The Fighting Temptations Decoded

Fighting Temptations

They all had to be Baptized in Satan & Right after his baptism ($$$) he lied again?

The Fighting Temptations Decoded

Cuba Jr., he is Cuba son, he sang in a singing group when I was younger and I knew a Cuba as a little boy in Queensbridge.  My life must have linkage.

His mother name was Mary Ann.  Mary Ann is the woman who washed my feet with hair hair.  In the bible, the woman who washes Jesus feet was Mary and she was a prostitute.  Mary Ann in this movie is the symbol of a mother who is a prostitute.

He upbringing was on the road, in night clubs while she basically be fucking those niggers, thinks he is beating out of watches, but that was all she was worth to them a watch and to amuse her son.  Perhaps even fuck him too.  That we did not see.  Maybe that is the code they understood.  The son of a prostitute becomes a French Foreign Legionary spy.  Meaning he is a closet French faggot sympathizer and it is showed when he humbles himself to that bitch ass white faggot at the advertisement firm.

He is a liar and deceiver and nothing he ever says is true.  But he always gets caught and then he always comes up with something new.

In the Preachers Wife Denzel Dudley demonstrates how the post ordination of the false preacher.  The Fighting Temptation show you the process of selling your soul.

He sold his soul when he told them how to infiltrate all of small town America with drugs and alcohol, by selling a Hollywood dream of success and drugs.

Beyonce throughout this movies says, you are trying to use me. I know people like you.  She became a single parent of a child of God.  She says, this is a child of God. Now Satan knows this to be true and he knows she knows he is no good.

Then what happened. He soul his soul symbolically, perhaps meaning castration and now must hide among us.  He goes back to the church and claims I am a changed man and for the first time, I must finish something I started.  He gets into Satanic Music Business, the Gospel music is the worst, the sing and call on god and make you think they mean God.

Then at the end, he deceives the world again. He just abruptly in the last 60 seconds marries the needy single parent Beyonce and they have a son 18 months later.  But that was not my son, she handed him to the man next to her.

Now I look on Beyonce Goggle Profile and see no more mention of Jay Z.  He just said that.  Yea, Beyonce that’s my wife that shit and made it seem real. There was never even an agreement to deceive.  

While Elizabeth demonstrated the process of creating mind control, Beyonce demonstrated to process of deception.  And Janet and Alicia are clearly being held hostage.

Then I understood the Prostitute and the Voice

  • In Germany over 50 of the finest women from all over the world, at $20 or $50 Marks? What you think? I met Inka years ago, a Zulu/German with a light skinned son.
  • In France Malcom named after my brother Malcom X was born about 8 months after I went there and we know about the attempt to commit ethnic genocide against the black Muslims of France.
  • In Fort Polk, I had about 100 of the finniest black women out of the Taxes area, but they was from all over the country, because that is what comes to military installations. A woman gets married and becomes a dependent and goes across country to a new duty station. Now cuts the orders? These woman came t me with nude photos in Player Magazine. See? $20 a shot, because they just loved me. When I came to the Casio they ran to my car 5 to 10 at a time calling me friend. Because they was coming to what?
  • You cannot become one with a prostitute, but who you know other than me that is doing all this fucking with these so-called whores. Labels are often fake.

 

Jesus

 

  • I plan to go live on YouTube soon.

 

 

  • I plan to tell it like it is and mean what I say

 

 

  • The Voice of the Ragging Great Zulu King will awaken the Nation of God’s Children throughout the World.

 

    •  
  • If you hate me get away from me, because the day my voice is heard, is when it will get harder and harder to leave. If I AM one with my children and I AM an angry God, what you think they feel. Yea!

 

 

Leave a comment