Why Castration became an Option in the South – In MP-3

Call Tyrone

Why Castration became an Option in the South – in MP-3

By: Jesus Christ

I was circumcised under what we know today as Jewish Law. Very early in childhood, the foreskin was removed from my penis and the testicles kept in tact.

In the South almost all men white or black, do not get circumcised due to poor healthcare, but they allowed it to be some type of Christian tradition. They look down on circumcision as a Jewish thing. “I not a Jew they say.” But circumcision is a health decision not based on religious convictions. And it is obviously a tradition that has relevance to course or curly hair. My hair like wool, is my pubic hairs.

Because of this, all my life masturbation has always been a option. I like my women hairy, because I can penetrate and not feel pain. My head is not too sensitive to have sex with a woman with course hair but sensitive enough to enjoy what they call protected sex. Meaning not birth control, but the protection of the UN-circumcise penis.

But for men in the South, they had the option of head, ass or a saved pussy. And what happened, was often castration became an option rather than constant pain or pains due to passion, I cannot hold my nut, not more than my piss or shit, when I got to nut and is away from my promised Queendom, I masturbate. It almost always feels good at the end, but I’d much rather feel the sugar walls and water falls of a women. But I always had this option and my faith that the Father’s Promise will happen kept me going, year after year.

And that is what happened in South, in a nutshell. Men castrated themselves due to constant pains of passion. Backed up nut. Had I been from the South, I’d been know to the woman as their anal man. But these dumb niggers, will fuck with a man and wake up you day with his nuts in the a faggots mouth and have no way out. What can you say, oh, June Bug cut off my shit Tyrone? That is what I heard and you do not have to prove me right or wrong.

Read Tyler Brooks and Richard Starks American Heroes. I transplanted testicles at 11 years old and it was the first successful transplant of human testicles ever. And they still did not catch up, they do not know how to do this.

Part of my healthcare and recovery plan is to, give me back their testicles. UN-tie the tubes of women so you can know God. Frank Clark Jones got circumcised after I was born at age 37 years old, so you can do it too.

Teach them about polygamy, which is the nature of man and woman in union. Teach them how to read and write. Train them to be productive and learn to love themselves, who is truly your worst enemy. “You are you own worst enemy. “Frank C.”

But I will not do this for you. If it happens you will do this among yourselves. I love you, but my love for my children means much, much more to me. I do not have time to be fixing shit, after you rejected me all this time. My promise this evil shit gets from around me and not my life devotion is to be you fix it technician. It will not be that type of party.

Castration lead to cannibalism and those without testicles become good eating. So the hunter came for his cattle. But I do not eat people and did not tell you to do this to yourselves, but I now understand what happened and now you do too.

So they have out in groups, men with men and all types of comradery faggot ass shit.

D.B.A. Jesus Christ

 

Leave a comment