The Real Nicki The Real Nicki “Lucchese” Barnes®

Nicki the Real BarnesQueen Naquila Castellano

Introducing high quality synthesized voice programming:

The Real Nicki The Real Nicki “Lucchese” Barnes®

Everybody Has Demons – The Screenplay in MP-3

Everybody Has Demons

Connected

Blacks are the Consumers (The Target for Drugs)

Save the World feat. Daddy P. bka Jesus Christ

2a492-jonessiblingsandsam

Taken at Gen. Sam : Lawhorne  – Communications House During his Carol Johnson Lawhorne Funeral

Sam (L) Lujuana (L-C) Ella (C) Jesus Christ (R-C) Egeria (R)

These are the Sisters I was raised up with and Sam lived up stairs in 41-04 in Queensbridge The IBM Ingenious

lil-paul

Paul @ 11 years of age

I was the Ring Boy at their Wedding – But Did not Union Them

Everybody Has Demons (It’s the things U try to hide – take a ride)

demons

Everybody has Demons

By: Nicki Barnes®2016 – The Corporation®2016

 Verse 1

There is something about you that nobody knows, but you try to hide it

Deep inner feelings, that your personality shows, you try to fight it

What the hell is going on, with me, with you, the family, is crazy -crazy

Interlopers sense the pain; want to play us for personal gain it’s a damn shame

 Chorus

Everybody has demons, nobody is perfect

The things you try to hide, is what takes you for a ride

 Verse 2

There is something about you that nobody knows, but you try to hide it

So worried about what others think, got you locked up in the shell of hell

Because you worried about what others think, got you open up to self blackmail

And the blackmailer in this case is your inner self, feeling guilty and for what?

 Chorus

 Because – Everybody has demons, nobody is perfect

The things you try to hide, is what takes you for a ride

 Verse 3

But then the darkness came to light and lifted the shame from your brain

Just to find out that your neighbor felt just the same

So you found out your not so bad after all, we are all small

Like everybody before they walked you had to crawl on their belly – belly

 Chorus

Because – Everybody has demons, nobody is perfect

The things you try to hide, is what takes you for a ride

 Repeat Verse 1

There is something about you that nobody knows, but you try to hide it

Deep inner feelings, that your personality shows, you try to fight it

What the hell is going on, with me, with you, the family, is crazy

Interlopers sense the pain; want to play us for personal gain it’s a damn shame

 Chorus

Everybody has demons, nobody is perfect

The things you try to hide, is what takes you for a ride

 Lil Wayne children

Lil Wayne and Crew

Now why I got to be Crazy (Lil Wayne)? – Funny Song – He look out for us.  He raised my daughter

Lil Wayne is my Son too – I have a lot of Spirits out there.  Really!!!

Just Living Life$$$$$

I AM ME? – But who am U?

Body feat Kool and the Gang – Old skol flava Remix

Fantasy Dream (Walking by Faith & You do see?)

Hot Like Fire – An Aaliyah Contribution 

Nicki Barnes YouTube in Development – On time

NaQuila and Aaliyah used to look like twins until someone tied their tubes.  Say, “I want to be beautiful.”

So NaQuila insist Aaliyah is dead.  I say, no I say her report, my children seem to never die.  So I go to Sandersville, I come back and say I captured Rene Elizondo.  She says, no that is impossible.  I saw Aaliyah when I was locked up in jail with the target of my investigation Rene Elizondo and then I nabbed him in Orlando and again in Highlands County.

All Alone – Connected (Its lonely on the Top)

[

People Crying (What’s my favorite color?)

Find Cure – Cure AIDS – The Anthem (Club Version)

Daddy P

Cool Beats – Some Future Projects of the Queendom Queens of Jesus Christ

Future Sound Clips

Janet Jackson 1814

Rhythm Nation Distributions

Friends:

tyra-bet-photoTyra BET Photo – Approved

http://www.bet.com/ 

  • BET – Now do not sleep on Queen of Queens Tyra Jones aka Tyra Banks

https://www.youtube.com/ 

  • YouTube the Worlds Largest Audio/Video Depository

https://www.bhphotovideo.com/

  • B&H the Future Management System of Best Buy/ Circuit City Merger worldwide Distribution

https://www.walmart.com/

  • Walmart

https://online.citi.com/US/login.do?JFP_TOKEN=C8PDTQF1

  • City Bank Corp

https://www.reverbnation.com/

Placed ReverbNation placed under New Management & is Under RICO Fraud Investigation

https://www.google.com/

Placed Goggle under New Management Due to Tax Evasion and Fraud Investigation and unlawful Proxy Controls through intimidation and extortion.   

http://www.msn.com/en-us

Merging Microsoft Software lawfully in the Goggle Internet Interface with Web Browser Sharing.

 

Bonus Track – The Gangster Beat of the Years to Come – The Challenge

Just Say my name – Bitch Ass Nigger

Queen Naquila Castellano

The Shit Kit – Wav. Format

zirah

Young Yummy Love – Work in Progress, Got to bone and feel this song upon Queen of Queens  Zirah Alana

alcia-beyonce-and-nicki

How About Feel Free Children of Daddy P.

renee

Renee she is my secretary – Don’t be a hater, be a congratulator

I AM Feeling Renee, Renee, Renee, We got to go to work soon.  They kicked me off the bus in Utah behind her.

Alicia Keys Studio Pictures

She is the Director of Technology.  We will work together often during the early hour of about 4:00 am until about 12 noon.  By myself, I can complete a project from beat to first master in that amount of time.  I have no idea how fast we are about to move forward. 

Queen of Queens Beyonce

A Real Life X-Woman and Shit

Lady G is the other part of this team

Project Beat Number 30 of 30

wma-logo

Coming in WMA Pro – The Future of Sound

Powered by Microsoft

7bc60-frankpauljonesbeachfront

The Beachfront Days – Frank C. would buy me pack of cigarettes an by night end, I done gave them all away. I always hated tobacco and could never get enough.  That must be some Hebrew shit???

This really happened thanks to her.

Bonus Track – The DUI Try.  NaQuila Greatness is we did this work on time live, she reads my lyrics and sings them all in about 20 takes.  She is a cry baby.  Bet she happy now???

Not on MY COMPUTER – Country Songs? (Prenuptial Agreements?)

Bonus Track – Save the World – Jesus and Queen of Queens NaQuila – Duet

 

Leave a comment