fathers called the enlightenment “Opportunity,” and the ignorance he called “non-productivity.”  And there was a negotiation at the end of the – First opportunity.

1:6) And, God the founding fathers said in the strictest confidence, “Let there be superstitions to separate good choices from bad choices.”  1:7) So God the founding fathers made the superstitious beliefs and separated the bad choices under the superstitions, from the good choices above its laws.  And it was so.  1:8) The founding fathers called the superstitions “Logical.”  And there was a negotiation at the end of the – Second opportunity.

1:9) And the founding fathers said, “Let those who are superstitious (Believers of false religions) be gathered to one place, and let an uninspired foundation appear.”  And it was so.  1:10) The founding fathers called the uninspired foundation “Oppression,” and the superstitious who were gathered he called “Confused Fools.”  And the founding fathers saw to it, that this foolishness was believable.  1:11) Then the founding fathers said, “Let the oppression create monotonous people; People who spiritually and mentally vegetate and procreate according to their various false beliefs.”  And it was so.  1:12) The oppression created people who vegetate; a state of mind carried on, from generation to generation, who procreate according to their false beliefs.  And there was a negotiation at the end of the – Third opportunity.

1:14) And the founding fathers said, “Let there be a system of understanding in the false religions, to make them seem logical  to the fellowships, to separate the opportunity from those who are lost in non-productivity, and let this false logic, serve as tokens to identify situations in progress, in a confused fashion.  1:15) And, let there be understanding in the superstitions (False religions) that will allow the truly logical Fellowships, to be able to understand the enlightenment of reality, that exist within the falsehoods.”  And it was so.  1:16) The founding fathers made two great interpretations concerning New World affairs, the Greater Enlightenment to govern over Opportunity, by those who are loyal to him, and the lesser non enlightenment to make oppression and repression self governed, by those who are in darkness.  He therefore created his future destiny.  1:17) The founding fathers established the future destiny of false religions, as well as those who understood the truth, 1:18) to be able to control both opportunity and non-productivity, to his pleasure, as he separated enlightenment from ignorance.  And the founding fathers saw to it that it was believable.  1:19) And there was a negotiation at the end of – the Fourth opportunity.

1:20) And the founding fathers said, “Let the realm of possibilities spread rapidly among the vigorous servants, and let the simple minded see a glance of the truth, concerning the falsehoods in certain religions, so that there will be disagreements.”  1:21) So the founding fathers created great servants for the confused to follow, and he created every vigorous and active branch of knowledge, so that the choices would spread rapidly, and according to their beliefs, the simple minded learned based on their character.  And the founding fathers saw that it was believable.  1:22) The founding fathers favored them (The great servants over the Confused) and said, “Be productive and increase in number, and fulfill my decision and let the simple minded develop a sense of reality.”  1:23) And there was a negotiation at the end of the – Fifth opportunity.

1:24) And the founding fathers said, “Let the oppression create opportunities to become vigorous servants according to their beliefs, household servants to clean our homes, servants that will control the action on the streets, as well as drug addicts, and people with other plights, each according to their nature and character.”  And it was so.  1:25) the founding fathers made the drug addicts out of the poor Black communities, and created those who controlled this action according to favoritism.  And the founding fathers saw to it that it was again believable.  1:26) Then the founding fathers said, “Let us make one who pledges to our allegiance (A Pact), in our image, in our likeness, and let them rule over the gullible, who are confused and the simple minded, who know a little about the truth, let us put them over all that is reality, and over all the servants that enforce and control the activities of oppression and repression.”  1:27) So the founding fathers created one who pledged to his allegiance, in his own image, in the image of Satan.  He created him.  He created the Laws over Mankind, those who enforces the Laws, the So-Called Mafia to control the action of the streets, to keep the poor repressed, he created the {Secret Orders}, to protect his most valued interest, which is his knowledge and ability to deceive the masses, and therefore control the World, and he created them all.  1:28) The founding fathers favored them and said to them, “Be productive and increase in number, fulfill reality and control it.  Rule over the gullible and the simple minded and over every servant of oppression.”  1:29) Then the founding fathers said, “I give you everyone who vegetates and procreates according to their false beliefs.  They are yours to profit from, just make sure I get my percentage of (10%).  1:30) And to all who are uncivilized, simple minded and all the servants of oppression who vegetate, I give you all self-destruction.”   1:31) The founding fathers saw that all that he had fabricated (Falsehoods), was very convincing to the weak minded which was Mostly everyone.  And there was a negotiation at the end of – Sixth opportunity.

2:1) Accordingly Satan’s Kingdom and the reality of the masses, was completed to accommodate the ruling class.  2:2) By the seventh opportunity the founding fathers completed the job he had done.  So on the seventh opportunity he recessed from all his work.  And the founding fathers favored the seventh opportunity and felt his creations were indisputable, and could not be overcome by any Man, only because of this, did he recess from all the work of creating that he had done

The Second Creation The Solution to Ending Evil – John: 1:1-5

John 1:1-10New International Version (NIV)

The Word Became Flesh

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was with God in the beginning. Through him all things were made; without him nothing was made that has been made. In him was life, and that life was the light of all mankind. The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome[a] it.

5 Stars

DBA Jesus Christ – General of the Army & The Only Living God – Eternal

 

Leave a comment