Breaking News Daddy P. on Curing Sexual Dysfunction

p1

Breaking News Daddy P. on Curing Sexual Dysfunction

  • Ejaculation is required with testicles or you get clogged and end up with blue balls
  • fags get screwed in the ass to ejaculate just as man has sex with woman to ejaculate
  • Getting a man away from sexual behavioral patterns that lead to sexual dysfunction, requires a man with E.D. to ejaculate in the absence of anal sexual activity which is the cause of most fag community. Also another major cause for term E.D. is inhibitor medications, such as psychotropic meds.
  • We must disassociated sexual activity with simply ejaculation and or organism.
  • The solution is high tech sexual devises.
  • Introducing the Jones artificial super pussy.
  • Couple with rated X masturbation by top beautiful models and the super pussy, Jones artificial will make you nut based on tense adjustments.
  • In a rush, late to work, honey in the shower, just wipe out the super artificial super pussy and bust that damn pimple and stand up to those controlling bitches.

To: The Jealous Niggers:  How about I keep 24 Queens and you can have the other 276.  This shit is not about shit.

For the records, I AM not humble person or even wish to humble myself to dogs.  I AM humiliated, assumed, and feel so damn badly hurt.  I said, hey, I want to save lives this weekend, let me get $60. Now IAM loaded and all my Queens are multi-millionaires, I go to the ATM and it says fuck you.  But I say to myself these children deserve being saved anyway. So I go to the store to buy ice cream with my last $6 food stamps and realized I did not have enough for the 5 CENTS BAG.  I was so embarrassed and just put that shit back and walked out.  Rather than humiliate myself in front of some Puerto Rican whores I know hate the hell out of me. I hope they can fix what you broke, because I really care less about all this world and everyone in it. The world has nothing to offer me but pain and dumb motherfuckers who dishonor me for games. So whoever dies this weekend let them sign those death certificate and menus.  I AM not leaving here no time soon. Fuck it!  It is done my fucking way or not a fucking all.  They always place faggots over me. I say, Queendom Valentine’s Day is an evil day.  The day before you see Janet with baby eater white boy and it’s Janet is back everybody.  The day before Valentine’s Day?  Then she post, Happy Valentine’s Day, our love is Divine.  Hell no, you fuck who you love and praise the punk ass bitch. But I did not even get a fucking mention.

King of Kings Jesus Paul Jones Messiah

Leave a comment