Breaking News – Jesus Turned Back to Daddy P.

Janet Queen

Breaking News – Jesus Turned Back to Daddy P.

The world is in darkness?  True.

These people have no love in them and it seems my spirit children are just as fucked up, always looking at faggots for validation on how to treat their God (and not their mere Man? Damn)  that shit is fucked up.

They hang out with homosexuals all the fucking time and say, he is just my friend and it is not sexual?  So who gets the pussy, I don’t? Fine.  But I cannot break a promise unless I change my damn mind.

I cannot lose my Queens to the Devil, so I figure after they teach me a lesion or two, I will build each of them great big solid  diamond private quarters and lock their asses up for 100 years and like them,  only when I need them only to make a hit record or movie . Listen to them only when only from a distance over the internet and not two way conversations, because this is spiritual and they always know what to do. If I need info to help feed some other bitch I will hide in the estate and being they will all be looked up and cannot see me, I will say, “I AM faithful, she is just a friend I spent your money fucking on and steal from you with.  I mean I love each and every one of you, but please be humble until I figure out if it is really you. OK?  I have to no because women used me in the past.  These sinner mortals really hate me.

Like your asses have a fucking choice? You are homosexual sympathizers and they do not know you really hate them motherfuckers, because what choice are you given me, but to pump fear in your hearts and throw you back the pen to groom you?  You are showing no love at all.  And it is you, because Satan has no power over you anymore, you just want to control me with a pipe dream, but you are judging yourselves.  Because of you ‘ll and your boss, I hate this fucking world because the price was too high for the prize I AM getting, dishonor and years of constant disrespect and for what, so they can eat people? And you still have not stopped?

See like that Judge who dead Saturday, Barrack was wise to not attend.  Let the dead bury the dead.  He was already dead before he died.  How can the Supreme Court of the United States vote 4 to 3 yes on Same Sex Marriage?  There is no law on marriage to vote on. Had one justice said, this is unconstitutional it would have ended.  But they are the confederates.

p1

How do I save the Loveless?

Leave a comment